travelinsurance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 70,646 Ratings

5
61K+ (86.8%)
4
8207 (11.6%)
3
927 (1.3%)
2
125 (0.2%)
1
84 (0.1%)
61K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(62,053)
4
(7,538)
3
(918)
2
(66)
1
(79)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(61,980)
4
(7,471)
3
(1,001)
2
(107)
1
(95)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(296)
4
(53)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

travelinsurance.com

About Us

TravelInsurance.com offers the easiest way to compare and buy travel insurance online. Simply enter your trip details and we will provide you with a variety of matching trip insurance plans from top rated travel insurance providers. Use our comparison engine to compare benefits and prices and then buy your plan securely online. You will receive your travel insurance coverage / certificate instantly by email.

From trip cancellation to medical, emergency evacuation, baggage protection, flight accident coverage and more, we offer plans that suit the needs of travelers no matter where their journey takes them.

Visit TravelInsurance.com to compare and buy travel insurance today.

D

donald T.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too easy, hopefully I don't need any of it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy A.
3 days ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this was so easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara P.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to use - you gave us a better quote than AARDY.com. Overall, we were impressed with the services we have received.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Perry G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lora K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use. The differences between policies was clear and simple. The process of comparing plans was also easy. I am satisfied with the plan I have purchased, and I hope that the trip is smooth so I don’t actually have to use the plan! However, having the peace of mind that trip insurance offers is worth every penny spent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha S.
1 week ago , Tx Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy....Relieved that my trip is covered. Thanks, y'all!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and affordable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOYCE S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO COMPARE AND PURCHASE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vatche F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The live chat helped me to clarify some questions I had was not clear in the application .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear instructions, many options, provided plan details, user-friendly application
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more travelinsurance.com Reviews

Visit travelinsurance.com ►