TrueSwords.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33,402 Ratings

5
24K+ (74.1%)
4
6961 (20.8%)
3
1509 (4.5%)
2
109 (0.3%)
1
71 (0.2%)
24K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,391)
4
(1,314)
3
(339)
2
(56)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5,199)
4
(1,232)
3
(500)
2
(118)
1
(77)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TrueSwords.com

G

Gil
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good/easy"
J

Joseph F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease and quick"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"brand names"
M

Melanie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout was quick and easy, found what I was looking for with no problem."
D

Daniel M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!! Good pics and overall descriptions simple easy to understand and navigate!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lukas K.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
B

Bradley T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Wonderful it made me happy knowing I gotta place to get nice weapons"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lance W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Joseph C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy on your website; looked up what I wanted on the search bar, examined it on line and placed my order, all in about the time it took me to write this text."
D

David
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found if very satisfied, very easy to use shopping system with very descriptive of items in store."
T

Taylor K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed shopping on here, I've always wanted a samurai sword but have not bought one yet. This sites reviews helped me pick the right sword that I wanted for a furst one."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jonathan T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoy the website a ton! Thanks"
J

Jerry J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great place to find real tools for good art."
D

devin
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have been purchasing through this site for 10 years now and every product has been satisfactory and arrived speedily"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
J

James G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good"
J

Jacob H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Sara T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
A

Austin
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive been a customer before but I just got this card"
T

Tyson C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is easy to maneuver through and the check out was very quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more TrueSwords.com Reviews

Visit TrueSwords.com ►