trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Filter
JV Models - Curved Wood Trestle -- Kit - N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
JV Models - Curved Wood Trestle -- Kit - N
See more product reviews

Stephen L - 05/13/2016

As advertised

Looks good and is very detailed. Lots of work to do


Atlas - True-Track® Code 83 Track & Roadbed System -- 9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas - True-Track® Code 83 Track & Roadbed System -- 9" Terminal Track - HO
See more product reviews

Tom F - 05/12/2016

great product


Branchline Trains - Laser Art Structure Kits - Trackside Structures -- Ice House - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Branchline Trains - Laser Art Structure Kits - Trackside Structures -- Ice House - HO
See more product reviews

Michael S - 05/12/2016

excellent quality! great price.

Michael S

05/12/2016 - KY

super!


Woodland Scenics - Fine Ballast Gray (50 cu. in. Shaker)  - B1375
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics - Fine Ballast Gray (50 cu. in. Shaker) - B1375
See more product reviews

Billy H - 05/09/2016

I got what I need to finish my train set

Billy H

05/09/2016 - MO

I buy from their before their are good with us and they go the extra mile to ensure what you ordered.


Atlas - Code 83 22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas - Code 83 22" Radius True Track Snap Switch ® -Remote -- Right Hand - HO
See more product reviews

Gene - 05/08/2016

Switches do not always complete a switch need operate twice to insure complete movement. However the best I have found.

Gene

05/08/2016 - CA

?


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022