transcriptiongear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,400 Ratings

5
3000 (88.2%)
4
259 (7.6%)
3
75 (2.2%)
2
28 (0.8%)
1
38 (1.1%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,423)
4
(120)
3
(52)
2
(26)
1
(40)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,296)
4
(222)
3
(60)
2
(26)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,892)
4
(520)
3
(195)
2
(27)
1
(27)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

transcriptiongear.com

About Us

"Our knowledge and experience sets us apart from the rest."

John Dolbey and Thomas Edison shook hands on a dictation franchise a 100 years ago. Dolbey has pioneered new advances in transcription software, digital dictation, document management systems and software solutions. In 1999, Dolbey decided to move into the new millennium by expanding the sales of professional hardware and software on the Internet.

TranscriptionGear.Com was born.

Our years of experience developing and supporting dictation and transcription software allow TranscriptionGear.Com to offer high-quality, professional software with the convenience of purchasing online. TranscriptionGear.Com provides a method for purchasing items that you can't find in the local electronics store. 

A message from the president

"TranscriptionGear, Inc. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dolbey Systems Inc. located in Concord, OH. Our heritage goes back to 1914 when John Dolbey and Thomas Edison worked together to market the very first dictation systems. Since that time we have grown to become the largest independent provider of dictation systems and equipment in the United States. You can depend on us to provide you with the very best solutions and support and we will be here tomorrow should you need us. You have my word on it."

- Kris Wilson, President, Dolbey Systems Inc.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I almost gave 4 out of 5 stars on my satisfaction because I havent had a chance to actually use it yet. But i didnt want to risk lowering your rating because of my procrastination. So if I have any issues when I do go to use it, I have confidence that someone on your end will be more than happy to help me."
Price
4/5
J

Jan
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to new dictation headphones!"
Price
5/5
B

Bruce B.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & simple ordering process..."
Price
5/5
S

Susan
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy reorder by signing into my Account."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First class business !"
Price
5/5
C

Cathy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection and ease of ordering!"
B

Bruce L.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and simple ordering process, thank you."
Price
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is simple, delivery fast and products are great!"
Price
5/5
T

Tammy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill was so helpful and informative"
Price
5/5
S

Shannon A.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction. Knowledgeable and professional staff."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We work with Jill Arndt and she is always so pleasant and efficient to work with. "
Price
5/5
R

Roy
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery time was phenomenal and the product was exactly as expected. I'm fortunate that our location in Canada borders the United States (Detroit, Mi) since I was able to have it delivered to a Detoit Mailbox which enabled me to pick it up within 15 minutes. If it were to have been delivered to a Canadian address, it would have been delayed by at least 1 week due to the brokerage and customs process."
Price
4/5
E

Edward E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always - excellent product selection - very helpful staff. Good price and delivery."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have the products I need and quick shipping."
V

Valerie J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve always had a great experience with getting your stuff quickly."
J

Jill
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like your site. Glad you are around and appreciate getting orders quickly, products have been great. "
Price
4/5
P

Penny
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was desperately searching for a transcription headset similar to the ones I have had in the past. I found your site by accident. Everything was wonderful and I even got it in my favorite color - pink!"
Price
5/5
N

Nicole M.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use and checking out was a breeze."
L

Linda
02/08/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"due to the weather the gear I ordered was delayed a week. was not transcriptiongear.com issue tho."
Price
3/5
J

Judith P.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My two separate orders came quickly and in perfect condition!!"
Price
5/5

See more transcriptiongear.com Reviews

Visit transcriptiongear.com ►