tribalmotorsports.com Reviews

About this Company

When you buy with Tribal Motorsports, you are not only saving money on your purchase, you are joining a powersports family. We strive to deliver the best service at the most affordable prices. Unlike most dealers, our relationship with our customers starts after a purchase is made. Tribal Motorsports is the highest rated online dealership across the entire United States with over 3,300 certified reviews. We have full parts in stock, technical support, assembly support, 12 month warranty options, and more!

We offer kid and adult atvs, dirt bikes, go karts, and utvs all at competitive prices and most importantly with a unmatched customer service as you can see from our customer's reviews. We hope you choose us for your powersport needs and we will not let you down. 

 

Ride with us. Join the Tribe!

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo X18 125cc Dirt Bike - Black (4 left)
See more product reviews

Chad F - 4 days ago

Love it

Chad F

4 days ago - Michigan

.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 125cc R1 Kids ATV - Army Green
See more product reviews

Garrett B - 1 week ago

No

Garrett B

1 week ago - Georgia

No


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 125cc Sport-C Kids ATV - Orange (2 left)
See more product reviews

Wayne C - 1 week ago

Unhappy with my order too many issues to list seems like both ATV’s where thrown together.

Wayne C

1 week ago - New Jersey

Unhappy to much to list.


TaoMotor Rhino 250 ATV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoMotor Rhino 250 ATV
See more product reviews

Floyd M - 4 weeks ago

Good

Floyd M

4 weeks ago - Georgia

Good job


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 125cc R2 Kids ATV - Spider Red (2 left) / 80% Assembled (In the Crate)
See more product reviews

Austin E - 01/05/2024

Save your money

Engine leaked oil straight out of the box. Warranty seems to be just as useless as the fourwheeler currently is. If I could go back i would’ve spent a little more on a name brand or just gotten one from tractor supply.

Austin E

01/05/2024 - Texas

I regret buying from them. A Christmas present for my son still isn't running. I paid for the extended warranty which they refunded since I was going to have to go my own parts anyways. No one knows the answers to anything and you just get the run around. They said I could speak to a supervisor but it's been two weeks now and still haven't heard from them so I'd assume management doesn't exist. Just save the time and money and get a ride from a reputable dealer. Nothing good has come from my experience except getting a refund on the useless extended warranty.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extended 12 Month Warranty
See more product reviews

Austin E - 01/05/2024

Useless

I ended up getting a refund on the warranty as I’m assuming they knew they wouldn’t fix the issue. Even with warranty I have to buy my own parts and fix it myself. Not worth it. But I still have about 45 days of the 90 day warranty.

Austin E

01/05/2024 - Texas

I regret buying from them. A Christmas present for my son still isn't running. I paid for the extended warranty which they refunded since I was going to have to go my own parts anyways. No one knows the answers to anything and you just get the run around. They said I could speak to a supervisor but it's been two weeks now and still haven't heard from them so I'd assume management doesn't exist. Just save the time and money and get a ride from a reputable dealer. Nothing good has come from my experience except getting a refund on the useless extended warranty.


Kids Helmet, Gloves, & Goggles Combo (Normally $198)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kids Helmet, Gloves, & Goggles Combo (Normally $198)
See more product reviews

Jonathan W - 01/02/2024

Great purchase

Fit my son perfectly and works great

Jonathan W

01/02/2024 - Arizona

Good shopping experience over all will definitely refer Freinds


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo 125cc Blazer 9 Kids ATV - Blue (4 left)
See more product reviews

Jonathan W - 01/02/2024

Great product

Was easy to assemble and came with everything. Fast delivery of product. Only thing the package was missing was the gas cap which was not a big deal to buy from local parts store. Am very satisfied with the entire process and would recommend to Freinds

Jonathan W

01/02/2024 - Arizona

Good shopping experience over all will definitely refer Freinds


Fully Assembled Ready to Ride
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fully Assembled Ready to Ride
See more product reviews

Rick H - 12/25/2023

Very dissatisfied

Put together poorly. Paid way too much for sick a poor job.

