tronixcomputers.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 213 Ratings

5
151 (70.9%)
4
49 (23%)
3
8 (3.8%)
2
3 (1.4%)
1
2 (0.9%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(152)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(151)
4
(46)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tronixcomputers.com

About Us

Tronixcomputers.com was established in October 2001 to serve the needs of computer users. From those early days we've grown to where we are today but our success has been built upon a simple principle: take care of every customer like they were a member of our family. From the beginning, our top priority was to provide unmatched customer care and to help our customers understand how technology could help them. We've always invited intelligent, courteous men and women to staff our call center; to answer your questions, make recommendations and deliver solutions. We stock our web site with the latest products, the best deals---and plenty of information to help you decide for yourself. 

Offering the industry's lowest prices doesn't mean we skimp on service. In fact, it is because we take care of our customers and you continue to support us with your business - that we're able to use our buying power to get you the best deals. So when you call us or use our web site, you're doing business with a company that's enthusiastic about its products, and about matching our customers with the items that they need. And we intend to continue serving you. Every day.

J

John I.
06/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good telephone support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Khalid K.
06/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lorraine R.
05/24/2018 , Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy website so far. Was the cheapest price to went for it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"v good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mary D.
05/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All very simple - so far so good - will await delivery :) Delivery excellent Present for someone - so hopefully all will be well when the receive/open:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked well and good value for money too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

russellf
04/27/2018 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy L.
04/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price {apart from dodgy foreign websites} for this size and 256gb capacity phone, all good so far, will let you know when I receive the item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mehmet
04/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darren L.
04/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolas K.
03/19/2018 , Paris

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help over the phone. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

SUSAN R.
03/18/2018 , Bucks

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems. Easy to navigate website and ordering was simple.The iPad arrived within 48 hours.Service was brilliant. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen M.
03/06/2018 , West Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Order arrived promptly and packaged well ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria M.
01/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter
01/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online price, quick and hassle free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul Y.
01/06/2018 , Tyne and Wear

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vanessa
12/27/2017 , Devon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good laptop just what my son needed for university at a reasonable price and fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Willi C.
12/25/2017 , West Midlands

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all Phone communication was good,website is also good & easy to get round, plus found the product slightly cheaper which made me decide to buy off this site rather than Ebay.Plus you still get the safety net of Paypal as far as I know . Unbelievable Next Day Service The product looks works feels great,Only time will tell if i ever need to get in touch with the company.For any problems,hoping I will never have too,at this moment in time its hard to fault this company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more tronixcomputers.com Reviews

Visit tronixcomputers.com ►