trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO

Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
See more product reviews

Chuck S - 01/04/2023

I have used other brands of rail Joiners. These Bachmann Joiners are better as they don't leave burrs at the ends making laying track much quicker.

Chuck S

01/04/2023 - OH

I have ordered from them before. Always a great experience.


Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
See more product reviews

Jeremy H - 08/07/2020

So affordable, yet so important!

Jeremy H

08/07/2020 - NC

Shopping made easy and merchandise is priced aggressively! Thanks.


Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
See more product reviews

John D - 01/07/2018

Did just what I wanted.

John D

01/07/2018 - TX

Very smooth.


Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
See more product reviews

Norman S - 12/31/2016

Thanks for your service and prompt shipment. Will buy from you again in the future.

Norman S

12/31/2016 - SC

Thanks for your service and prompt shipment. Will buy from you again in the future. 5 STAR.


Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann E-Z Track? Accessories -- Rail Joiners pkg(36) - HO
See more product reviews

Phyllis M - 03/26/2016

No problems.

Got just what I ordered. Only needed one pin to replace a bent one, but overall a great value. Received quickly.

Phyllis M

03/26/2016 - SC

Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to order and received in a timely manner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023