traveluniverse.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,825 Ratings

5
9035 (76.4%)
4
2422 (20.5%)
3
309 (2.6%)
2
27 (0.2%)
1
32 (0.3%)
9,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,911)
4
(2,394)
3
(457)
2
(34)
1
(29)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,257)
4
(2,163)
3
(345)
2
(29)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,698)
4
(967)
3
(225)
2
(38)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

traveluniverse.com.au

About Us

Welcome to Travel Universe.

We're the leading Australian online store dedicated to fulfilling your Travel Gear needs.

We look forward to serving you!

Cheers
The Travel Universe Team
https://www.traveluniverse.com.au

S

Sam
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony
1 week ago , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line searching and ordering was quick and easy. Delivery was quick with emails to confirm every step of the process. Very happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael A.
1 week ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick accurate and spot on when searching on titles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Phillip V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Comprehensive stock - web site easy to use and prompt delivery - what more could you ask for?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter J.
1 week ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy and would order again. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janice C.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy . I would recommend to others. Product was just what I wanted and my order was handled very professionally Would order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis G.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I wanted with ease. Ordering was a breeze. Delivery was prompt. The price was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garry H.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate, I like it. Super quick delivery...overall a very good shopping experience ! Thank You.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristen
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy straight forward transaction. Fast delivery. Perfect - product as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lance D.
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent wallet replacing the same wallet that has been on many overseas trips. Will purchase from Traveluniverse again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sue B.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rhonda
2 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time dealing with this company and they were great. Fast, efficient service with good prices. Would definitely buy from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ascension
2 weeks ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints the staff even called me to check my order was right. Terrific drink bottles keep the water cold for ages"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tatiana
2 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Really speedy service and delivery, even around holiday times. (I'd placed my order on boxing day evening, my package was already enroute the next day and then I received it first thing the morning after!) Also really competitive pricing. In my case, I paid half the price advertised on other sites. Will purchase from Travel Universe again in the future and can't recommend them enough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria M.
3 weeks ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped from you many times and hopefully will continue to do so!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple dealing with travel universe.com.au Right price and fast delivery Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele M.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Delivered quickly and at the Christmas rush rime, Kept informed on progress of order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Retrogrouch
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only online retailer that had what I wanted. Easy purchase and payment system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karyn
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed at a very good price including the postage. Saved me having to drive a distance to purchase the goods in a shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris A.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and quick delivery. Will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hilarie R.
12/12/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would definitely recommend this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more traveluniverse.com.au Reviews

Visit traveluniverse.com.au ►