trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Filter
Bachmann Emily's Brake Coach HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Emily's Brake Coach HO
See more product reviews

Steve T - 02/20/2022

Nice product, shipment timely.

Steve T

02/20/2022 - MA

Very intuitive


Athearn HO RTR 200-Ton Crane w/Tender, ONT #503
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Athearn HO RTR 200-Ton Crane w/Tender, ONT #503
See more product reviews

Stacey A - 02/17/2022

Great details

As described. Great details.

Stacey A

02/17/2022 - MI

Helped replace missing part on another order. Very helpful.


Bachmann USRA Light 2-8-2 Mikado with Medium Tender - Sound & DCC -- Union Pacific 2492 - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann USRA Light 2-8-2 Mikado with Medium Tender - Sound & DCC -- Union Pacific 2492 - HO
See more product reviews

Cline H - 02/13/2022

Leading wheel set

The leading single wheel set wud not stay on track..of course caused me concern..I finally removed the leading wheel set and now the engines runs smoothly on all my track(I have 13 x 13 layout..please do not tell me its my track..my opinion is design flaw

Cline H

02/13/2022 - GA

Selection was good..lots of not in stocks items..but found just what I was lookin for


Woodland Scenics Built-&-Ready Landmark Stuctures® Assembled -- Sully's Tavern - HO  - BR5049
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Built-&-Ready Landmark Stuctures® Assembled -- Sully's Tavern - HO - BR5049
See more product reviews

Stephen E - 02/11/2022

You will find it very difficult to beat Train Sets Only prices. It is why I always go to them first.

Stephen E

02/11/2022 - PA

TSO has incredible prices for nearly every item on their website. The order fulfillment and shipment are unmatched


Woodland Scenics Just Plug -- Sequencing Light Hub  - JP5680
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Just Plug -- Sequencing Light Hub - JP5680
See more product reviews

Stephen E - 02/11/2022

Lighting done easy. Allows me to quickly light the business section of my town and change wiring quickly.

Stephen E

02/11/2022 - PA

TSO has incredible prices for nearly every item on their website. The order fulfillment and shipment are unmatched


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022