trashcansdepot.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10 Ratings

5
9 (90%)
4
1 (10%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
9 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trashcansdepot.com

About Us

Welcome to Trash Cans Depot—your primary source for quality waste management receptacles. We are well known for being a premier trash can and recycling bin company, providing you with all the commercial waste receptacles you need. At Trash Cans Depot, we carry a long list of products including designer trash cans, multi-stream recycling stations, wipe dispensers, utility receptacles, animal-resistant bins, and much more. We carry items for residential and commercial use—our top-quality products are available at unbeatable prices. We offer best-in-class customer service, as well as fast and free shipping, all the time! We also offer a price match guarantee on all our products. Some of the trusted brands we carry include Glaro, Ex-Cell Kaiser, Witt Industries, Busch Systems, Wausau Made, TuffBoxx and more.

Discover more about the number one trash can company and market-leading recycling bin company by contacting us today.

T

Todd K.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality and looks great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

dbi S.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jana
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's not often these days to have a user experience that is as exemplary as the one I had when shopping at Trash Cans Depot. From an easy-to-navigate website . . . to a streamlined buying process to personalized follow up . . . well it doesn't get any better. I highly recommend Trash Cans Depot, its products and its passion for customer service to others out there. Five Stars!!!

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TOLU G.
10/21/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. I called with several questions prior to purchasing and the rep was very patient and explained everything I needed to know. Received the package ahead of time. Heavy duty and very good quality. I highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deloris R.
10/21/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the service I received when I placed my order and very satisfied with the product I received. I was afraid I would not be able to find what I was looking for since I had the old container for so many years. The new one looks exactly like the one someone ran into and destroyed it.

Thank you for your service, Deloris Ryals

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phyllis S.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the team's help and assistance with rectifying the broken part
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Keith F.
10/21/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are great. Very responsive on any follow ups. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim G.
10/21/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, friendly customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob S.
10/21/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anne B.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more trashcansdepot.com Reviews

Visit trashcansdepot.com ►