Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “ Living is more than working and spending .” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter

207 Verified Customer Reviews

207 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3.4%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “ Living is more than working and spending .” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith R.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
1 week ago , Iowa

Good but a trifle clunky/unituitive.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allyn C.
2 weeks ago , California

Frustrated allot was sold out, but otherwise ok experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn T.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

Again, product looks nice and well-made. My only two complaints are that the mouth is not large enough for cleaning by hand and a bottle brush for cleaning is not included. Also, the website is unclear as to where the product is manufactured. I was under the impression it was made in the United States, but it was manufactured in China, which is disappointing.

32oz Insulated Bottle - Black / Standard Lid
32oz Insulated Bottle - Black / Standard Lid
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

The product looks nice although the mouth is not large enough to get my hand in for cleaning, and did not come with a bottle brush for cleaning. Mostly disappointed that it was not made in the United States.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia K.
01/23/2024 , Pennsylvania

Very easy to shop


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
01/21/2024 , Virginia

excited to get the product, like the website


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah T.
01/18/2024 , Ohio

Perfect


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn K.
01/07/2024 , Utah

Fast and easy shopping! I have a Tru Flask tumbler and love it! Had to get two more for friends.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
01/03/2024 , New Hampshire

Easy, Fast and Nice!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick W.
12/27/2023 , Texas

So far so good. PLEASE SEND ME a few Truflask logo stickers as I want to promote y'all rather than everyone else's that's giving 4%~8% of sale proceeds to the China Military. AND THEN I GET AND ITS, 'Made in China'.

40oz Insulated Bottle - White / Sip Lid
40oz Insulated Bottle - White / Sip Lid
Read more reviews about this product

12/27/2023

Manufactured in China Despite Stating Otherwise

Made in China despite stating otherwise.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crissy H.
12/23/2023 , Michigan

Very high quality water bottles. Highly recommend

32oz Insulated Bottle - Zinc / Sip Lid
32oz Insulated Bottle - Zinc / Sip Lid
Read more reviews about this product

12/23/2023

We have purchased several of these bottles. Very durable and water tastes great out of them!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor P.
12/18/2023 , Michigan

Contacted customer service asking about the dimensions of the product before purchase and they got back to me quickly

Customer Service
5/5
Tumbler 30oz - White / Stainless Steel Tumbler Straw Kit
Tumbler 30oz - White / Stainless Steel Tumbler Straw Kit
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2023

Satisfactory

Arrived somewhat late but I could keep relative track the entire time. Product seems good and reliable


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JaNeal H.
12/18/2023 , Arizona

easy to use


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reynaldo R.
12/13/2023 , Ohio

Website easy to navigate and also to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave L.
11/12/2023 , Illinois

Website is slightly counterintuitive. Enthusiastic to try the product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexis A.
11/12/2023 , Arizona

Many options to choose from, great prices, and great option that you can customize your name on it! :)


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krystle E.
10/26/2023 , Michigan

Truflask has always been easy to navigate and I've never had any issues with their products. They ship fast and their products are built really well.

Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Read more reviews about this product

10/26/2023

The other lids I have got scratched up from my kids being rough and tumble with them so I just ordered these as replacements.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara H.
10/26/2023 , South Dakota

I will be very satisfied if I receive the complete BLACK LID as my comments requested. a response to my email took a couple days, had more questions and did not get a response back.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Irma S.
10/04/2023 , Michigan

22 oz tumblers and lids not available


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry F.
10/03/2023 , Washington

Easy to navigate and shop


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024