Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “ Living is more than working and spending .” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter

142 Verified Customer Reviews

142 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(85.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2.1%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Encouraging everyone to get outside and explore! We love the outdoors and we believe everyone should experience the joy nature brings. We have a saying; “ Living is more than working and spending .” That’s why we provide top-notch products at affordable prices so that you can spend your time enjoying life not worrying about it. #staytruflask #outsideforall

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ned I.
1 week ago , Iowa

If both items I ordered fit my Try Flask I will be happy.

Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It fits on the Tru Flask. The lid from Amazon did not fit.

Tru Sleeves - Large / Black
Tru Sleeves - Large / Black
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very stable!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer B.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

The 40oz bottles have held up to my kids sports activities. They have dropped them and have dents all over them. They still keep the liquid inside and cold with no leaks!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley H.
2 weeks ago , California

Quick shipping and easy ordering.

Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Wide Mouth Lids - Straw Lid
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great quality


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Quick and easy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flav
11/01/2022 , Virginia

Great experience

40oz Every Day Explorer Tumbler - Rose
40oz Every Day Explorer Tumbler - Rose
Read more reviews about this product

11/02/2022

Don't wait, just buy it!

I love my new mug. It keeps my drink cold (I haven't tried with a warm drink and I haven't timed it to see how long it stays cold for). It arrived with a scratch, but you can't really see it unless you look closely. I've purchased other items from truflask before and the product is really good quality. I highly recommend it, especially because it's way better looking than the other brand name.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
10/16/2022 , Georgia

Easy searching and buying for what I needed.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M S.
10/13/2022 , Arizona

Wish there was ability to see cart on home page


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
10/06/2022 , New Jersey

Im not satisfied that your product is made in china.

but it seems that you guys care about the standard of your product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan B.
09/30/2022 , Florida

Easy & quick

Customer Service
5/5
Tumbler Lids - 30 oz.
Tumbler Lids - 30 oz.
Read more reviews about this product

09/30/2022

Customer service is stellar!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krystle E.
09/29/2022 , Michigan

Easy to order and fast shipping

18oz Insulated Bottle - Turquoise / Straw Lid
18oz Insulated Bottle - Turquoise / Straw Lid
Read more reviews about this product

09/30/2022

Functional and Stylish

I love these Tru Flask bottles! They are functional and stylish. I love one color selection!!!

Stickers - Go Anywhere Rocket
Stickers - Go Anywhere Rocket
Read more reviews about this product

09/29/2022

Cute and functional

These stickers are so cute! I love that they are waterproof


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol E.
09/28/2022 , North Carolina

Excellent

Customer Service
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey M.
09/28/2022 , Idaho

You sent me a code - FTYMBYRE17LRR4H8N- for 15%off, but when I tried to use it, It said the code was not valid for my purchase items


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meg S.
09/24/2022 , Illinois

Great products!! These two are gifts as everyone who sees mine wants one!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Drew C.
09/21/2022 , Oregon

No. I already have contributed.

64oz Insulated Bottle - Zinc / Standard Lid
64oz Insulated Bottle - Zinc / Standard Lid
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2022

Well, I am happy with the product - BUT, I purchased this insulated water bottle because the website led me to believe the product was made in the US. This is not true. The bottle arrived with a band on it listing "made in China" prominently displayed. Slightly disappointed.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly C.
09/15/2022 , Virginia

Need sip lids for the 18 Oz. bottles


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa M.
09/15/2022 , Connecticut

I received my 30 ounce Tru Flask quickly and loved the customer service I received in ordering. The color was true to what was pictured. Thank you! Theresa

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan B.
09/07/2022 , Florida

Smooth and easy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecile B.
09/07/2022 , AZ

Great shopping experience, love my purchase. Wish more colors were available

40oz Every Day Explorer Tumbler - Rose
40oz Every Day Explorer Tumbler - Rose
Read more reviews about this product

09/07/2022

Love this tumbler! So convenient to bring anywhere!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raedene J.
09/06/2022 , Idaho

I haven't heard back from customer service yetX

Customer Service
5/5
Tumbler Lids - 30 oz.
Tumbler Lids - 30 oz.
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2022

The lid was cracked/broken when it arrived.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlee B.
09/05/2022 , SC

I wish the lid didn't pop off so easily.. i don't know if it's just my cup or not!

40oz Every Day Explorer Tumbler - Slate Blue
40oz Every Day Explorer Tumbler - Slate Blue
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2022

I love my truflask! I didn’t give 5 stars because the lid to my cup isn’t always easy to put on and doesn’t always stay sealed the way it should :(


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022