trophies2go.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,353 Ratings

5
5699 (77.5%)
4
1325 (18%)
3
281 (3.8%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
16 (0.2%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trophies2go.com

About Us

Since 2000, Trophies2Go has delivered corporate awards and sports trophies across the US! Our high quality awards stand the test of time with customized engraving included in the price.

Our quick production time and easy hassle free ordering make sure your engraved awards arrive in time for your event. Give our friendly customer service team a call with questions. We have trophies and awards with the 'WOW' factor you are looking for!

M

MVP I.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very responsive to my engraving requests and edits, and turn around time was super fast! The quality for the low-cost items we purchased was outstanding; great value, great service. We will definitely put trophies2go.com at the top of the list for our next company event."
MVP I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
P

P. B.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely superb quality, selection, cost, & shipping time. Extremely helpful, patient, and thoughtful customer service. I would highly recommend trophies2go in all possible respects. Look no further. It will save you time if you go to their site, before any other. You will enjoy them as much as the recipients."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great trophy for another great event! Thank you for your high quality awards."
K

Kathleen L.
10/29/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased item is beautiful...outstanding customer service. I recommend Trophies2GO and I would definitely purchase from them again in the future."
Kathleen L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Alan A.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always received great service and a wonderful product from Trophies2Go!!"
Alan A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robin B.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Impressed with price and ease of ordering. Thank you!"
J

Joan R.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third year of ordering from you guys and I've always been happy with the items and assistance I've received from customer service - keep up the good work!"
Joan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Valerie M.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, product selection and prices! Thank you very much!!"
E

Erik K.
09/29/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been working with trophies2go for years. Keep up the excellent customer service and excellent work!"
Erik K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

James E.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my 74 years, I have never seen customer service as fast as this. Our four trophies were prepared with lettering on the plaques and shipped in an hour. Great for inexpensive trophies for those on a budget!"
James E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Barbara K.
07/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Great pricing. Very quick turn around time! I wouldn't search elsewhere. This is the place!"
Barbara K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robin I.
06/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive....quick"
Robin I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Barbara S.
06/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd year in a row I've used your medals. Great communication, all-around great company."
J

Jennifer H.
05/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and so many great choices"
R

Robin W.
05/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to another wonderful trophy delivery this year. My students look forward to this awards concert all year long! Thank you for your help! Robin Wood"
J

Jamie W.
05/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping and ordering process are very easy. Just wish there was a way to see a "generic" proof before purchasing."
Jamie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Becky G.
05/21/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to pay a little more, but I needed these dog tags quickly for a banquet and they were able to deliver! When they came, I was pleased with the quality and my track kids loved them!"
Becky G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Johnathan H.
05/18/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and quality of trophies where great. This is my second year ordering from trophies2go, and both years the help and customer service has been wonderful."
S

Shannon E.
05/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are fabulous. Thanks for turning this order around so quickly for us! We've used Trophies2Go for over five years and have never been disappointed. We'd recommend you to anyone."
D

Destinee
03/22/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and purchase through. The service was fast and amazing because I needed these trophies immediately. Then the product was way better than I anticipated for the cost. So thank you. "
Destinee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great product and service...I won't use any other company!"

See more trophies2go.com Reviews

Visit trophies2go.com ►