triathletesports.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,233 Ratings

5
1824 (81.7%)
4
328 (14.7%)
3
64 (2.9%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(526)
4
(76)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,839)
4
(299)
3
(78)
2
(10)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,828)
4
(315)
3
(74)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(498)
4
(85)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(399)
4
(172)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

triathletesports.com

About Us

TriathleteSports.com is your best source for swimming, biking, and running gear online. Whether you are a competitive triathlete or a novice looking to get more active, Triathlete Sports can help you go the distance and reach your fitness goals.

Triathlete Sports is a family-owned Maine company with Maine values for outstanding customer service. It is our goal to make shopping for triathlon gear fun and easy.

No need to contact us for availability- if you can order it on TriathleteSports.com it is in stock! Of course, if you have a special request or need advice on what to order, then we encourage you to call our knowledgeable customer service representatives at 1-800-635-0528 or 207-990-2013 Monday through Friday between 9am and 5pm ET.

No backorders, no suprises after you place an order- anything that you can order on Triathletesports.com is available and ready to ship.

Orders placed before 3pm ET on a normal workday will be shipped on the same day that they are placed.

A

Aimee H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francis B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering on website!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrea C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn’t find the TYR flex fins in size S anywhere! You had them and you have Paypal/Venmo! Awesomeness!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pascal P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally found the wetsuit I wanted here! Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LISA A.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A H.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy online experience, perfect fit, quick shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site and quick service. Unfortunately after I purchased my shoes they want on the 4th of July sale. But I bought another pair for backup on sale.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website - good product selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mindi G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GAIL L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

when I CALLED THE 800 nUMBER,, A KNOWLEDGEABEO PERSON HELPED ME GET WHAT I WANTED IN SHORT ORDER.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jim L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No hitches.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, lets hope they look good on me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Waylon D.
1 day ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your store! It's one of my favorite places for running gear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Delia L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill H.
1 day ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. Thanks. Really happy with first purchase and will use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kevin Q.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price was great! Hopefully I ordered a regular size shoe and not a wide one as it really wasn't specified.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more triathletesports.com Reviews

Visit triathletesports.com ►