truflask.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
32 (88.9%)
4
3 (8.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.8%)
32 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

truflask.com

About Us

Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “Living is more than working and spending.” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

J

John M.
1 day ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i bought 3 lids, the first one broke after a few weeks. I bought 2 more. The second one leaks. used it 1 day

Merchant Response

truflask.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wide Mouth Lids - Sip Lid

View this product

I bought 3 of them. First one broke after a few weeks. The new ones leak. So I would say not so good

K

kristina S.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My favorite cold and hot cup, hands down the best!
R

Rogelio M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Berry nice
Rogelio M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid

View this product

Hi

It’s kinda hard to suck water out of it but pretty good over all

A

Adam S.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and smooth
A

Amanda S.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to see more instock items!
N

Newton
3 weeks ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and quick delivery. I thought the product was slightly expensive, but free shipping made it completely worth it.
J

Jason B.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience and a wonderful product! I recommend them to all my friends who need quality affordable drinkware.
A

Anna K.
4 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily navigable site, easy check-out.
Anna K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

12oz Wine Tumbler - Peach Springs

View this product

It's colorful and made for outdoor enjoyment.

Keeps my white wine cold. Love the shape.

12oz Lowball - Peach Springs

View this product

Adult sippy-cup!

Perfect for enjoying an adult beverage on the patio.

Tumbler 20oz - Turquoise / Standard

View this product

My go-to for morning coffee.

ALso light-weight receptacle for refreshment on the road.

M

Mary G.
06/21/2021 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest ordering ever!
K

kara R.
06/13/2021 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Loading Page Animation

See more truflask.com Reviews

Visit truflask.com ►