trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Filter
Woodland Scenics Just Plug -- Sequencing Light Hub  - JP5680
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Just Plug -- Sequencing Light Hub - JP5680
See more product reviews

Stephen E - 02/11/2022

Lighting done easy. Allows me to quickly light the business section of my town and change wiring quickly.

Stephen E

02/11/2022 - PA

TSO has incredible prices for nearly every item on their website. The order fulfillment and shipment are unmatched


Woodland Scenics Foam Tack Glue 12 oz.  - ST1444
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Foam Tack Glue 12 oz. - ST1444
See more product reviews

Dennis L - 02/10/2022

Can’t go wrong with Woodland scenics

As always, Woodland Scenic products are the best, best tacky glue for track & bed install.

Dennis L

02/10/2022 - PA

Always easy


Atlas HO Code 83 Super Flex Track (1 section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas HO Code 83 Super Flex Track (1 section)
See more product reviews

Adrian - 02/10/2022

Train Sets Only has been great to work with, always has what I need in stock, and has pretty much the best prices on everything I've ordered.

Adrian

02/10/2022 - SC

Train Sets Only has great prices and excellent service.


Woodland Scenics Foam Putty Pint  - ST1447
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Foam Putty Pint - ST1447
See more product reviews

Dennis L - 02/10/2022

As always, Woodland Scenics is the best

Love this putty, so versatile.

Dennis L

02/10/2022 - PA

Always easy


New Rail Models Universal Throttle Pocket (ABS) -- Single; Holds Atlas, CVP, Digitrax, Lenz,
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Rail Models Universal Throttle Pocket (ABS) -- Single; Holds Atlas, CVP, Digitrax, Lenz,
See more product reviews

Dennis L - 02/10/2022

Nice quality holster, great price

Holds my NCE Power cab perfectly

Dennis L

02/10/2022 - PA

Always easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022