treadlabs.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
166 (88.8%)
4
17 (9.1%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

E

Elizabeth M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Previous purchases

Product Choice

It works

J

Josie O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy fitment guide"
B

Brandon H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy - can't ask for much more"

Company Choice

Have used products before and truly enjoy

D

Daniel P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and good instructions for fit"

Company Choice

highly rated on amazon

Product Choice

fit guide recommended

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and love the Military discount."

Company Choice

Previous customer and military discount

Product Choice

previous customer

S

SusanP
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily followed instructions and ordering process quick"

Company Choice

Watched a YouTube video for Plantar Fasciitis ...this product was recommended

Product Choice

Followed the steps for fitting my foot on the website and this one was recommended

J

John J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they work for me"
K

Kevin E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

ranked #1

Product Choice

ranked #1

B

Bill V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Quick and easy!"

Company Choice

Already own a pair

Product Choice

Best rated over the counter insole

C

CHERELL S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Internet. Reviews

Product Choice

Flat feet

C

CLAUDE R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i already used my first pair once and saw immediate improvement. I am a 63 year old woman actively working 8 hours on a concrete floor and for once did not think of my feet while wearing them . Soooooo :)"

Product Choice

took a wild chance .

K

Kendra N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really liked the find my fit feature. It is very detail oriented."

Company Choice

Being able to customize the insole.

Product Choice

Being able to customize the insole.

D

Dolly F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"

Company Choice

I’ve read that their products are effective

Product Choice

Hopefully my feet condition will improve

D

dennis B.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience has been good so far I'll let you know once I get my insoles. They have been wonderful so far,no pain in my legs and feet anymore"

Company Choice

Did search for top rated insoles

Product Choice

Looked like the ones best for me on my feet all day welding

M

MICHAEL M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy"

Company Choice

fadsdsaf

Product Choice

adsfsaf

R

Rebecca S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy and fast ordering."

Company Choice

I choose thos brand for my husband.

Product Choice

It works for my husbands flat feet while he is working on his feet for 10 hours.

M

Micheal R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Great insoles and really makes a difference in my long 20 hour work days of being on my feet

Product Choice

Really worth the cost

C

Charles J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is well done and is easy to find what I was looking for. Customer service was great when I needed it and I was very quickly taken care of."

Company Choice

Reviewed a lot of products and found they met my needs better than others.

S

Steven C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Already have them

Product Choice

Soft sounds good

C

Carla S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

saw good recommendations online

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►