traveluniverse.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,937 Ratings

5
13K+ (77.6%)
4
3460 (19.3%)
3
473 (2.6%)
2
43 (0.2%)
1
47 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,802)
4
(745)
3
(171)
2
(44)
1
(39)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,709)
4
(883)
3
(145)
2
(42)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(214)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,028)
4
(1,389)
3
(323)
2
(50)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

traveluniverse.com.au

About Us

Welcome to Travel Universe.

We're the leading Australian online store dedicated to fulfilling your Travel Gear needs.

We look forward to serving you!

Cheers
The Travel Universe Team
https://www.traveluniverse.com.au

D

David M.
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Quick response to my email inquiry
Looking forward to receiving order
When the package arrived there was quite a large hole in one of the corners of the plastic satchel. Not an issue of the company more the transport process.
I was a little disappointed with the Gerber Multitool. In the closed position it seems a bit "wobbly"which is not what I expected from a brand name product.
very quick delivery time...all around I am pleased with my purchase save for the slight concern with the multitool
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TONY B.
2 days ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless. On-line information about product first class. Tracking and delivery excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellis
5 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was good. Advertised price very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith M.
2 weeks ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was delivered faster than expected and in excellent condition. Web site was good and allowed me to see the product well before purchasing. Keep up the good work, thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, product and price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
3 weeks ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Faster than expected delivery, always a plus!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sharon F.
1 month ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

such an easy website to use - well done!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharen M.
04/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy and very fast delivery, thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom H.
04/01/2021 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I've shopped with Travel Universe, and it just keeps getting better!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kim
03/28/2021 , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good description of products is very helpful with online shopping as well as the video to see how product is used.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more traveluniverse.com.au Reviews

Visit traveluniverse.com.au ►