truckpartsuperstore.ca Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 156 Ratings

5
119 (76.3%)
4
29 (18.6%)
3
6 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(34)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

truckpartsuperstore.ca

About Us

We are truck enthusiasts from Alberta, Canada that desire nothing more than getting the best truck parts and accessories to our customers all over Canada. While doing this, we want to save you time and money by shipping direct from Canadian warehouses. We offer free shipping on orders over $100 to save our customers money!

We run what we sell, which means we have hands-on experience with the majority of the products on our website. This allows us to answer our customer questions in a way that not many other sellers can. Try it out!

While we pride ourselves on being competitive upfront, we understand that some retailers may offer better pricing on certain items. This is why we offer a price match policy. Check out our terms and conditions for more information!

G

George A.
Today , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good description, easy to find products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross K.
Today , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering
Quick and easy
J

Jesse H.
2 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to order and quick delivery!!!
Jesse H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

S&B 75-5069D-BKJF Cold Air Intake For 14-16 Silverado/ Sierra 1500 5.3L, 6.2L, 15-16 Tahoe, Subu

View this product

Noticable throttle response gain, sounds good too. We'll see if fuel mileage increases or not.

B

bruce B.
3 days ago , Nova Scotia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
J

Jeff T.
3 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankyou to your employee for answer all my emails. Fantastic customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice S.
4 days ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts were easy to order, and arrived within a few days.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chris L.
4 days ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
B

Brad H.
5 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brad H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

S&B 75-5121-BKJF Cold Air Intake For 18-20 Jeep Wrangler JL/Rubicon 3.6L Cotton Cleanable Red S&

View this product

Great service

Awesome

J

Jeff T.
6 days ago , Newfoundland and Labrador

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TruckPartSupperStore.ca had the best prices for the products I was looking for and I ended up with free shipping for the order total. I had one product that said call for availability, so I did, and I got someone on the phone very quickly and they confirmed product was in stock but would be dropped shipped from a distributor and I actually received that product first, so not an issue. I would recommend buying from TruckPartSupperStore.ca and I'll be back.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeff T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anzo USA 531071 Third Brake Light Assembly; LED; Smoke Lens; B-Series;

View this product

Nice blacked out accessory for my truck

Got this on sale! It was a Christmas present to myself from a gift card I received. This looks good on my truck, looks almost black. The lights are not as bright as the standard OEM lens, but I was really going for the blacked out look. Bought as a replacement for OEM which would always blow right after going through a carwash.

D

David D.
6 days ago , Quebec

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy transaction
Loading Page Animation

See more truckpartsuperstore.ca Reviews

Visit truckpartsuperstore.ca ►