Rick H

12/25/2023 - Alabama

Very poorly assembly, fuel line not hooked up, throttle cable very poor has to pull up tight and zip tie to handle bars for temporary ride Christmas morning. And after riding a couple hours sounds like it going to fall apart very disappointing.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 110cc Kids ATV - Army Pink
See more product reviews

Rick H - 12/25/2023

Poor quality

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, paid to have it assembled before shipping, paid might I add and when I put gas in it gas spewed everywhere…fuel line was never hooked up. Throttle cable not working correctly had to pull throttle cable up and zip tire to handle bars just so she can temporarily ride out Christmas morning, and after riding for a little bit it rattles and makes so much noise when riding it sounds like it is going to fall apart. Very poor quality for the money if you ask me, wish I would have bought locally now instead of having it shipped. Very disappointed.

Rick H

12/25/2023 - Alabama

Very poorly assembly, fuel line not hooked up, throttle cable very poor has to pull up tight and zip tie to handle bars for temporary ride Christmas morning. And after riding a couple hours sounds like it going to fall apart very disappointing.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 125cc Mammoth Kids ATV - Black
See more product reviews

Logan H - 12/25/2023

My son road his fourwheeler for about 3 hours pulled in the garage and it shut off and won’t turn back on.

Logan H

12/25/2023 - Kentucky

Easy to use and nice customer support.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apollo X15 Dirt Bike - Black
See more product reviews

John S - 12/23/2023

Great Price

Delivery was great. No dents

John S

12/23/2023 - North Carolina

So far so good. Waiting on the product


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster Challenger 125 Kids Jeep Go Kart - Red
See more product reviews

Keith C - 12/23/2023

Great product need assembly instructions

Keith C

12/23/2023 - Oregon

So far so good. need assembly instructions.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoMotor Boulder X 110cc Kids ATV - Camo
See more product reviews

Justin C - 12/22/2023

Arrived super fast exact as ordered

Justin C

12/22/2023 - Georgia

Excellent


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TaoMotor 107cc Kids Go Kart - Black (2 left) / Fully Assembled (Ready to Ride) - $249
See more product reviews

Damian T - 12/22/2023

A+

Came as described. Assembled and ready to ride. Customer Service was great. No issues.

Damian T

12/22/2023 - Missouri

Bought our go-kart during a sale event. Customer service guys were great to deal with. Came assembled and ready to ride for an assembly fee.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 110cc Kids ATV - Red
See more product reviews

Jakob S - 12/22/2023

As described, shipped fast, well protected, great little 4 wheeler for any child. Easy assembly, started right up after charging battery.. A+

Jakob S

12/22/2023 - Kansas

Great communication, 100% satisfied with everything... don't hesitate to purchase here, you'll be pleasantly surprised !


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rush Processing [will process same business day]
See more product reviews

Meagan P - 12/21/2023

Great buy and received quickly!!

Came very quickly!!! Great service too!!

Meagan P

12/21/2023 - Mississippi

Great buy and fast shipping!!


Coolster 125cc Sport-B Kids ATV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 125cc Sport-B Kids ATV
See more product reviews

Tyler K - 12/21/2023

Great buy

Tyler K

12/21/2023 - Tennessee

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 125cc Sport-C Kids ATV - Orange (2 left)
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 12/21/2023

Product come in damaged. Product be damaged before shipping but it was still sent. Decals coming off, front fenders has damage as indicated in photos

Christopher S

12/21/2023 - North Carolina

Everything was great until product came in. Dissatisfied with the condition of shipping box. 4 wheeler has damaged fender, decals are peeling off, the crate has significant damage. This is stuff I can see, I haven't removed from crate as of yet.


Coolster 125cc R2 Kids ATV
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolster 125cc R2 Kids ATV
See more product reviews

Devan M - 12/20/2023

Quick but crack in front

Came quickly and fully assembled. The only issue is it has a crack on the front as you can see in the picture. We would like new front part to be sent.

Devan M

12/20/2023 - Florida

Quick and easy to purchase. Not happy with crack in the front grill


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   tribalmotorsports.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024