Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “ Living is more than working and spending .” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter

187 Verified Customer Reviews

187 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “ Living is more than working and spending .” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos A.
6 days ago , Virginia

Quality and made in USA.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
1 week ago , Colorado

Easy quick transaction

1 week ago

Quick and easy purchase. Shipped and delivered quick


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie E.
1 week ago , Oklahoma

Your hard to find products, please send catalog and outlets in Okc


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason S.
1 week ago , Nevada

The checkout process denied my initial signup 15% discount code, so I don't believe this company TruFlask transacts in good faith.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johanna R.
2 weeks ago , California

Easy! Thank you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene H.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

I plan to return the lids. I bought them only because your advertising protrayed American made products. I also returned a flask ordered thru another company from you


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle S.
3 weeks ago , South Dakota

Easy to navigate site.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon R.
08/18/2023 , Indiana

Very clear as to find what I was looking for. Easy to configure the bottle and register and pay.

40oz Insulated Bottle - Havasupai Blue / Sip Lid
40oz Insulated Bottle - Havasupai Blue / Sip Lid
Read more reviews about this product

08/18/2023

cccccc

ccccc


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenzie G.
08/16/2023 , Colorado

Signed up for the new member 15% off and waited 15 minutes, tried again. Nothing ever came, unfortunately :(
I do love my current tru flask though and am excited to receive my new bottles in different colors (I have a red and my brother the gray)


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greta N.
08/11/2023 , Iowa

Easy to order, fast shipping. Just wish there was more color or size options.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer null G.
08/09/2023 , Texas

Not all lids are available on all sizes of bottles, despite them being interchangeable.
Also, three different shades of light pink, but not a single yellow?? Maybe a burnt orange and an avocado shade just to mix things up.

Most importantly, if you shifted your manufacturing to the USA, you would be patriots and heroes.

In the meantime, thanks for being less expensive than hydro flask. We're looking forward to trying out these slick new water bottles! The blog article that compared different kinds of water bottle materials was insightful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
08/09/2023 , Ohio

Happy to hear about your non toxic water bottles made in the USA. Thank you!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN D.
08/06/2023 , New Jersey

No amex or PayPal


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
08/04/2023 , North Carolina

I didn't want a Chinese made product

18oz Insulated Bottle - Black / Standard Lid
18oz Insulated Bottle - Black / Standard Lid
Read more reviews about this product

08/04/2023

The product was made in China, I did not want a Chinese made product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dylan M.
08/03/2023 , Ohio

Easy. Intuitive.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyle N.
07/19/2023 , Hawaii

Quick and easy. I love the fact that your stuff is made in USA. Please keep it going

40oz Insulated Bottle - Black / Straw Lid
40oz Insulated Bottle - Black / Straw Lid
Read more reviews about this product

07/19/2023

Great flask and made in USA

I love this flask. Good size cane with both the hard lid and the straw lid with two straws, I was expecting just the straw lid. Sturdy, well packaged. I love this thing


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas P.
07/01/2023 , Maine

Brilliantly simplistic


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce M.
06/24/2023 , Ontario

the bottle for all in the family now


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth B.
06/22/2023 , Florida

Finally, stainless steel bottles and tumblers not made in China.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daya
06/05/2023 , Virginia

I ordered the Truflask bottle to see if it was as good as a Hydroflask and well it delivered, the Truflask bottle is made of better and more durable materials, and even when dropped dents were not to obvious. The bottle also kept all of my ice intact overnight; and shipped in 3 days.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023