trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry Thomas Wooden Railway and BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Filter
Big Jig Toys Sleeper Train
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big Jig Toys Sleeper Train
See more product reviews

Elaine W - 3 weeks ago

Just what I wanted - thanks

Elaine W

3 weeks ago - CO

Everything with smooth - all perfect. Thank you


Woodland Scenics Foam Putty Pint  - ST1447
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Foam Putty Pint - ST1447
See more product reviews

Dennis L - 3 weeks ago

Woodland Scenics = Quality.... 'nuff said!

Woodland Scenics = Quality.... 'nuff said!

Dennis L

3 weeks ago - PA

Easy transaction, as always


Atlas Code 80 Switch Machine Remote Righthand N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 80 Switch Machine Remote Righthand N
See more product reviews

Edward H - 4 weeks ago

Fast Service

Part delivered as ordered

Edward H

4 weeks ago - OH

Part i needed was in stock and delivered lightning fast.


Bachmann Plasticville U.S.A.® Classic Kits -- Trailer Park (Three Trailers & Flag Pole w/Fla
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Plasticville U.S.A.® Classic Kits -- Trailer Park (Three Trailers & Flag Pole w/Fla
See more product reviews

David W - 4 weeks ago

Look great on the layout. Really 50's style.

David W

4 weeks ago - IL

Great


Atlas Code 80 Switch Machine Remote Lefthand N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 80 Switch Machine Remote Lefthand N
See more product reviews

Francis B - 4 weeks ago

Shipped very fast. What can I say, it’s an Atlas switch machine. They generally work very reliably.

Francis B

4 weeks ago - PA

Quick shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022