truehealthlabs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,715 Ratings

5
2064 (76%)
4
464 (17.1%)
3
156 (5.7%)
2
16 (0.6%)
1
15 (0.6%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,202)
4
(396)
3
(102)
2
(11)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,178)
4
(393)
3
(125)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(246)
4
(57)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(258)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(24)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(190)
4
(77)
3
(53)
2
(8)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

truehealthlabs.com

B

Bridget
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pbw
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had great experiences with your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamra D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and understand!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing was easy. I'm hoping finding a lab and getting in timely is just as easy. Your bank might mark it as fraud initially,but the company doesn't charge multiple times while that gets figured out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mark S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frustrating- had to re enter information 7 times
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jacqueline W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate. 1st time user so I'll to wait to see how the rest of service is.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shahem Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was fine
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Joe
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The "Thank You for Your Order" box appeared on my screen before I could properly read the fine print. It seems now that I cannot, in fact, read the fine print until I have populated this form. Everything else in this process has been fine but this final process is out of sequence. Please consider making the "Thank You For Your Order" feedback dialogue box moveable.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

Nicole R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kit arrived very quickly. Instructions were clear on how to do the test. Awaiting results until all specimens are completed. A lot easier than I thought it would be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Izaskun O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for honoring my previous price for a repeat test (there has been a 25% increase in only 3 months!). However, I believe such price hikes should not happen in the first place, particularly for repeat tests
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Kris S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't received my reports yet, but I just ordered them and they will arrive soon. I have been happy with your service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website/checkout process could be improved. If 1 item is wrong on checkout, you have to start over. Should be able to fix what is wrong without starting over.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

K. A.
4 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a difficult time with check out, I had to resubmit my order multiple times. I did receive a follow up call and the issue was resolved.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia P.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had a terrible time resetting my password. I had to call for help.
You should have a guest checkout.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Giules
06/01/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good experience. I had no problems.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

angela S.
05/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and no issues with getting test to Quest in advance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miranda R.
05/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is so convenient of finding all these tests in one place!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, quick process, very happy with tests available,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more truehealthlabs.com Reviews

Visit truehealthlabs.com ►