trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)

Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Chuck S - 3 weeks ago

Atlas super-flex track is a joy to work with. I now have enough for my entire layout.

Chuck S

3 weeks ago - OH

I have ordered from them before. Always a great experience.


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 03/09/2021

best track to work with

Wayne H

03/09/2021 - MA

Nice prices and items


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Phil W - 05/18/2020

Flex track is a bit tricky when it comes to making the connection to another piece of track. You have to loosen the rail from the tie in order to slip the connector between the two.

Phil W

05/18/2020 - IL

Great service and delivery turnaround.


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Herb O - 03/29/2020

Items in stock. Rapid shipping. Will buy from Train Sets Only again

Herb O

03/29/2020 - PA

Items needed were in stock


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Craig H - 02/27/2020

Great for the price

Perfect for the presentation I needed to do for work

Craig H

02/27/2020 - ND

Very enjoyable and far less expensive for the work related project I need it for.


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

rickey H - 02/20/2020

should have ordered a few more pieces

rickey H

02/20/2020 - AL

great


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 10/18/2018

Train Sets Only of Course !!!!

Train Sets Only has been helpful in obtaining just what I needed Great customer service

Matthew C

10/18/2018 - NY

Have order twice and no misfortunes.


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 11/28/2017

It’s not as flexible as I thought and it doesn’t keep the shape you put it in very well but it does give a nice slow curve. Just can’t do the S curve very well.

Lisa H

11/28/2017 - MI

Pretty good. I wish there was a beginner tab that said what I need just to get starter. I have track, and a train, and I just bought a controller. Is that all I need?


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

david M - 04/10/2017

want to get back in model railroad use to do it has a kid. flex track i have,.nt used it yet but it looks well made. and i believe i got a good deal .

david M

04/10/2017 - WI

Im happy with what I got got real fast . sorry iI can do your survery . but kinda busy . will buy from you again.


Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Atlas Code 100 Super-Flex Track - HO (1 Section)
See more product reviews

Theodore K - 09/16/2016

Great price, fast service, satisfied.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023