trophies2go.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,414 Ratings

5
5752 (77.6%)
4
1331 (18%)
3
283 (3.8%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trophies2go.com

About Us

Since 2000, Trophies2Go has delivered corporate awards and sports trophies across the US! Our high quality awards stand the test of time with customized engraving included in the price.

Our quick production time and easy hassle free ordering make sure your engraved awards arrive in time for your event. Give our friendly customer service team a call with questions. We have trophies and awards with the 'WOW' factor you are looking for!

F

FPLeague
1 month ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality trophies! I love the fast shipping and wonderful costumer service. "
FPLeague has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Silver Quarterback Football Resin Trophies

View this product

Excellent quality trophy!

Excellent quality trophy! I enjoy awarding this trophy to members of my football league. Shipping was really fast too!

3-D Action Star Resin Football Trophy

View this product

Excellent quality trophy!

Excellent quality trophy! I enjoy awarding this trophy to members of my football league. Shipping was really fast too!

No Image Available

Silver Running Back Football Resin Trophy

View this product

Excellent quality trophy!

Excellent quality trophy! I enjoy awarding this trophy to members of my football league. Shipping was really fast too!

A

A. S.
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love doing business with you all!"
A. S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Acrylic Star Award Trophy

View this product

trophies2go is the way to go

Flawless! Everyone who receives this award loves to put in on display!

M

MVP I.
01/18/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very responsive to my engraving requests and edits, and turn around time was super fast! The quality for the low-cost items we purchased was outstanding; great value, great service. We will definitely put trophies2go.com at the top of the list for our next company event."
MVP I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Flaming Hot Chili Pot Trophies

View this product

The flames on this specific-to-chili trophy make it amazingly perfect. The quality overall and specifically of the engraving are excellent!

No Image Available

3D Motion Xtreme Stars Trophy

View this product

Better than expected

This trophy is surprisingly heavy and high quality looking for the price!

P

P. B.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely superb quality, selection, cost, & shipping time. Extremely helpful, patient, and thoughtful customer service. I would highly recommend trophies2go in all possible respects. Look no further. It will save you time if you go to their site, before any other. You will enjoy them as much as the recipients."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great trophy for another great event! Thank you for your high quality awards."
K

Kathleen L.
10/29/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased item is beautiful...outstanding customer service. I recommend Trophies2GO and I would definitely purchase from them again in the future."
Kathleen L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Shooting Star Acrylic Trophies

View this product

Very Happy Customer!

The assistance I received prior to actually ordering was outstanding!! After choosing the proof, this item was ordered. It was received quickly. AND IS BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you Trophes2GO

A

Alan A.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always received great service and a wonderful product from Trophies2Go!!"
Alan A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Rosewood Holder Acrylic Standing Trophy

View this product

It looks wonderful!

Step Flame Corporate Acrylic Awards

View this product

Beautiful finished product!

R

Robin B.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Impressed with price and ease of ordering. Thank you!"
J

Joan R.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third year of ordering from you guys and I've always been happy with the items and assistance I've received from customer service - keep up the good work!"
Joan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crazy Nasty Honey Badger Trophy

View this product

We order these every year for our Office Olympics - they are great!

V

Valerie M.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, product selection and prices! Thank you very much!!"
E

Erik K.
09/29/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been working with trophies2go for years. Keep up the excellent customer service and excellent work!"
Erik K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fantasy Perpetual Engraving

View this product

A fantasy sports must

We've been using trophies2go for years for fantasy football, fantasy hockey, and real golf. Awesome, fast service and the products are always great.

No Image Available

Perpetual Fantasy Hockey Trophy

View this product

Great hockey trophy

Great trophy and looks awesome.

J

James E.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my 74 years, I have never seen customer service as fast as this. Our four trophies were prepared with lettering on the plaques and shipped in an hour. Great for inexpensive trophies for those on a budget!"
James E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Female Duffer Golf Trophy

View this product

Great gag trophy for small tournament

No Image Available

Color Club and Ball Golf Resin Award

View this product

No Image Available

Funny Male Duffer Golf Trophy

View this product

Great gag trophy for small tournament

B

Barbara K.
07/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Great pricing. Very quick turn around time! I wouldn't search elsewhere. This is the place!"
Barbara K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Acrylic Baseball Holder Trophies

View this product

Perfect Coach's gift!

Absolutely perfect coaches gift. Beautifully engraved and the turn around time was fabulous. My only complaint was that there were no reviews of them or the company on their web site. I rely on that and took a chance without them. A very good chance indeed. Good company, expedient service and good product. Highly recommend.

R

Robin I.
06/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive....quick"
Robin I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Personalized Rosewood Book Clock

View this product

Very prompt service easy order process

B

Barbara S.
06/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd year in a row I've used your medals. Great communication, all-around great company."
J

Jennifer H.
05/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and so many great choices"
R

Robin W.
05/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to another wonderful trophy delivery this year. My students look forward to this awards concert all year long! Thank you for your help! Robin Wood"
J

Jamie W.
05/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping and ordering process are very easy. Just wish there was a way to see a "generic" proof before purchasing."
Jamie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Rosewood Corporate Wall Plaques

View this product

Great quality, fast service!

It was beautiful and was done extremely quickly. Very impressed!

B

Becky G.
05/21/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to pay a little more, but I needed these dog tags quickly for a banquet and they were able to deliver! When they came, I was pleased with the quality and my track kids loved them!"
Becky G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Engraved Silver Track Dog Tags

View this product

My track and field kids loved these awards. They wore them to school the next day and were very proud. Nice quality.

J

Johnathan H.
05/18/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and quality of trophies where great. This is my second year ordering from trophies2go, and both years the help and customer service has been wonderful."
S

Shannon E.
05/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are fabulous. Thanks for turning this order around so quickly for us! We've used Trophies2Go for over five years and have never been disappointed. We'd recommend you to anyone."

See more trophies2go.com Reviews

Visit trophies2go.com ►