travelinsurance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66,916 Ratings

5
57K+ (86.5%)
4
7925 (11.8%)
3
893 (1.3%)
2
120 (0.2%)
1
77 (0.1%)
57K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(58,661)
4
(7,243)
3
(882)
2
(63)
1
(75)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(58,568)
4
(7,194)
3
(972)
2
(102)
1
(88)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(263)
4
(46)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

travelinsurance.com

About Us

TravelInsurance.com offers the easiest way to compare and buy travel insurance online. Simply enter your trip details and we will provide you with a variety of matching trip insurance plans from top rated travel insurance providers. Use our comparison engine to compare benefits and prices and then buy your plan securely online. You will receive your travel insurance coverage / certificate instantly by email.

From trip cancellation to medical, emergency evacuation, baggage protection, flight accident coverage and more, we offer plans that suit the needs of travelers no matter where their journey takes them.

Visit TravelInsurance.com to compare and buy travel insurance today.

J

Joseph F.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and straightforward
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

ZENIA B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY AND LOVE THE COMPARE FEATURE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Denise
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TravelInsurance.com is an easy way to compare different policies, and to select, apply and pay for coverage.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love being able to compare different insurance coverage and rates easily. Also able to read reviews and see rating
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brinton S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, responsive, thorough in answering my many questions. Great to be able to compare policies from many companies at one website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick and easy. Makes booking our trip less stressful knowing that we have insurance if something happens.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LUIS C.
08/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and easy experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurel F.
08/16/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use-ease to follow what is covered-hope we do not have to use it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ALEMKO D.
08/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALL GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
08/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you to Niki who was most helpful in addressing my questions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more travelinsurance.com Reviews

Visit travelinsurance.com ►