trophies2go.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,557 Ratings

5
5882 (77.8%)
4
1344 (17.8%)
3
283 (3.7%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(142)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trophies2go.com

About Us

Since 2000, Trophies2Go has delivered corporate awards and sports trophies across the US! Our high quality awards stand the test of time with customized engraving included in the price.

Our quick production time and easy hassle free ordering make sure your engraved awards arrive in time for your event. Give our friendly customer service team a call with questions. We have trophies and awards with the 'WOW' factor you are looking for!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always perfect and ship promptly!"
L

LIZ C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love your company!"
N

Nancy C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products and service have always been outstanding."
C

Cheryl P.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great selection of trophies at great prices."
Cheryl P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Victory Corn Hole Trophies

View this product

Blue Jewel Acrylic Award

View this product

The trophies is far beyond our expectations!

A

Ainsley K.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, very convenient and very responsive. We've used you guys every year for the last 4 years for our corporate events, not only because you're local but because it's always been such an easy transaction. Will continue to use you guys for many more years to come if the service level stays the same!"
L

Louise W.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company, used them many times and product is excellent."
J

Jim F.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought from you last year too. You guys are great! Awesome product!"
R

Ryann B.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These people are THE BEST!"
S

Steve S.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience has been awesome. You have a great service staff and I thank you all very much."
G

Germaine D.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use - fast service - good price"
N

Nancy C.
04/01/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and products. Easy online ordering."
B

Bri C.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed several orders and always happy!"
J

Jon S.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Easy to browse, select, and personalize. I will definitely use again!"
F

FPLeague
02/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality trophies! I love the fast shipping and wonderful costumer service. "
FPLeague has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Silver Quarterback Football Resin Trophies

View this product

Excellent quality trophy!

Excellent quality trophy! I enjoy awarding this trophy to members of my football league. Shipping was really fast too!

3-D Action Star Resin Football Trophy

View this product

Excellent quality trophy!

Excellent quality trophy! I enjoy awarding this trophy to members of my football league. Shipping was really fast too!

No Image Available

Silver Running Back Football Resin Trophy

View this product

Excellent quality trophy!

Excellent quality trophy! I enjoy awarding this trophy to members of my football league. Shipping was really fast too!

A

A. S.
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love doing business with you all!"
A. S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Acrylic Star Award Trophy

View this product

trophies2go is the way to go

Flawless! Everyone who receives this award loves to put in on display!

M

MVP I.
01/18/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very responsive to my engraving requests and edits, and turn around time was super fast! The quality for the low-cost items we purchased was outstanding; great value, great service. We will definitely put trophies2go.com at the top of the list for our next company event."
MVP I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Flaming Hot Chili Pot Trophies

View this product

The flames on this specific-to-chili trophy make it amazingly perfect. The quality overall and specifically of the engraving are excellent!

No Image Available

3D Motion Xtreme Stars Trophy

View this product

Better than expected

This trophy is surprisingly heavy and high quality looking for the price!

P

P. B.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely superb quality, selection, cost, & shipping time. Extremely helpful, patient, and thoughtful customer service. I would highly recommend trophies2go in all possible respects. Look no further. It will save you time if you go to their site, before any other. You will enjoy them as much as the recipients."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great trophy for another great event! Thank you for your high quality awards."
K

Kathleen L.
10/29/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased item is beautiful...outstanding customer service. I recommend Trophies2GO and I would definitely purchase from them again in the future."
Kathleen L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Shooting Star Acrylic Trophies

View this product

Very Happy Customer!

The assistance I received prior to actually ordering was outstanding!! After choosing the proof, this item was ordered. It was received quickly. AND IS BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you Trophes2GO

A

Alan A.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always received great service and a wonderful product from Trophies2Go!!"
Alan A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Rosewood Holder Acrylic Standing Trophy

View this product

It looks wonderful!

Step Flame Corporate Acrylic Awards

View this product

Beautiful finished product!

R

Robin B.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Impressed with price and ease of ordering. Thank you!"

See more trophies2go.com Reviews

Visit trophies2go.com ►