trinitybamboo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
17 (89.5%)
4
2 (10.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
17

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trinitybamboo.com

M

Margaret S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service; answered questions promptly. Always cheerful and helpful."
G

Geord A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
D

Diane C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my questions were answered, and I was given information I didn't know I needed. Good start!"
S

Sheryl F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find color that I want & glad to get a sample sent to my home for free. Thank you!"
L

Liz &.
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are thrilled with the beautiful strand bamboo flooring and the excellent customer service we received from Tom Goodham of Trinity Bamboo. We selected this product in the carbonized finish for our pool house addition due to its durability, cleanability, and sustainable qualities. Tom is extremely pleasant to work with--and is a real gem! We recommend this company wholeheartedly. Cheers to Tom!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeremy H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were initially some delivery difficulties due to issues on my end and after delivery, the shipping company tried to overcharge but Trinity was super helpful in navigating this process, helped cover a portion of the fees incurred, and investigated/contacted the shipping company to lower the overage fees. I am super happy to be their customer and would do business with them again without hesitation!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hugh F.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom Goodham was very helpful; answered all my questions and he helped me zero-in on the product I wanted. He also helped me understand some of the details of installation. The products arrived on time and in good condition. Overall very satisfied with the results."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas M.
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was everything that was advertised. The customers are very pleased with the finished application. I will definitely use this product again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

William B.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company truly cares about appropriate product application/choice and provides patient and very complete information from literature, samples, installation information, and shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Keith S.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I installed the carbonized strand bamboo floor and it was easy to install and looks awesome. Great value!!! Customer service was very helpful with all my questions. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Werner I.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful flooring that is well manufactured. I would highly recommend this flooring to others. It has been a great addition to our home and we couldn't be more pleased. Tom was very helpful in giving us advice about which type of flooring best suited our project."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nathaniel Larson
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom was extremely helpful in assisting in installation questions; also one of my boxes came in pretty damaged and Tom sent out a new box at their expense. Was extremely satisfied with Trinity bamboo and their products and would definitely recommend them to others. The floor looks amazing in my juice bar and so many others think so too. Thanks Trinity! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Darryl L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order samples."
D

Dirk D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the responsiveness"
E

EUGENE W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very friendly and helpful staff, thanks!"
J

Julia K.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy, thank you. So excited to have a possibility to choose what we need, staying at home. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rolf K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
D

David T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom is great"
R

Robert P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like more information about water resistance of engineered bamboo flooring."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
C

Chris S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice customer support, easy to work with and very helpful."

See more trinitybamboo.com Reviews

Visit trinitybamboo.com ►