treadlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 641 Ratings

5
548 (85.5%)
4
77 (12%)
3
10 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

P

Patrick
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with these insoles."

Company Choice

I was looking for the best insoles for flat feet

Product Choice

I wanted the best for my feet while I work long hours

A

Amir K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Reviews

J

Justin M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Find your fit quiz was helpful"

Company Choice

Did some research

Product Choice

Recommended for dress shoes

S

Stacy J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
C

Caleb R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and navigate, tread labs picked the perfect insole for my feet!"

Company Choice

Ive read nothing but great reviews and I need a pair of insoles that can withstand time and hold up to the rigors of a tough job and not fall apart after 6 months.

J

Jason L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had tread labs for over a year, cannot say enough great things. My wife and I both suffer from plantar fasciitis. These insoles have been a huge contributing factor in why we now have relief."

Company Choice

Highly recommended online for plantar fasciitis relief.

Product Choice

Needed replacement cushions for our insoles.

M

Martin S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless. However more info regarding foot shape would be useful."
J

Jennifer A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site and I like the amazon pay option"
E

Emily D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and great product"

Company Choice

Running, plantar fascitis

Product Choice

It works!

J

JoAnn T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Just ordered my first pair."

Company Choice

I was looking for high quality insole supports.

Product Choice

They seem to be very durable and last for a long time

A

Ahmed A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"

Company Choice

Online suggestion

Product Choice

Try it out

L

Lisa P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful in via chat"

Company Choice

looks like a good product and like the versatility

Product Choice

have severe flat feet

R

Ronald F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Foot and back pain

Product Choice

Custom

K

Kim N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They quoted me almost $400 for inserts through my doctor.. I’ll be excited to try these."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

For medical reasons.

I

Iran H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not my first time here. The website is easy to navigate and make decisions even if you haven't been here before (I have been here before). I've used the products for a couple of years (I've also had custom orthotics) and have had great success with lower foot fatigue, lower/upper leg muscle form/support and overall a body feel in a myriad of activities. I workout regularly with weights, sprinting up stairs and biking."

Company Choice

I currently own several products and they work very well. Part of this order is a gift for a loved one to use and consider.

Product Choice

Given her issues with walking fatigue, arch alignment and my successes (I've had custom orthotics molded for myself) I thought she should try your products.

A

Ann M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experiences"

Company Choice

Internet search and information on your site

Product Choice

I have flat feet and experiencing foot pain

D

Douglas M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Reviews for flat feet, lifetime policy and 30-day return policy.

Product Choice

Flat feet

D

Darcy C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"finding products was easy and ordering was quick and simple"

Company Choice

informative website

Product Choice

I found your website through the information on low arches and rolled ankle. Was very informative about arch and arch support as well as my ankle rolling and associated pain. Then helped find the right support for my ankle and foot.

J

Jim B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site for fitting."
T

Thedford G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping a breeze read a lot hope it’s good as the reviews"
Loading Page Animation

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►