truehealthlabs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,951 Ratings

5
2244 (76%)
4
492 (16.7%)
3
176 (6%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
20 (0.7%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,395)
4
(422)
3
(114)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,367)
4
(421)
3
(139)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(271)
4
(58)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(283)
4
(44)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(37)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(205)
4
(86)
3
(56)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

truehealthlabs.com

D

Diella J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and descriptive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penelope P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rachel was very helpful in answering my questions and combining my tests into a panel so that I could get a discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satheesh
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

could not figure out where I can find coupon code.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Casey S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would not be able to take charge of my own health if not for the existence of this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah B.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and less expensive than the same tests if I were to order through my Dr. I'm a health Coach and will consider becoming an affiliate if the rest of the process is great as well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JDL
03/29/2021 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Monique C.
03/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was confusing and frustrating- I had to keep filling in the same info if I missed one field. Shipping, billing and patient address should be more clear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was Spot on with my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to retype credit card information multiple times. First because I had been logged out, then when I needed to add shipping info. It would be lots easier if a customer could add forgotten info without having to start over with credit card info. Thank you for listening.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more truehealthlabs.com Reviews

Visit truehealthlabs.com ►