trophies2go.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,265 Ratings

5
5628 (77.5%)
4
1315 (18.1%)
3
275 (3.8%)
2
31 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trophies2go.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great trophy for another great event! Thank you for your high quality awards."
K

Kathleen L.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased item is beautiful...outstanding customer service. I recommend Trophies2GO and I would definitely purchase from them again in the future."
Kathleen L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alan A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always received great service and a wonderful product from Trophies2Go!!"
Alan A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robin B.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Impressed with price and ease of ordering. Thank you!"
J

Joan R.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third year of ordering from you guys and I've always been happy with the items and assistance I've received from customer service - keep up the good work!"
Joan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Valerie M.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, product selection and prices! Thank you very much!!"
E

Erik K.
09/29/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been working with trophies2go for years. Keep up the excellent customer service and excellent work!"
Erik K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

James E.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my 74 years, I have never seen customer service as fast as this. Our four trophies were prepared with lettering on the plaques and shipped in an hour. Great for inexpensive trophies for those on a budget!"
James E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Barbara K.
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Great pricing. Very quick turn around time! I wouldn't search elsewhere. This is the place!"
Barbara K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robin I.
06/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive....quick"
Robin I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Barbara S.
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd year in a row I've used your medals. Great communication, all-around great company."
J

Jennifer H.
05/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and so many great choices"
R

Robin W.
05/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to another wonderful trophy delivery this year. My students look forward to this awards concert all year long! Thank you for your help! Robin Wood"
J

Jamie W.
05/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping and ordering process are very easy. Just wish there was a way to see a "generic" proof before purchasing."
Jamie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Becky G.
05/21/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to pay a little more, but I needed these dog tags quickly for a banquet and they were able to deliver! When they came, I was pleased with the quality and my track kids loved them!"
Becky G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Johnathan H.
05/18/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and quality of trophies where great. This is my second year ordering from trophies2go, and both years the help and customer service has been wonderful."
S

Shannon E.
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are fabulous. Thanks for turning this order around so quickly for us! We've used Trophies2Go for over five years and have never been disappointed. We'd recommend you to anyone."
D

Destinee
03/22/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and purchase through. The service was fast and amazing because I needed these trophies immediately. Then the product was way better than I anticipated for the cost. So thank you. "
Destinee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great product and service...I won't use any other company!"
R

Robert M.
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best looking trophies I found and great prices too!"
M

Montana S.
01/25/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you guys for 4 years now. Love this place. Easy to make what you want and great customer service!"
Montana S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

See more trophies2go.com Reviews

Visit trophies2go.com ►