travelinsurance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,236 Ratings

5
35K+ (84.7%)
4
5681 (13.5%)
3
651 (1.5%)
2
89 (0.2%)
1
54 (0.1%)
35K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(36,280)
4
(5,135)
3
(696)
2
(69)
1
(64)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(36,378)
4
(5,134)
3
(632)
2
(43)
1
(57)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(165)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

travelinsurance.com

About Us

TravelInsurance.com offers the easiest way to buy travel insurance online. Simply enter your trip details and we will provide you with a variety of matching trip insurance plans from top rated companies. Use our comparison engine to compare benefits and prices and then buy your plan securely online. You will receive your travel insurance coverage / certificate via email.

From trip cancellation to medical, emergency evacuation, baggage protection, flight accident coverage and more, we offer plans that suit the needs of travelers no matter where their journey takes them.

Visit TravelInsurance.com to compare and buy travel insurance today.

O

Owen N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient way to purchase travel insurance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICES FOR FAMILY VACATIONS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very convenient, and very important to me !! I'm very happy with this Service !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use. Many options to choose from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CLEAR AND CONCISE. COVERAGE IS SUFFICIENT AND COMFORTING TO ME AND FAMILY. FAIRLY PRICED."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"While you hope never to have to use travel insurance, it is extremely important to have it. This site is user friendly and we found exactly what suited protection of our vacation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brianna P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to compare. I loved the site. This is my first time buying travel insurance and I will always recommend this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to buy and compare insurance options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thad F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site. Easy Comparison tool. No "insurance speak" unless you need details. Even then clear and uncomplicated. Many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to use. 60% less than what the travel company was going to charge us!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael O.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was awesome. What I especially appreciated is that the comparisons were apples-to-apples. So many times the categories just don't translate in a way that allows the shopper to make meaningful comparisons. Great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee S.
4 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always used this site to make my insurance choices. Very Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maury H.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark G.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and straight forward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig T.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Organized and easy to understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren B.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying travel insurance. It was a very pleasant experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry R.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and simple..Nothing to improve."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dora B.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James K.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is easy. Hope any possible claims are also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alba O.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more travelinsurance.com Reviews

Visit travelinsurance.com ►