truehealthlabs.com Reviews

About this Company

TrueHealthLabs.com is the better way to order lab tests online. Choose from thousands of online lab tests including the GI Map Stool Test, Chomprehisive Thyroid Blood Test, and Cyrex Labs tests like their food sensitivity test.

Filter

3,172 Verified Customer Reviews

3,172 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2387
(75.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
525
(16.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
(6.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2558
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2524
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
455
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
308
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TrueHealthLabs.com is the better way to order lab tests online. Choose from thousands of online lab tests including the GI Map Stool Test, Chomprehisive Thyroid Blood Test, and Cyrex Labs tests like their food sensitivity test.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted C.
3 days ago

Simple, and straight forward ordering so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene K.
3 days ago

The site was super frustrating and hard to get through the checkout process. It should highlight the areas that you still need to complete instead of making you hit process to find out which in turns erases your address information.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa I.
1 week ago

Checkout process was confusing assigning recipients to tests, however I am very happy I can order the tests I wanted

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eve W.
1 week ago

It is nice to know that you can order tests without a Dr.'s order. Amazing!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deidra
1 week ago

Finding the test I need And the checkout experience was easy to follow. Thank you so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory D.
2 weeks ago

Your website is difficult to use.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory D.
2 weeks ago

Tried to order one (1) Peptide C test on my work computer which did not go through so ordered on my personal computer.
When does the sale end as I would like to also order one for our daughter?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian D.
3 weeks ago

The website is rather buggy when clicking on certain links at times the 3 times I've ordered. Just need a little QC on the site but otherwise the service is good. I like that I can order my tests as a NJ resident but I have them drawn in PA since that is the closest quest location for me anyway.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayla B.
10/14/2022 , WA

The company website was easy to navigate. They have great prices on tests and quick delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan K.
09/28/2022

Little confusing, for example, that check box at the bottom naming the test--I thought checking it would add another test. Then, the help says, "assign to a recipient," not sure what that meant.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olga K.
09/28/2022

Hi. I guess your site is not working 24h. At 9 p.m i count make transaction. But thank you for opportunity and reasonable price to have this test. I hope the rest would be smooth.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chantal G.
09/21/2022

I had 500 points but could not apply to the purchase for my husband. Wish I could have

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnil Q.
09/04/2022

Still a little unclear on the whole process, but so far so good. Awaiting/ the requisition form now.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veranika
08/30/2022

Easy to get any type of testing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyazzat D.
08/27/2022

The print on checkout is very pale so hard to see it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chantal G.
08/20/2022

Surprised at the wide range of tests available.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan N.
08/17/2022

Your recipient process association to tests, is ineffective.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shayna L.
08/16/2022

Your system has many glitches. When I correct a field and the page refreshes, some other information disappears. Also, the payment field was not open to be clicked on until I purposely tried to process without paying and the page refreshed. Then it allowed me to click on the field. There are also a lot of loops. I had to re-login and refind the product I was looking for. Finally, I hate that after so many page refreshes from all of the above, each and every time, it defaulted to checking the 'subscribe me' box which I had to unclick 5 times. I know you will subscribe me anyway, against my wishes. You all do that BS.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane T.
08/14/2022 , Bc

Well done

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meredith C.
07/18/2022 , Id

True health really streamlined the process for lab tests that I could share with my doctor.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022