trinitybamboo.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61 Ratings

5
55 (90.2%)
4
6 (9.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
55 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trinitybamboo.com

J

John T.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping of samples!"

Company Choice

Ability to view samples.

Product Choice

Environmental benefits, quality, matching colors of my kitchen

T

Teresa M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Imagine this was 10 stars! A joyful, engaging transaction."

Company Choice

I filled out the contact form and Tom responded almost immediately, sent me samples, answered my questions and that was that. Just installed 840 feet and ordered for more boxes of Solid WB-4 to install in a bathroom that I just gutted.

Product Choice

Great product, great price and most of all the personality driving Trinity Bamboo clearly values me as a customer. I enjoy spending money with small businesses and service providers that share my values!

V

Victoria W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website..love that I can order samples free online!"

Company Choice

It looks like a good company. Like website

Product Choice

Bamboo is extremely hard and durable.

E

Eddie A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many, so good, hard to choose"

Company Choice

I am seeking information and options on internet and Trinity comes up on all searches

Product Choice

I want to see the different types of construction and colors

Eddie A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

MANOR II ENGINEERED – HARVEST: Float, Glue, or Nail-Down Installation: $5.19 Per SQ FT - FREE SAMPLE

View this product

looks good

ENGINEERED - AGED SILVER: Float or Glue-Down Installation: $4.99 Per SQ FT - FREE SAMPLE

View this product

T

Tasha F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
P

Phyllis M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's nice to get free samples."

Company Choice

I read about how clean the flooring is.

Product Choice

I did my last house in Marmoleum. I wanted Bamboo but couldn't find one that I didn't react to. Trinity Bamboo is newer and I want to give it a try.

K

Kim H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom was SO HELPFUL with answering all of our questions and helping us find the perfect flooring solution for our home."

Company Choice

Referral through Mike Hosko, Decor/Carpet One.

Product Choice

Appearance, Durability and Longevity. We wanted a beautiful product that would really last (3 kids and potential future pets).

C

Cindra G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"there floors look great"

Company Choice

i’ve heard good things about it

Product Choice

they look amazing! i’m interested in buying

A

Alex M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sample product request"

Company Choice

Sample product request

Product Choice

Sample product request

C

Caroline H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great - really appreciate the free samples. Very attractive website."

Company Choice

quality looks good

Product Choice

looking for the right light, warm color

D

David T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom the owner was exceptional in providing information as to the best product to use and advise on the install. Very knowledgeable.."

Company Choice

Got the listing off the internet.

Product Choice

I was the closet match to our existing flooring.

M

Mark A.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom was great to work with by phone and email! It was great deciding on what we wanted with obtaining free samples and guidance for installation! We would recommend this company to anyone interested in bamboo. Even with the tariffs rising from this Chinese product Tom made it more affordable!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality and availability!

Product Choice

Service after the purchase and Tom's availability after the purchase!

Mark A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

72" T-Mold - Chestnut

View this product

We have not received the shipment yet! I assume it will be good

Solid Strand Bamboo Flooring Chestnut - $4.99 per Square Foot Delivered - ANTIQUED: SOLID-CH-2

View this product

We have not been able to get an installer as of yet to even get a bid on the 270 square feet of floor space. The bamboo looks great out of the box!.

T

Teri G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy!"
T

Theresa L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and wonderful customer service"

Company Choice

Referral from designer

Product Choice

durability

P

Peter B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too easy! Thanks"
T

TRAVIS R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Product Quality and Customer Support! Thanks Tom!"

Company Choice

Excellent Product Quality and Customer Support!

Thanks Tom!

Product Choice

Excellent Product Quality and Customer Support!

Thanks Tom!

K

kristen H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called and talked to the owner, Tom. He was great!"

Company Choice

high ratings, eco friendly, safe and healthy for the family

L

Linda M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good "

Company Choice

Internet search, then delving into the company.

Product Choice

We are wanting to put high quality bamboo floors in our new home.

M

Michelle B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I ordered several samples. . . and that was easy."

Company Choice

I love the colors and the ease of installation.

Product Choice

I like bamboo!

R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service and advice on the project"

Company Choice

excellent product

Product Choice

appearance and durability

Loading Page Animation

See more trinitybamboo.com Reviews

Visit trinitybamboo.com ►