trinitybamboo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
94 (92.2%)
4
8 (7.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
94 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trinitybamboo.com

G

george L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

was referred

Product Choice

was intrested in product

J

Joseph D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to see a company that believes in there product
S

Sarah B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of colors for the free samples
S

Stephen P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Looking for click bamboo flooring

Product Choice

uni-click

J

Joseph L.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best flooring purchases I've ever made! I would turn to Trinity Bamboo for any future bamboo flooring purchases I might need.

Company Choice

Because of the fantastic customer service.

Product Choice

Finishing a room that already has this product in part of it.

Joseph L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ENGINEERED STRAND Trinity Bamboo - NATURAL COLOR - SMOOTH: SM-HDF-NAT-2

View this product

Yoga Studio

Using this in our yoga studio and it is the perfect fit for us.

R

ronne K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cust angela lombardo

Company Choice

check on internet

Product Choice

looks

S

Sanford B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Research

Product Choice

Similar products in house

M

Michelle D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs up!

Company Choice

matching stair nose to go with weathered color solid flooring. That seems hard to find elsewhere.

Product Choice

Solid and weathered color available with matching stairs.

K

Kathleen D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tom is so easy to work with, very accommodating, extremely helpful and always pleasant! He explained the hand coloring process, installation options, shipping details, and gave us a great price.

Company Choice

Referred by our contractor and, once I spoke with Tom, I felt that we were in good, honest hands!

Product Choice

The solid strand product is very thick, it's a great looking floor product, and the Aged Silver color has a hint of red running through it (from the carbonized bamboo) that will look gorgeous with our new cherry wood cabinets.

S

Salvatore P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used bamboo before, I am looking forward to using it again ,I need a 1000 square foot I hope this material , is what I am looking for, look forward to doing business W/U
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Used in my last home

Product Choice

Used in my last home , new home new color , bleached & or pickled finish

C

Christopher M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Easy to work with and accommodating to our project timeline and needs
M

Mary S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on-line

Company Choice

One of the top Bamboo flooring companies

N

Natalie T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm looking forward to receiving the samples.
K

Kristina L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website
R

Rich R.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Good reviews.

Product Choice

Color and texture.

M

Mike H.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything has been good

Company Choice

past experience

Product Choice

customer selection

K

Kari K.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I've simply ordered samples. Navigating the web site has been easy and informative without overwhelming.
W

William W.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and informative experience. thank you
M

Melissa D.
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
L

Lisa C.
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good in selecting samples.

Company Choice

Large color selection.

Product Choice

Large selection.

Loading Page Animation

See more trinitybamboo.com Reviews

Visit trinitybamboo.com ►