truehealthlabs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,316 Ratings

5
1750 (75.6%)
4
406 (17.5%)
3
134 (5.8%)
2
14 (0.6%)
1
12 (0.5%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,856)
4
(353)
3
(93)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,837)
4
(350)
3
(111)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(204)
4
(50)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

truehealthlabs.com

M

Mary M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"True Health Labs has made ordering the right tests so easy. Customer service is excellent too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process is super easy. A few clicks and it's done! Results are fast and securely sent via email. Third order...and it won't be my last!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justine C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ive usedthis service before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arabelise
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information about the tests aids in making informed decisions about what to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly S.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE you guys! From the ease of finding my tests to completing my order. If I have any questions, your customer service is A++++++ Perfect! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lois B.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee E.
04/12/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the MRT from truehealthlabs.com. Have ordered several kits for my family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith &.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were able to find what we needed easily, and check out went without a hitch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dawn P.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and did a good job. Special thanks Rachel l. In customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lois B.
03/24/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DIANA N.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so thankful to have found this site. It is simple and easy to navigate and order tests. I'm very pleased with the service you offer along with the savings. Thank you, Diana"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RACHELLE
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin M.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick and easy! Love that I can keep an eye on my lab values without needing to always see my doctor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
03/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair prices, great speed and customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Y

Ynyra O.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stop the pop up adds"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DORIS R.
03/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amie C.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you are here for me to order tests in Canada!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more truehealthlabs.com Reviews

Visit truehealthlabs.com ►