trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry Thomas Wooden Railway and BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO  - 00740

Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO - 00740

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry Thomas Wooden Railway and BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO  - 00740
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO - 00740
See more product reviews

Tyrone B - 12/09/2021

Gift for grandson. He is really enjoying it.

Tyrone B

12/09/2021 - CA

Website is easy to navigate


Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO  - 00740
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO - 00740
See more product reviews

Randy M - 12/02/2021

Excellent set

Worked great right out of the box

Randy M

12/02/2021

So far so good


Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO  - 00740
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO - 00740
See more product reviews

Richard M - 11/18/2021

Great product for the price. Nice train to let the kids know about electric trains.

Richard M

11/18/2021 - GA

Seems to be a good company to do business with. Fast delivery, and packaged well.


Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO  - 00740
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Canyon Chief Train Set -- Atchison, Topeka & Santa Fe - HO - 00740
See more product reviews

ALTIERE M - 12/31/2020

Nice HO train set. Bachman track is easy to setup. Set was sale priced. Perfect addition to the diorama I am working on.

ALTIERE M

12/31/2020 - OH

Great service and easy to navigate


Bachmann Canyon Chief - Standard DC -- F7A, 3 Cars 36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Canyon Chief - Standard DC -- F7A, 3 Cars 36" E-Z Track™ Track Circle, Power Pack - HO
See more product reviews

Salvador R - 12/28/2018

It was given as a gift. Easy to install. Great beginner set. from start of order to shipment only took several days

Salvador R

12/28/2018 - NV

see above


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022