truckpartsuperstore.ca Reviews

About this Company

We are truck enthusiasts from Alberta, Canada that desire nothing more than getting the best truck parts and accessories to our customers all over Canada. While doing this, we want to save you time and money by shipping direct from Canadian warehouses. We offer free shipping on all orders that are not required to ship by truck freight or to a remote address!

We run what we sell, which means we have hands-on experience with the majority of the products on our website. This allows us to answer our customer questions in a way that not many other sellers can. Try it out!

While we pride ourselves on being competitive upfront, we understand that some retailers may offer better pricing on certain items. This is why we offer a price match policy. Check out our terms and conditions for more information!

Filter

1,448 Verified Customer Reviews

1,448 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1114
(76.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(2.3%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are truck enthusiasts from Alberta, Canada that desire nothing more than getting the best truck parts and accessories to our customers all over Canada. While doing this, we want to save you time and money by shipping direct from Canadian warehouses. We offer free shipping on all orders that are not required to ship by truck freight or to a remote address!

We run what we sell, which means we have hands-on experience with the majority of the products on our website. This allows us to answer our customer questions in a way that not many other sellers can. Try it out!

While we pride ourselves on being competitive upfront, we understand that some retailers may offer better pricing on certain items. This is why we offer a price match policy. Check out our terms and conditions for more information!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick A.
Today , Ontario

enjoyable

Product Choice

reliability and quality

Company Choice

best price and friend mentioned TSP to me


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francois C.
1 day ago , Ontario

Easy to deal with


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason B.
2 days ago , Alberta

easy to use

Product Choice

does not replace the bumper, just sits in front of it

Company Choice

had the predicted advertised on google first


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
2 days ago , Alberta

Hard to navigate

Company Choice

Canadian


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
2 days ago , Alberta

Will continue to shop TPS in the future.

Product Choice

Reviews on it where good, and videos showing fit and function from original factory parts sold me on this product.

Company Choice

Online shopping and TPS is local to me. Means I don’t have to deal with wait times or duties from cross border shopping, or product coming from the other side of the country.

No Image Available
Spyder Auto 5076991 XTune Crystal Headlights; Black;
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

TPS delivers a great product.

Product performs perfectly, no issue with installation or fit. Body lines match up with contours, looks factory original. One of the better headlight assemblies I’ve purchased.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer G B.
2 days ago , Alberta

Website was easy to navigate and customer service let me know right away my part was on back order.
Part did eventually show up so I am satisfied with my experience with purchasing from TPS

Product Choice

OEM replacement

Company Choice

Had the part I was looking for and were a local distributor

Husky Towing 32335 Replacement Spring Bar Pin For Husky Tow 32215/ 32216/ 32217/ 32218/ 33039
Husky Towing 32335 Replacement Spring Bar Pin For Husky Tow 32215/ 32216/ 32217/ 32218/ 33039
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Replacement OEM pins for equalising bars. Seem to be same as the originals so it’s what I wanted


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan K.
3 days ago , Alberta

It was awesome considering I could not find these parts I was looking for anywhere else
So thank you!

Product Choice

Adding more features to my truck

Company Choice

Because the parts I wanted won’t ship from the states or anywhere else I looked


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny F.
3 days ago , British Columbia

Was easy to find what I needed


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blaine W.
3 days ago , British Columbia

Web site is very difficult to navigate


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher G.
5 days ago , Alberta

So far so good

Product Choice

Suits my needs

Company Choice

Fair pricing


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reg D.
5 days ago , Saskatchewan

Fast delivery

Company Choice

Found you on the internet

Husky Liners 17051 Long John Flares 6in. Wide-65in. Length
Husky Liners 17051 Long John Flares 6in. Wide-65in. Length
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great stuff with great instructions


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephane A.
5 days ago , Quebec

Perfect Transaction

Product Choice

It matches some design on my Durango

Company Choice

Best price and it was in stock!

