truckpartsuperstore.ca Reviews

About this Company

We are truck enthusiasts from Alberta, Canada that desire nothing more than getting the best truck parts and accessories to our customers all over Canada. While doing this, we want to save you time and money by shipping direct from Canadian warehouses. We offer free shipping on orders over $100 to save our customers money!

We run what we sell, which means we have hands-on experience with the majority of the products on our website. This allows us to answer our customer questions in a way that not many other sellers can. Try it out!

While we pride ourselves on being competitive upfront, we understand that some retailers may offer better pricing on certain items. This is why we offer a price match policy. Check out our terms and conditions for more information!

Filter

633 Verified Customer Reviews

633 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.4%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7

About This Company

We are truck enthusiasts from Alberta, Canada that desire nothing more than getting the best truck parts and accessories to our customers all over Canada. While doing this, we want to save you time and money by shipping direct from Canadian warehouses. We offer free shipping on orders over $100 to save our customers money!

We run what we sell, which means we have hands-on experience with the majority of the products on our website. This allows us to answer our customer questions in a way that not many other sellers can. Try it out!

While we pride ourselves on being competitive upfront, we understand that some retailers may offer better pricing on certain items. This is why we offer a price match policy. Check out our terms and conditions for more information!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
1 day ago , Ontario

Great products easy shopping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
Today , Saskatchewan

You need to to update your websites vehicle information as it gives the wrong information on some vehicle specifications as I was caught out by it and charged for it

Customer Service
1/5
Auto Ventshade (AVS) 25953 Bugflector II® Stone/Bug Deflector; Smoke; Full Height;
Auto Ventshade (AVS) 25953 Bugflector II® Stone/Bug Deflector; Smoke; Full Height;
Read more reviews about this product

Mark R. - 4 weeks ago

Auto Ventshade (AVS) 194813 Ventvisor® In-Channel Deflector 4 pc.; Smoke;
Auto Ventshade (AVS) 194813 Ventvisor® In-Channel Deflector 4 pc.; Smoke;
Read more reviews about this product

Mark R. - Today

Your website gave me the wrong details for my vehicle so had to send it back of which you charged me so not really impressed with your after sales team


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean E.
1 day ago , British Columbia

I cancelled my order after 3 days and I was still only given store credit instead of a full refund. Even though my part was weeks away from being sent from the manufacturer. I understand the policy is 2 days, but what's the difference when it is weeks away anyway. I used my credit and service and shipping times were great. Minor frustrations, but most likely won't shop from them again since there are so many online stores and customer service is a huge factor.

Customer Service
2/5

Company Response

Hi Sean,

You originally ordered a special order item. Once these items are ordered on your behalf with the manufacturer, which had already occurred prior to your request to cancel, they cannot be cancelled with the manufacturer.

As such, when this item arrives, we will be forced to stock an item which we had no intention of ever stocking, with no sales history on the item. This is the reason we will apply either a restocking fee or cancel to store credit only - to recoup some of the cost of the dead stock. Most retailers will not go as far as offering these options. Most times special order items are not cancellable, non-refundable, and non-returnable - period.

The definition of customer service is "the assistance and advice provided by a company to those people who buy or use its products or services."

Respectfully, we believe the level of customer service, as defined above, provided to you did not warrant a 2-star review. It appears this review is as a result of disagreeing with and not fully understanding the reasons why policies exist. 

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oliver F.
2 days ago , Quebec

lots of parts


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin Q.
2 days ago , ON

Easy shopping, quick checkout and even faster shipping.

Customer Service
5/5
No Image Available
Rhino-Rack USA RMCB02 Roof Mount Cargo Basket; 63 in. x 44 in. x 7 in.;
Read more reviews about this product

Alvin Q. - 2 days ago

I was happy to see that Truck Part had thisbbasket on sale. Shipping was amazingly quick and product came in perfect condition.

No Image Available
Rhino-Rack USA SG59 SG Roof Rack System
Read more reviews about this product

Alvin Q. - 2 days ago

Ordered these to go with my Xtray and the shipping was amazing and quick. Came in as described and easily installed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit truckpartsuperstore.ca

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021