trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Filter
Atlas - Code 80 Rerailer (100) N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas - Code 80 Rerailer (100) N
See more product reviews

Chris F - 03/25/2016

Quality Service, Quality Product

Quality product offered at a quality price - thank you trainsetsonly!

Chris F

03/25/2016 - FL

Thank you Trainsetsonly staff! Not many people sell these rerailers in bulk - I resell them in sets of 10 on eBay - sometimes I win out and profit, sometimes I lose, but it's fun and if it wasn't for you guys I'd not be able to do this! Thank you!


Life-Like - Tunnel -  Straight Small - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Life-Like - Tunnel - Straight Small - HO
See more product reviews

Pamela M - 03/21/2016

My little 3 yr old grandson loves his trains and wanted a tunnel he loves it

Pamela M

03/21/2016 - NJ

This tunnel is exactly what I was looking for I'm giving it to my 3 yr old for Easter thanks


NCE - No Halt Insurance Module -- Small w/Attached D13SRJ Decoder - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NCE - No Halt Insurance Module -- Small w/Attached D13SRJ Decoder - HO
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 03/21/2016

Solved all of my engine stall problems.

Jeff B

03/21/2016 - FL

I've been ordering from Train Sets Only for over a year now and have found them highly reliable with excellent pricing.


Bachmann - 40' 3-Dome Tank Car - Ready to Run - Silver SeriesĀ® -- Transcontinental Oil Company - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann - 40' 3-Dome Tank Car - Ready to Run - Silver SeriesĀ® -- Transcontinental Oil Company - HO
See more product reviews

JERI R - 03/18/2016

This tank car is very detailed with good color.

JERI R

03/18/2016 - CA

My order was shipped and received in only four days. The e-mail follow up on the order was appreciated.


MRC - Railpower 1300 Power Pack  - AA300
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MRC - Railpower 1300 Power Pack - AA300
See more product reviews

joseph P - 03/17/2016

does what is supposed to.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022