trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Filter
Athearn Trainpak Power Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Athearn Trainpak Power Pack
See more product reviews

Ronald J - 02/04/2022

Works great

This is my 2nd power pack and they work very well.

Ronald J

02/04/2022 - NC

Very easy to use.


Walthers SceneMaster Bags of Sand, Grain & Cement pkg(40) - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walthers SceneMaster Bags of Sand, Grain & Cement pkg(40) - HO
See more product reviews

Daniel T - 01/31/2022

I purchased this product for my Grain Elevator Scenery.

Daniel T

01/31/2022 - IN

I liked your products. Thank You Dan.


Bachmann Wood Old Time Coach w/Round-End Clerestory Roof - Ready to Run -- Pennsylvania Railroad 
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Wood Old Time Coach w/Round-End Clerestory Roof - Ready to Run -- Pennsylvania Railroad 
See more product reviews

Daniel T - 01/31/2022

I like the Pennsyvania Old Time Rail Cars, becaue I love the STEAM ERA.

Daniel T

01/31/2022 - IN

I liked your products. Thank You Dan.


Bachmann East Broad Top Freight Train Set - Standard DC - Spectrum® -- 2-6-0 No. 5, 3 Cars, E-Z Tr
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann East Broad Top Freight Train Set - Standard DC - Spectrum® -- 2-6-0 No. 5, 3 Cars, E-Z Tr
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/31/2022

I live about five miles from the EBT and I wanted an EBT set. This set is a little bigger than my HO setup but I'm still very happy with it.

Anonymous Customer

01/31/2022 - PA

Quick service


CMX Products CMX Clean Machine Track Cleaning Car (N)  - CMXNA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CMX Products CMX Clean Machine Track Cleaning Car (N) - CMXNA
See more product reviews

Greg B - 01/30/2022

Impressive workmanship.....

Received and only looked it over. Impressive workmanship, pleased so far, looking forward to when I'm ready to use it, thanks.

Greg B

01/30/2022 - NC

Had what I was looking for...


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022