No Image Available
Romik 61381418 Durango Running Boards 11-22 Dodge Durango Silver RAL Series Romik
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great Buy, firs perfectly! Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmela D.
6 days ago , Ontario

Very easy website to work with

Product Choice

Replacement

Company Choice

Internet search and Canadian company


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
6 days ago , Saskatchewan

Fast processing good overall experience

Product Choice

Best bang for the buck

Company Choice

Best price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene L.
1 week ago , Alberta

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
1 week ago , Alberta

Quick and easy. Great products


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
1 week ago , Ontario

Excellent

Product Choice

I like Baja Design products

Company Choice

In Canada

Baja Designs 524003 40 Inch LED Light Bar Driving Combo Pattern OnX6 Arc Series Baja Designs
Baja Designs 524003 40 Inch LED Light Bar Driving Combo Pattern OnX6 Arc Series Baja Designs
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great product. Slim and sleek with loads of lighting.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 week ago , Ontario

Good experience and Item shipped quick

Product Choice

Liked the design

Company Choice

Price and availability


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven V.
1 week ago , Saskatchewan

TPS was extremely helpful in providing product information, arranging shipping, and getting the pieces out quickly. A few quality issues with the products may have been prevented with a check in the items prior to shipping. Overall I'm satisfied and would consider purchasing through them for other aftermarket accessories.

Product Choice

I assumed Westin brand was a quality product, but may reconsider on any further purchases due to some quality issues.

Company Choice

You had inventory of a hard to find accessory and at a much better price than anywhere else in Canada.

No Image Available
Westin 40-0045S Grille Guard Sensor Relocator; Front; Polished;
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Cheap mounting hardware

All if the cable ties supplied broke when tightening them. There were 2 of the same clips to secure the sensors. When I notified the company I was only offered an apology, but no offer of a discount in any way and a mention that my concerns would be forwarded to the manufacturer. Living in the country means added mileage to buy new cable ties and time to fabricate the correct sensor clip. Waiting to return this for a replacement or waiting on the correct parts would have been frustrating considering they are required forcthe sensors to work once the grille guard has been mounted. My fault for not checking 100% and trusting a supposed quality manufacturer. The supplied plastic stick on clips to route the sensor wires don't seem like they will last very long in the country and our changing climate. Add to that they are white and the grille gaurd is black. Having black clips would be nice so it doesn't cheapen the look of the end product as this priduct us specifically designed for the black grille gaurd. Westin you failed on this one. TPS you get 4 stars for your good service. Only a few more steps to remedy the situation or prevent it from happening before shipping would have gotten you 5 stars.

No Image Available
Westin 57-3975 HDX Grille Guard; 2 in. Dia.; Black Steel;
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Solid product/terrible instruction

This was the lowest price for the hard to find product anywhere in Canada. The associate who I spoke with was very helpful with information about the piece, arranging shipping, and finalizing the sale. There was a factory blemish on one of the rubber upright bumpers. The instruction are a little vague and pictures are poor on the location of some of the factory bolts that need to be removed before mounting the brackets. Plus some of the factory bolts have clips securing them between the metal pieces making removal a general pain in the a**. The gaurd looks good mounted once you get past the frustrating bracket mounting stage. I spent extra time cutting the filler trim where the brackets pass through the bumper so there wasn't a gaping hole. It looks alot more professionally done. TPS gets 5 stars, but I will think twice about the quality of Westin the next time given the obvious blemish in a factory sealed package and the trouble with the sensor relocator I also purchased and reviewed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave P.
1 week ago , Ontario

I have enjoyed shopping at TPS. I have shopped with other online car part stores who have sent incomplete products or just mismanaged their inventory through the sale. The website is clear and easy to find products related to my FJ. There was a small mix up in the communication of the delivery of my first order, however a quick chat with the rep from TPS and it was resolved. I have placed a 2nd order and likely a 3rd coming in the summer!

Company Choice

Quality product for my vehicle, competitive pricing, clear product descriptions and process on the website.

Product Choice

Difficult to find a roof rack system to meet my particular needs (carrying carbon fiber racing canoes) that didn't break the bank. The Rhino roof rack system is easy to install and super solid.

No Image Available
Rhino-Rack USA RCP25-BK RCP Roof Rack Base Kit; 4 Sets;
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great system at about half the cost of the big name brand competitors. Very high quality components, excellent fit and construction. I carry very long and delicate racing canoes with the system and it handles the wind shear and torque from the boats without loosening or shifting. Great product. I love the fact that the base can be left on the car and that the locking legs and crossbars can be taken off seperately. Very convenient.

No Image Available
Rhino-Rack USA RCH4 RCH Locking Leg; 4 pc.; 52mm;
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great system at about half the cost of the big name brand competitors. Very high quality components, excellent fit and construction. I carry very long and delicate racing canoes with the system and it handles the wind shear and torque from the boats without loosening or shifting. Great product.

No Image Available
Rhino-Rack USA VA180B Vortex Aero Crossbar; 71 in.; Black;
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great system at about half the cost of the big name brand competitors. Very high quality components, excellent fit and construction. I carry very long and delicate racing canoes with the system and it handles the wind shear and torque from the boats without loosening or shifting. Great product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023