trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO  - 00734

Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO - 00734

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO  - 00734
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO - 00734
See more product reviews

TJ F - 01/10/2022

CSX TRAIN SET

My son came from the east coast wanted a CSX train set. This was the best price around.

TJ F

01/10/2022 - OK

It was fine


Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO  - 00734
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO - 00734
See more product reviews

Linda L - 10/25/2021

Nice Train Set

I purchased this train set for my grandson who wanted it for Christmas.

Linda L

10/25/2021 - WA

Very smooth process.


Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO  - 00734
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Coastliner Train Set - HO - 00734
See more product reviews

Chris S - 12/21/2019

Fun

Down sized from O gauge. Fun beginner set. HO track a little tricky to snap together. Sometimes metal rail slides a little off plastic rail bed and needs to be pushed in for proper alignment. No big deal

Chris S

12/21/2019 - NC

Reasonable pricing. First order. Fun set. Fast shipping.


Bachmann - Coastliner Train Set - HO  - 00734
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann - Coastliner Train Set - HO - 00734
See more product reviews

S. M - 12/31/2016

Nice Starter Set!

Love the details of the locomotive. Cars run smoothly!

S. M

12/31/2016 - OH

Trainsets Only.com, provided for a remarkable shopping experience. They had the best prices and selection. The details on the locomotive are fantastic. Operation of the train is first-rate. I had my local hoppy shop check it out, and they found it to be of high quality. The only drawback is the DC Speed Controller that came with the set. It has no ports for accessories if you plan to add to your layout. Overall, I'm very pleased and look forward to many years of model railroading. Thanks! S.M. Johnson, Centerville, OH


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022