transcriptionpanda.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57 Ratings

5
48 (84.2%)
4
8 (14%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1.8%)
1
0 (0%)
48

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Welcome to Transcription Panda! We provide high quality audio and video transcription services to universities, corporations, non-profits, law offices, municipalities, and invididuals. Whether you are a post-graduate student having research interviews transcribed, a law firm having video testimony transcribed, or a Fortune 500 company having business meetings transcribed for internal use and future reference; we know your work is important, and we strive to produce high quality work that helps you achieve your objectives.

Our transcription process is built around consistently delivering high quality transcripts to our clients. We hire talented transcriptionists, uphold high internal quality standards, and have each transcript reviewed by our experienced team prior to delivery. Many clients are surprised to learn we do not use speech-recognition software. High quality transcription requires an understanding of the nuances of language and the context in which it is spoken. That is why all of our transcripts are human-generated and human-reviewed.

Visit our website here for more information. We look forward to working with you!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

transcriptionpanda.com

D

Druke
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transcription Panda has been a great source for us to turn recorded meetings into training sessions! We wanted to test them out, and purchased the Rough Draft and the Standard Transcription. The Rough Draft exceeded our expectations! "
D

DM -.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! I'll be using them again!!"
A

Audrey D.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
C

Chava B.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been excellent, I had several recordings to transcribe and didn't know which company to choose. I read several reviews and settled on transcription Panda. I sent my recording and had several questions. My emails were answered very promptly, and the transcript is FANTASTIC. I could not ask for more. "
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing is transparent and easy to calculate before ordering. Our NGO got quotes of $600, $800 and $1500 to translate and transcribe a 25- minute video. Transcription Panda did the job in 24 hours for less that $105. When I emailed about what I thought was a problem, I got an immediate response with the answer to my concern...friendly, professional and helpful. I could not be more satisfied with this experience. Highly recommend this service!"
L

Lisa
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the difficult audio (e.g., multiple speakers at a distance, background noise), the transcriber did an excellent job in transcribing the audio."
L

L
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received one of transcription on first day (2-3 day service select)! Very helpful!"
E

etgriffonage
11/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get's the job done!"
M

Michael
10/31/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was done well and quickly. I am very pleased."
A

Amanda
10/29/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been really satisfied with Transcription Panda's services, so I continue to come back! Thank you for the great work you do! "
C

Chris
10/04/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called after hours to expedite a transcript for a client that was waiting on us to deliver. Thanks to Transcription Panda, they responded in a timely manner and delivered exactly what we needed at no extra cost. These guys are awesome."
A

Alison S.
09/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive, quick and they pay attention to detail. Steve was wonderful. Great compamy, great customer experience."
R

Rupert
09/25/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall the transcriptions have been very accurate and the turnaround time has been excellent. The only errors have been caused by unclear voices, unfamiliar terms, etc., which is completely understandable."
K

Kevin H.
09/24/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using TranscriptionPanda for all of the interviews I am conducting for my doctorate and their service is amazing! It is almost 100% accurate and they have been able to spell specialized names and places that even I would need to look up! Wow! I would recommend them whenever accuracy matter - thank you again! "
A

ArtCulture P.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fantastic!"
K

kristidentoncohen
09/04/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for being so quick!"
S

Sophie
08/20/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience working with Transcription Panda has been great! Their products are high quality, timely, and accurate. Once, I submitted a file for transcription that I had already had them transcribe. They contacted me and issued a refund! I so appreciated their attention to detail and communication in that instance. I'll definitely continue to use them as my regular transcription service!"
I

Ilka W.
08/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with. Easy to submit items. Quick turn around. Great pricing. "
J

Joanna
08/16/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the quality of the transcripts outstanding. I was very impressed with the communication with the staff leading up to and after the completion of the service. They are personal, professional and so responsive. I highly recommend Transcription Panda, and will use them for my future projects."
D

dsbrewer
08/15/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would not hesitate to recommend transcriptionpanda to anyone needing fast, consistent, and accurate transcription services. I have used other web-based transcription services, and have been sorely disappointed in the quality of their work. "

See more transcriptionpanda.com Reviews

Visit transcriptionpanda.com ►