truehealthlabs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,114 Ratings

5
1583 (74.9%)
4
380 (18%)
3
127 (6%)
2
13 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.5%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,664)
4
(330)
3
(104)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,683)
4
(330)
3
(88)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(143)
4
(55)
3
(41)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

truehealthlabs.com

M

Mary M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience. Fast shipper too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My doctor declined my request for a complete thyroid test... now I can get them here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverlee D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth easy transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lois B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love True Health Labs! Great service and an awesome way to take control of your health!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeanette N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the easiest and most cost effective way to get blood labs. I am so happy this service exists!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great price and great service last time so I'm ordering again. This is cheaper than going thru your doctors lab."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

josh W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and non stressfull"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roland M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a Holistic Health Practitioner/Naturopath and member of Functional Medicine. This order was for my mother. Many tests can not be order by a typical doctor. Thank you for providing this option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa R.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, thorough and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site's instructions are clear. I am SO THANKFUL to be able to check my thyroid without waiting for a doctor to write the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angie W.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley R.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to navigate, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

melanie A.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy S.
09/21/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. I was very happy to know that I could order these tests for my son even though his doctor did not think it necessary! Never underestimate the power of a concerned mother!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Holly
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Claudette T.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent way of shopping for your needs! I completely recommend it to others!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael F.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just stared. Just learned. I will wait for package and ship back to see how it all goes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara M.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very detailed helpful information on your site allowed me to easily understand options and choices I have. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more truehealthlabs.com Reviews

Visit truehealthlabs.com ►