truflask.com Reviews

About this Company

Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “Living is more than working and spending.” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter

56 Verified Customer Reviews

56 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(89.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.8%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “Living is more than working and spending.” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
5 days ago , MD

Great Company to Deal with. Great Customer Support

Tumbler 30oz - Stainless Steel / Stainless Steel Tumbler Straw Kit
Tumbler 30oz - Stainless Steel / Stainless Steel Tumbler Straw Kit
Read more reviews about this product

Paul - 4 days ago

Great Customer Support

Truflask was very proactive and contacted me immediately when I placed the order. They advised me of a problem with the engraving process and offered me a way to alleviate the problem. Very good customer support.

Paul - 5 days ago

Great Company to Deal with.

Great company to deal with. Great customer Support.

32oz Bottle - Stainless Steel / Straw Lid
32oz Bottle - Stainless Steel / Straw Lid
Read more reviews about this product

Paul - 4 days ago

Great Customer Support

Truflask was very proactive and contacted me immediately when I placed the order. They advised me of a problem with the engraving process and offered me a way to alleviate the problem. Very good customer support.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne W.
5 days ago , Maine

I am counting on using my bottles for quite a while. Thanks fir a great product!

18oz Bottle - Stainless Steel / Standard Lid
18oz Bottle - Stainless Steel / Standard Lid
Read more reviews about this product

Roxanne W. - 5 days ago

Gasket free top scores big!

I only wish I had bought a bigger bottle! I am refilling my 18oz too often. Good for my body but not always convenient. I can see why it comes with a lifetime guarantee. No plastic gasket to become too large to fit. My dreams came true with this bottle! Thank you!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle S.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Super easy to shop! Only problem I found was that I when I tried to order the bottle with a sip lid it said out of stock but going to accessories I could find the sip lid in stock.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen S.
4 weeks ago

I've love true flask coffee cups with lids. I've had mine for years now and I have had no problems at all with them. I recommend them highly.

Tumbler 20oz - Rose / Standard
Tumbler 20oz - Rose / Standard
Read more reviews about this product

Kathleen S. - 4 weeks ago

I've been a TruFlask user for yrs. now and I highly recommend them! I love my 20oz. cups!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
10/29/2021 , Utah

I love Truflask products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit truflask.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021