trashcansdepot.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Trash Cans Depot—your primary source for quality waste management receptacles. We are well known for being a premier trash can and recycling bin company, providing you with all the commercial waste receptacles you need. At Trash Cans Depot, we carry a long list of products including designer trash cans, multi-stream recycling stations, wipe dispensers, utility receptacles, animal-resistant bins, and much more. We carry items for residential and commercial use—our top-quality products are available at unbeatable prices. We offer best-in-class customer service, as well as fast and free shipping, all the time! We also offer a price match guarantee on all our products. Some of the trusted brands we carry include Glaro, Ex-Cell Kaiser, Witt Industries, Busch Systems, Wausau Made, TuffBoxx and more.

Discover more about the number one trash can company and market-leading recycling bin company by contacting us today.

Filter

65 Verified Customer Reviews

65 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(93.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
61

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Trash Cans Depot—your primary source for quality waste management receptacles. We are well known for being a premier trash can and recycling bin company, providing you with all the commercial waste receptacles you need. At Trash Cans Depot, we carry a long list of products including designer trash cans, multi-stream recycling stations, wipe dispensers, utility receptacles, animal-resistant bins, and much more. We carry items for residential and commercial use—our top-quality products are available at unbeatable prices. We offer best-in-class customer service, as well as fast and free shipping, all the time! We also offer a price match guarantee on all our products. Some of the trusted brands we carry include Glaro, Ex-Cell Kaiser, Witt Industries, Busch Systems, Wausau Made, TuffBoxx and more.

Discover more about the number one trash can company and market-leading recycling bin company by contacting us today.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise N.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

Pleased with the care used to pack the can.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
No Image Available
Witt Industries Push Door Dome Top 15 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 15DTAL - White
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I had the trash can years ago and loved it. I like the retro look and that the trash is hidden. It came in with no dents or blemishes. Very pleased with the purchased.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie D.
10/13/2022 , California

Good prices and excellent customer service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren F.
09/28/2022 , Maryland

Appreciate you assistance


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly E.
08/11/2022 , Michigan

No complaints


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie C.
08/01/2022 , Texas

Great product and fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara P.
07/27/2022 , New York

all good!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pathways C.
07/25/2022 , Wisconsin

Great product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Wausau Tile Push Door Top 38 Gallon Metal Trash Receptacle - MF3052 - Black (8)
Wausau Tile Push Door Top 38 Gallon Metal Trash Receptacle - MF3052 - Black (8)
Read more reviews about this product

07/25/2022

Just what we needed for our new playground!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa C.
05/09/2022 , Illinois

fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray O.
04/19/2022 , Virginia

Danny was a great help in placing this order


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Narendra P.
04/19/2022 , Georgia

He was very helpful and stayed with us during the complete process


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim S.
04/17/2022 , Indiana

The greatest ! Easy ordering process !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel O.
04/07/2022 , New York

Very helpful!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick S.
02/14/2022 , Georgia

thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie T.
02/09/2022 , Florida

Quick process, nice phone customer service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david J.
02/01/2022 , Arizona

They were very helpful and fast at getting us taken care of

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry R.
01/13/2022 , NY

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Witt Industries Waste Watcher Swing Top 21 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 1411HTAL - Slate / No Lin
Witt Industries Waste Watcher Swing Top 21 Gallon Steel Trash Receptacle - 1411HTAL - Slate / No Lin
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2022

Excellent Commercial Garbage Pails

These trash cans are pretty pricey but they are extremely durable and well made. The whole process was great and delivered right to my door.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott D.
01/12/2022 , Massachusetts

Quick & Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
12/29/2021 , California

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa W.
11/12/2021 , Florida

Quick and easy ordering


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug B.
11/12/2021 , Florida

never again

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Here at Trash Cans Depot, we look to serve our customers with the best service. We contacted the customer multiple times during this process to rectify the situation.

Unfortunately, mistakes do happen. We take full responsibility for the miscommunication at the manufacturer for sending the wrong color trash can. We offered to send the correct color trash can at no extra charge. The customer declined the replacement.  
No Image Available
Bear-Proof Garbage Box - Beige
Read more reviews about this product

11/12/2021

My experience has been awful Late delivery WRONG bear bin.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022