Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “Living is more than working and spending.” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter

88 Verified Customer Reviews

88 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2.3%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “Living is more than working and spending.” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah H.
1 week ago , Idaho

Easy to checkout and find great product!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey F.
1 week ago , Idaho

Easy to use website, easy checkout


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor L.
1 week ago , Florida

Great experience. Only problem was I misread that these products were actually made in China. I didn't realize they were designed in the US but made in China. But I love the flask, it works really well and I love the mission the company has

Wide Mouth Lids - Sip Lid
Wide Mouth Lids - Sip Lid
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Love this kid, my only thing would be the lid sometimes falls back down while I’m drinking, but it’s a minor issue. Overall love this kid.

40oz Insulated Bottle - Zinc / Standard Lid
40oz Insulated Bottle - Zinc / Standard Lid
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The straw isn’t very fluid, I get some water but it has a lot of air pocket in it. I think it may be the nozzle? But it works enough for me.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
04/08/2022 , California

Site is easy to use and pleasing to the eye. No problem choosing size, shape, color(lots of good choices!) and accessories.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K. G.
04/05/2022 , New Jersey

Easy, no fusss process.

Customer Service
1/5

03/26/2022

Stickers - Desert Roaming
Stickers - Desert Roaming
Read more reviews about this product

04/05/2022

I looks cool in person. A little smaller than I expected, but a nice sticker overall.

T-Latch Can Opener - 1
T-Latch Can Opener - 1
Read more reviews about this product

04/05/2022

Functional and seems durable. I can't wait to swap out one of the stock straps.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022