trashcansdepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Trash Cans Depot—your primary source for quality waste management receptacles. We are well known for being a premier trash can and recycling bin company, providing you with all the commercial waste receptacles you need. At Trash Cans Depot, we carry a long list of products including designer trash cans, multi-stream recycling stations, wipe dispensers, utility receptacles, animal-resistant bins, and much more. We carry items for residential and commercial use—our top-quality products are available at unbeatable prices. We offer best-in-class customer service, as well as fast and free shipping, all the time! We also offer a price match guarantee on all our products. Some of the trusted brands we carry include Glaro, Ex-Cell Kaiser, Witt Industries, Busch Systems, Wausau Made, TuffBoxx and more.

Discover more about the number one trash can company and market-leading recycling bin company by contacting us today.

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Witt Industries Push Door Dome Top 15 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 15DTAL - White
See more product reviews

Denise N - 11/12/2022

I had the trash can years ago and loved it. I like the retro look and that the trash is hidden. It came in with no dents or blemishes. Very pleased with the purchased.

Denise N

11/12/2022 - South Carolina

Pleased with the care used to pack the can.


Wausau Tile Push Door Top 38 Gallon Metal Trash Receptacle - MF3052
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wausau Tile Push Door Top 38 Gallon Metal Trash Receptacle - MF3052
See more product reviews

Pathways C - 07/25/2022

Just what we needed for our new playground!

Pathways C

07/25/2022 - Wisconsin

Great product!


Witt Industries Step-On 7 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 2270WH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Witt Industries Step-On 7 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 2270WH
See more product reviews

Mike S - 02/02/2022

Smooth process, communication etc. my foot pedal can is cool. Thanks


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Witt Industries Step-On 4 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 2240RD - White
See more product reviews

Laurence P - 01/25/2022

Extremely dependable


Witt Industries Waste Watcher Swing Top 21 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 1411HTAL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Witt Industries Waste Watcher Swing Top 21 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 1411HTAL
See more product reviews

Kerry R - 01/13/2022

Excellent Commercial Garbage Pails

These trash cans are pretty pricey but they are extremely durable and well made. The whole process was great and delivered right to my door.

Kerry R

01/13/2022 - NY

Excellent


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TuffBoxx Grizzly Animal Resistant 197 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 453-002 - Beige
See more product reviews

Doug B - 11/12/2021

My experience has been awful Late delivery WRONG bear bin.

Doug B

11/12/2021 - Florida

never again


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Witt Industries Push Door Dome Top 15 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 15DTAL - Silver Vein (Granite)
See more product reviews

Erin I - 08/16/2021

Great Quality

Great quality and looks even better in person!

Erin I

08/16/2021 - Oregon


Witt Industries GeoCube Collection 36 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 36GC03-CB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Witt Industries GeoCube Collection 36 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 36GC03-CB
See more product reviews

Heather A - 08/11/2021

Great product and great people!!

Heather A

08/11/2021 - MN

Easily maneuvered site and very helpful chat.


Ex-Cell Kaiser Black Tie Kaleidoscope XL Series 24 Gallon Steel Recycling Receptacle - RC-KDSQ-C BT-HMG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ex-Cell Kaiser Black Tie Kaleidoscope XL Series 24 Gallon Steel Recycling Receptacle - RC-KDSQ-C BT-HMG
See more product reviews

Geoffrey N - 05/17/2021

The actual product was great and packaged well for shipping

Geoffrey N

05/17/2021 - California

Great product


Ex-Cell Kaiser Black Tie Kaleidoscope XL Series 24 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - RC-KDSQ-T BT-HMG
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ex-Cell Kaiser Black Tie Kaleidoscope XL Series 24 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - RC-KDSQ-T BT-HMG
See more product reviews

Geoffrey N - 05/17/2021

The actual product was great and packaged well for shipping

Geoffrey N

05/17/2021 - California

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trashcansdepot.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023