transcriptionpanda.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 83 Ratings

5
69 (83.1%)
4
12 (14.5%)
3
1 (1.2%)
2
1 (1.2%)
1
0 (0%)
69 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

transcriptionpanda.com

About Us

Welcome to Transcription Panda! We provide high quality audio and video transcription services to universities, corporations, non-profits, law offices, municipalities, and invididuals. Whether you are a post-graduate student having research interviews transcribed, a law firm having video testimony transcribed, or a Fortune 500 company having business meetings transcribed for internal use and future reference; we know your work is important, and we strive to produce high quality work that helps you achieve your objectives.

Our transcription process is built around consistently delivering high quality transcripts to our clients. We hire talented transcriptionists, uphold high internal quality standards, and have each transcript reviewed by our experienced team prior to delivery. Many clients are surprised to learn we do not use speech-recognition software. High quality transcription requires an understanding of the nuances of language and the context in which it is spoken. That is why all of our transcripts are human-generated and human-reviewed.

Visit our website here for more information. We look forward to working with you!

M

Michael
10/18/2019 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Transcription Panda for four transcripts now and been very pleased with the transcribing."

Company Choice

I looked at different transcription services and yours seemed to be providing a good value at a fair price, and there wasn't a lot of BS and flashy stuff on your site, just really straightforward.

M

Mike G.
10/18/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service has been very easy to use and the turnaround is always on time. "

Company Choice

Recommended by a colleague.

K

Karen G.
10/18/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, accurate, affordable. Website is easy to use too. Thank you!"
J

Jack
04/30/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast turn around, good accuracy "

Company Choice

Internet. Cost

A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High Quality - excellent service -- very responsive. I have transcribed many interviews along the way, and I sure do appreciate the service you provide!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referred by a colleague

J

Jen
04/30/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend Transcription Panda for transcribing research interviews. They handled my somewhat complicated project (phone-recorded interviews with non-native speakers of English) competently from start to finish. "

Company Choice

Personalized replies to my email inquiries that helped me plan my project (no auto-emails).

S

Solid P.
04/30/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience has been positive...had one speed bump with formatting which was resolved quickly and completely when brought to Transcription Panda attention. We have used other transcription services in the past and feel we will continue the use of Transcription Panda in the future as a better option."

Company Choice

You were recommended by a client with another service. We tried both and you were better.

M

Michael
04/30/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the reliable and affordable service. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The language options for transcription (Spanish to English) were much better than competitors.

L

Lea L.
03/05/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Opening the account and submitting recordings was easy. The quality of the transcripts was excellent, and responses to inquiries were professional and timely! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sophie
02/19/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Transcription Panda! I accidentally submitted an audio file they had already transcribed for me, and they caught it! They let me know and issued a refund. It was amazing - I tell all my colleagues to use them!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam S.
02/07/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only reason I'm giving five stars is that they won't let me give six. We had some unusual data and special formatting requests for our project, and we evaluated a few transcription services before committing to a vendor. TranscriptionPanda was by far the most accommodating, and working with them to make sure our requirements were understood was a breeze. Great results, even better customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rabbi C.
01/21/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am simply delighted with the service. It is an outstanding value for the cost. The transcriptions are done beautifully and professionally, and the turnaround time is often less then the 7 to 10 day period. I could not be happier with the results. When I need transcription again I will definitely work with Transcription Panda! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laura C.
01/14/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and accurate! And an even quicker turn around than expected. We really appreciate your service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amanda
12/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Transcription Panda! I have used their services for over a year and keep coming back!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Druke
12/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transcription Panda has been a great source for us to turn recorded meetings into training sessions! We wanted to test them out, and purchased the Rough Draft and the Standard Transcription. The Rough Draft exceeded our expectations! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DM -.
11/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! I'll be using them again!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Audrey D.
11/26/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chava B.
11/26/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been excellent, I had several recordings to transcribe and didn't know which company to choose. I read several reviews and settled on transcription Panda. I sent my recording and had several questions. My emails were answered very promptly, and the transcript is FANTASTIC. I could not ask for more. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
11/18/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing is transparent and easy to calculate before ordering. Our NGO got quotes of $600, $800 and $1500 to translate and transcribe a 25- minute video. Transcription Panda did the job in 24 hours for less that $105. When I emailed about what I thought was a problem, I got an immediate response with the answer to my concern...friendly, professional and helpful. I could not be more satisfied with this experience. Highly recommend this service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa
11/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the difficult audio (e.g., multiple speakers at a distance, background noise), the transcriber did an excellent job in transcribing the audio."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more transcriptionpanda.com Reviews

Visit transcriptionpanda.com ►