truehealthlabs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,253 Ratings

5
1699 (75.4%)
4
399 (17.7%)
3
131 (5.8%)
2
13 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.5%)
1,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,803)
4
(346)
3
(90)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,783)
4
(345)
3
(109)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(199)
4
(47)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

truehealthlabs.com

L

Lauren
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair prices, great speed and customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

Ynyra O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stop the pop up adds"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DORIS R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Amie C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you are here for me to order tests in Canada!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nestor H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duane
1 week ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and prompt results. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't find the Total T3 tests under the thyroid tests, but I did find it when searching for it directly. It should be listed under the Thyroid Tests listing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this service!!! No office visit, no waiting for over-tasked medical providers, done at my convenience not theirs..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EVA W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a nutritionist i have a lot of clients that would need your services, but I find your prices very, very expensive. With all due respect, it's as if you are taking advantage of sick people. The CDSA should not be $679. It should be half the price. That is my opinion."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

DCN, D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"True Health Labs is a quality laboratory, performing services for a reasonable fee, helping make healthcare more affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vickie P.
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only site that offered the test I required for my son."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Maureen L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So thankful i can get bloodwork my dr. refuses to order for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your prompt service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason M.
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Straightforward and simple process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

C S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always outstanding service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin D.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BLR
02/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for your great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff L.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use and the personnel I spoke with on the phone was clear and concise with information and easy to speak with. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more truehealthlabs.com Reviews

Visit truehealthlabs.com ►