trekitt.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,305 Ratings

5
2159 (93.7%)
4
113 (4.9%)
3
19 (0.8%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,159)
4
(112)
3
(19)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,157)
4
(121)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,955)
4
(299)
3
(38)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trekitt.co.uk

About Us

We've got over 28 years of experience providing top quality equipment and clothing for mountaineers, hill walkers, climbers and travellers. Trekitt is family run, independent and passionate about the mountains and wild places and we enjoy sharing our love for the outdoors with you.

We're not just a shop, we are a service for adventure; we fully understand that to get the most from your passion you need the best kit, that's fit for purpose and suits you personally. We help you choose the right kit through well informed and honest opinions and then make sure that it fits you personally, by offering expert boot and rucksack fitting services.

We're always happy to discuss your equipment needs, or just have a chat about your latest adventure, so feel free to call us or visit our Hereford shop.

G

Geraint A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I experienced great service from this seller. The coat was reasonably priced and the ordering process on the website was straight forward. My item arrived quickly and was well packaged and I was kept informed throughout the whole process. I would recommend Trekitt to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly B.
Today , Suffolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price for product - better than many others and excellent speedy delivery as needed for urgent present. Thanks very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Murray
Today , Oxon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On-time delivery, best price on the web."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julia
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really quick delivery, good free delivery threshold also and prices great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick
1 day ago , Merseyside

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and will use you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sgm
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping accuracy, order comfimation and communication spot on. Would have no hesitation using again. Highly recommended, items are superb and as descibed. Fully standing up to a cold blast in Eryri."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product I bought was competitively priced. The video demonstration of the product assisted in my decision to purchase the item as was very informative as showed the features and the fit. I chose click and collect which was efficient and a quick process. Would definitely shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JC
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and A1 service and delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent to holland in just ons dat, awesome. Product is a bit warm for real hot conditions "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
3 days ago , West Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best buying experience ever, great informative website. I had to exchange for another size, I followed the simple instructions returned my item didn't have to wait more than 2 or 3 days before I was refunded and ordered another replacement item, just brilliant, thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andris
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choice of products and, what's the best, lovely discounts "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathryn
3 days ago , Plymouth

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use and great prices. Love the fact that you support a mountain rescue team and sponsor fundraising events for them. You have my custom from now on!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, international delivery with tracking, product as promised. Even with the substantial fee of GBP15 for shipping to mainland Europe a positive experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JB
4 days ago , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found website was easy to use and worked really well. Quick and easy to use and value. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete B.
4 days ago , Dorset

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first discovered Trekitt a few months ago and I am so pleased I did. I could not actually believe the prices they were selling their products for as they were very competitive. I fully appreciate and understand that many companies are able to achieve cheaper prices through only selling on the internet. Trekitt have a shop, which one day I hope to visit. So this means that I was able to ring the store and ask for advice before making a purchase. When I did this I was pleasantly surprised how knowledgable and professional they were plus how they were completely unbiased and remained fully attentive to answering my questions. Since my first purchase with Trekitt, I have continued to make further purchases with them. Simply because I feel supported by them, their policies towards refunds and returns are absolutely brilliant plus their three year warranty is amazing. I can tell by each phone call I have made with the store that I am talking with people who care. So my comments here are mirroring everything back to Trekitt. They deserve it..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine B.
4 days ago , West Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best uk price for item and next day delivery to my local DPD collect. Simply superb "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marek
4 days ago , Cambridge

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Profesjonalnie,szybko i dobra cena.Serdecznie polecam."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Annetk
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was undecided between the Sigma and K7 Mountain wear ladies jackets. After watching the really informative YouTube video put together by trekitt, I ordered the Sigma in cardinal. I love the colour but I especially love the quality and fit of the jacket. It is perfect for winter walking and is not bulky, in fact it fits really well. I live on the coast where we get a lot of strong and cold north westerly winds, this is no problem for the Sigma! It shuns the wind and cold keeping me snug. Well worth the price. Sizing is really accurate too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
5 days ago , Malaga

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a Haglofs jacket on the recent sale. It arrived in Spain today ahead of prediction. Superb product for a reasonable price, exhudes warmth. I had some problems with the order but it was efficiently resolved and hopefully our interaction will benefit the ordering process. I've bought a few pairs of AKU boots from Trekett before and have no reservations recommending the store and their products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anne
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, good price, product arrived as stated. Slight confusion as the jacket had a different label than the one I had ordered. However, after emailing Trekkit, and sending a photo, it transpired that it was the correct jacket, so all was well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more trekitt.co.uk Reviews

Visit trekitt.co.uk ►