trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track?, Black Ties 29-1/2" long (1 section) - N

Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track?, Black Ties 29-1/2" long (1 section) - N

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

Bill B - 01/28/2022

Atlas has changed this product very little in 25+ years. Build it right the first time and there’s little to improve upon. Very easy to work with and smooth things out.

Bill B

01/28/2022 - VA

1st time buyer for this company. So far so great! Site is easy to maneuver through and pricing is very good. Hope it continues positively.


Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

Earl - 09/20/2021

Received the package damaged (almost broken in half) but the track in the triangular long package was un damaged. Shipped quickly. Thanks.

Earl

09/20/2021 - NM

Great. Now if you could have N scale Castle locomotives


Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

donald N - 07/23/2020

great product

donald N

07/23/2020 - MI

love your site


Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

Noah B - 02/27/2020

The flex track makes unique designs possible.

Noah B

02/27/2020 - CA

It's been great so far!


Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track?, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track?, Black Ties 29-1/2" long (1 section) - N
See more product reviews

james - 01/19/2019

had issue it was resolved quickly


Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

Jack T - 08/25/2018

Good

Jack T

08/25/2018 - TX

Ordering on line was very easy.


Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

RICHARD F - 07/19/2018

product arrived as described.

RICHARD F

07/19/2018 - NY

It was quick and easy with a good price for the merchandise.


Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

R K - 08/25/2017

I'm restoring a layout that sat is a shed for thirty years. It needs tlc; therefore, new track.

R K

08/25/2017 - UT

I have found Train Sets Only very easy to use for my N gauge needs. The products arrive quickly and safely. Also, the pricing is "right".


Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

Linda M - 06/16/2017

Good quality

Linda M

06/16/2017 - MD

Had to correct the address at the last minute. The were able to make the change without issue.


Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

Gary N - 01/10/2017

Wonderful product. Would buy again if needed.

Gary N

01/10/2017 - TX

Contacted technical dept. for quick question...very helpful and considerate. The product arrived on time and well packaged. Will certainly turn to Train Sets Only for future needs.


Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas - Super-Flex Code 80 Track®, Black Ties 29-1/2" long - N
See more product reviews

joel K - 07/15/2016

flex track

arrived on schedule, flex track with a length of 29 inch's makes it a lot easier to lay track.

joel K

07/15/2016 - NC

no problems


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022