transporthawaii.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 84 Ratings

5
61 (72.6%)
4
18 (21.4%)
3
4 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(64)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(62)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(20)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

transporthawaii.com

S

Serena C.
10/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our first time trying to ship our car across the ocean from Hawaii to Florida. After several weeks of research through internet and called different companies, with reviews of all the companies making me feel very unease, but when I first talked to Linda, she was very detail and always respond to all my phone calls and email immediately even when I did not leave her any message, she really went above and beyond to help us through the whole process! I will pass her information to all my friends and family when they need vehicle transportation and I will always come back to Linda next time I need to ship my car!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Randal M.
10/09/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Linda Richards is the best, very helpful and responds immediately when I had questions. She always replied on the same day I had questions, she's a gem and transporthawaii is so fortunate to have her as a assoiciate. I've been in the customer service industry for 44 years as a Sr. Director with Hawaiian Airlines and just retired and let me tell you, Linda is the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan R.
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" They did a wonderful job transporting my van safely through three states. I am grateful that they were able to make it all happen within one week! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FADI A.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Asia K.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teri A.
08/19/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy C.
08/08/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After visiting other transporters website, I decided to go with this one. Not only did my vehicle arrive safely from Florida to Hawaii, in addition, the whole process was easy and the people involved were very helpful and friendly. I did not worry one bit because I completely trusted them to get the job done which they did. I will definitely be using this company again for any future needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Ken
08/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went much better this time . The car had not be used for lunch breaks , running the A/C, putting there dirty boots on my dashboard, and leaving the gas tank empty so I couldn't make to a gas station like my previous trip last year . So Im very satisfied this go around ... Thank you ...Ken"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marc N.
08/05/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome job made by Linda Richards in coordinating the shipment of my car. Of particular note, how she managed coordinating the truck driver picked up and delivered from San Antonio, TX to Long Beach, CA. Until I received in Hawaii. Thank you very much for job well done!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela S.
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good. Thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

A. W.
07/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the third time I have transported a vehicle to and from Maui. They are precise with instructions, prompt with paperwork, friendly, and follow through to the "T". I can not say enough position compliments about Linda Richards, she became a confidant, clearly listened to my concerns, and helped in every way she could. Truck and delivery on time, without incident. Definitely would use this Auto Transport Company again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

aleksandra
07/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please text or email with an estimate price prior calling"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talk to a Rep great job explaining the process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wende T.
06/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We shipped our truck and all our household furniture through you and couldn’t be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott P.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

amkmaui
05/08/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Linda was such a pleasure to work with on getting my truck from my sister's residence in Henderson, NV to the port here in Kahului, Maui. My truck got here in a little over 2 weeks and sooner than I expected! I am so grateful for Linda and this company! I highly recommend them! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patti H.
05/08/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service! I looked online for a company to transport my car from Arizona to Hawaii. I am very satisfied with my choice of Transport Auto Services. I was given a quote according to the size of my vehicle & true to their word, it did not cost a penny more. I was given a 3 - 4 day window for my car to be picked up. The transport driver called the day before pickup so I could be ready. He inspected every inch of my car, made notes of dings and/or dents and loaded my baby onto the truck. The car arrived in Hawaii , actually earlier than I thought it should, and for that, I was very grateful. Trying to furnish a home using the bus is no fun! The car was in the exact condition upon arrival, as it was when it left Arizona. Great Transport service with a very friendly staff. Definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gordon M.
05/08/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be convenient if you had 7 days free parking at port. 4 days doesn't give much tim to book flight to pick up car in my case I was informed on a Monday at 11 am and pick up the car 11am Friday i was charged 1 day parking not sure if that was quite fare."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eddie
05/08/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transport Hawaii was timely and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl &.
04/14/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our fourth time shipping with Transport Hawaii. Even though there were slight bumps along the way they were not TH's fault. But their communication with us along the way has always been excellent. Of course, we wish the price was a little lower, but the service they provide is very reliable and worry-free. We appreciate them very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more transporthawaii.com Reviews

Visit transporthawaii.com ►