treadlabs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 356 Ratings

5
306 (86%)
4
43 (12.1%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

treadlabs.com

About Us

Tread Labs believes that physical activity enhances life; that lives full of motion are lives enriched by clarity and balance. Our goal is to provide simple, elegant footwear solutions that support your highest ambitions.

J

James T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product. Unfortunately I have super high arches and the x high arch support did not fit me properly... Recommend"

Company Choice

Utube recommendation. Plantar Facia

Product Choice

Recommended for plantar facia and you have different arch heights

M

Murat A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
R

Richard F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Just as easy as Amazon and this site allows you a military and first responder discount. Very effective site."

Company Choice

Rated #1 on numerous online reviews and user feedback.

Product Choice

High Arches, Plantar Fasciitis

L

Leslie F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative regarding met pads and what they do"

Company Choice

Sound as though they may help alleviate my ball of feet pain

Product Choice

Reviews

S

satheesh P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called these guys with questions. They answered all the questions clearly. I will use it for a month and post another update."

Company Choice

Trying out another orthotic product

S

Stephen N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick to use and check out"
C

charmaine O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and very helpful - excellent product "

Company Choice

reviews

Product Choice

flat feet -

F

Felicia A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy and quick"

Company Choice

Have purchased in the past

Product Choice

Love the ability to buy new tops for the inserts

A

ANGELINA D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering and the 30 day guarantee gives me comfort knowing that I can be assured satisfaction with the product."

Company Choice

https://comfortingfootwear.com/how-do-i-pick-the-best-insoles-for-flat-feet/

Product Choice

It was first on the list and offers a military discount.

T

Travis A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Company Choice

Good reviews.

Product Choice

Suggested by the website for my specific foot shape.

T

Tim S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

I liked the way you ask about my feet, then suggesting what I need.

Product Choice

Second set, I am SO impressed with the ones I just receive I ordered a second form shoes with removable insoles.

D

dan O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"these guys have created a fantastic product at a fraction of the price at a foot doctor...awesome"

Company Choice

plantar fasciitis

Product Choice

it seemed like it would help...and it did perfectly

E

Elizabeth J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless."
K

Kathleen B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful instruction on which insert to purchase, thanks. The product is already fairly expensive so free shipping is helpful."

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Friend has similar problem with flat feet and recommended your product. Your website gave helpful info on how to choose exactly which one would be right for me.

J

Jennifer K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like he help finding the right fit"

Product Choice

Had a top rating for flat feet

D

Daniel H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection process was idiot proof."

Company Choice

The customization options

Product Choice

Ease of access and availability

D

David K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Very easy navigation!"

Company Choice

Reviews

Product Choice

Warranty and guarantee

M

Mark M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very ez"

Company Choice

article on 7 best plantar fasciitis insoles and their warranty

Product Choice

their site directed me to these

F

Forest C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products!"

Company Choice

I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis and I have a very high arch. None of the over the counter insoles I have found have a firm arch support (most just collapse once you put your weight on them) or a high enough arch support. Tread labs is the only ones that offer this combination and they work wonderful!

Product Choice

Firm arch support variety of arch heights.

M

Michelle V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd pair of Tread Labs -- after years of poor inserts, I'm so happy to find a reputable company who stands behind its product. Great customer service, too."

Company Choice

I forgot what size and level of arch support I needed. I called the company, and they had all of my info. on hand. I appreciate how I spoke to an actual human being, not a phone menu.

Product Choice

After 10 years of on and off again plantar fasciitis problems, I have NO foot pain when walking!!!

I also like how this product is made in the U.S. & has a lifetime warranty.

See more treadlabs.com Reviews

Visit treadlabs.com ►