trophies2go.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,238 Ratings

5
6462 (78.4%)
4
1424 (17.3%)
3
301 (3.7%)
2
35 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(169)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trophies2go.com

About Us

Since 2000, Trophies2Go has delivered corporate awards and sports trophies across the US! Our high quality awards stand the test of time with customized engraving included in the price.

Our quick production time and easy hassle free ordering make sure your engraved awards arrive in time for your event. Give our friendly customer service team a call with questions. We have trophies and awards with the 'WOW' factor you are looking for!

A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using you guys for years & always an excellent shopping experience & fabulous products. I have recommended trophies2go to everyone who needs trophies or medallions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie R.
03/24/2020 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had a nice selection of trophies and reasonable prices. I would order from you again.
Debbie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Jewel Acrylic Award

View this product

My award

I purchased the Blue Jewel Acrylic Award which was a reasonable price and exactly what I wanted and was looking for. After I sent in my order Lori Nichol sent me a email with what my award would look like and I was very happy with it. I received the award yesterday and I loved it. Thank you very much I will definitely order from your company again and recommend you. Thanks again, Debbie

D

Dan U.
03/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are many choices for customer trophies online, but your website was the easiest to navigate. Thanks!
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trophies2Go is my go-to site for ordering trophies and medals. Soccer, basketball, softball, coaches gifts and more. I love this place. The website is super user-friendly and they do a fantastic job. Shipping is free and very quick. I've easily used them 10-15 times and never had an issue.
J

Jon M.
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Trophies2Go for several years. Easy to use.
M

Michael L.
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Trophies2Go for close to 20 years and I keep coming back. Good company, fare prices and quick service. Thanks!
C

Chris
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy but I would like a design feature on the site so I can design the plaque visually before purchase.

Merchant Response

trophies2go.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

P

Paul P.
01/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with how easy this process is and the quality of the trophies. I was very happy with the customer service I received when I sent emails and when I called concerning my purchase.
CustomerService
5/5
Paul P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Annual Loving Cup Achievement Award

View this product

Happy customer!

Love the high quality of all the trophies I have purchased at trophies2go.com. Love the customer service too!

V

Vincent M.
01/01/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome company. Wish I had more reasons than my annual fantasy football league to do business with them! Maybe more leagues in the future :)
Vincent M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Monster Football Trophy

View this product

Great buy! Thank you!!

J

James W.
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped here for years and continue to be pleased with your products. Thank You.
T

Tonya M.
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Use you guys all the time. Always excellent!
Tonya M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Stencil Cut Antique Tennis Medal

View this product

This actually looks better in person than online.

Tennis Resin Wreath Award

View this product

Great little trophy. Participants loved.

A

Ashley S.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been doing business with you for years, never a complaint.
Ashley S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Acrylic Star Award Trophy

View this product

I have been buying these for awards for staff, for years, they are liked by all!

K

Kristin G.
11/18/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your continued quick turn around time and quality products.
P

Paul
11/14/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for great products and great service!
Paul has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy 3-D Gold Soccer Ball Trophies

View this product

Players loved these. Great product at a great price.

A

Adam B.
11/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure working with your company. Have ordered from you year after year. Good quality, reasonable prices, excellent customer service.
Adam B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Champion Chili Cook Off Award

View this product

Great deal and beautiful trophy!

No Image Available

Pot Of Chili Trophy

View this product

Great deal, sturdy products.

R

REBEKA M.
11/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to find local place with in-line ordering plus local pick up and quick turn around!
A

Anonymous Customer
11/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trophies2Go is awesome! Great merchandise, great customer service! Can't beat them!!!
J

Jacquel A.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, helpful customer service, great pricing & quick turnaround!!!
Would recommend this place to everyone!!!
D

David
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Trophies2go for several years for awards for our Martial Arts School and have been very happy with the quality and service.
A

arphaxad C.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good work
Loading Page Animation

See more trophies2go.com Reviews

Visit trophies2go.com ►