truehardwoods.com Reviews

Filter

210 Verified Customer Reviews

210 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
1 day ago , Illinois

You were the only place that had the flooring I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslee W.
1 week ago , TN

Order arrived damaged. Contacted customer service and was instructed that, since I ordered online I could not be helped via phone but had to email my request. Still awaiting a response.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
2/5

Company Response

Dear Leslie,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience cause by the damaged order. Our team takes such matters seriously, and we appreciate your patience.

We have received the photos of the damages you sent via email. Our claims process for ordering a replacement box is as follows:


Assessment: Our team will thoroughly review the images to assess the extent of the damage.
Resolution: Once the assessment is complete, we will promptly initiate the replacement process.
Communication: We will keep you updated on the status of your replacement. Please don't hesitate to reach out via phone call, text, or email.

Please rest assured that we are actively working on resolving this issue. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to ensuring your satisfaction.

Best regards,

Jordan Stephens | E-commerce Manager


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky C.
1 week ago

Best price overall and I didn't have to search for details like a promo code or delivery info. The site is transparent and easy to navigate!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly B.
2 weeks ago

Great Prices and Products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin G.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Good supply

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim G.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Had a good experience. Only thing is could use better progress update. When the order was received and entered into your system it was marked complete. That made me a little nervous and that why I call support. But over all fast and good service thanks. Jim Gibbs

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PAUL W.
3 weeks ago , PA

Easy online ordering, good pricing. Delivery took about 3 weeks, excellent lift-bed service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt F.
3 weeks ago

We love the look of the flooring. The quality is amazing and delivery was less than a week. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay T.
4 weeks ago

Fast, friendly service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip T.
03/06/2024

A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
02/23/2024

Wonderful Service! 10/10!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
05/11/2021

Ordered a Sample. All went great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
04/19/2021

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rickland A.
04/19/2021

Did not care for the option given for the transition pieces.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish N.
04/12/2021

quick service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Herm H.
04/10/2021

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
04/08/2021

Ordering was smooth and what I expect from a professional website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley W.
04/06/2021

Quick and Easy. Best price on the bottom line.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick F.
04/06/2021

Yes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith S.
04/01/2021

Easy to find what I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024