trainsetsonly.com Reviews

About this Company

Train Sets Only is an Internet-based model railroad retailer carrying such brands as Accurail, Athearn, Atlas, Bachmann, Kadee, Lionel, Midwest Products, Model Power, MRC, NCE, Soundtraxx, Walthers, and Woodland Scenics. In addition to model railroad items, we also carry BigJigs Wooden Railway items.

Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer satisfaction. We realize that our customers have many options when it comes to purchasing items for their model or wooden railroad. With that in mind, we strive to set ourselves apart by focusing on our customers, their needs, and their expectations.

Filter
Filter
Woodland Scenics Ready-Made
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Ready-Made "Realistic Trees" - Deciduous - 6 to 7" 15.2 to 17.8cm p
See more product reviews

Chris - 1 day ago

Ho scale tall trees

Realistic & most suitable for the scene I wanted to create.

Chris

1 day ago - TX

Found what i needed right away, reasonable cost


Woodland Scenics Shaper Sheet™ Plaster -- 1/2 Gallon  1.89 Liter  - C1180
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Shaper Sheet™ Plaster -- 1/2 Gallon 1.89 Liter - C1180
See more product reviews

Dave V - 1 day ago

Compliments the shaper sheet nicely.

Dave V

1 day ago - CA

Easy site to navigate. Competitive prices


Woodland Scenics Shaper Sheet™ -- 18 x 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Scenics Shaper Sheet™ -- 18 x 72" Roll - C1179
See more product reviews

Dave V - 1 day ago

Saves a lot of time and it’s easy to work with.

Dave V

1 day ago - CA

Easy site to navigate. Competitive prices


Midwest Products 3' Section Cork Roadbed (25) - HO
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Midwest Products 3' Section Cork Roadbed (25) - HO
See more product reviews

Wendel D - 3 days ago

Great

Wendel D

3 days ago - WA

Great


Bachmann Strike Force - Standard DC -- EMD GP40, 3 Cars, Track Oval, Power Pack - HO  - 00752
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bachmann Strike Force - Standard DC -- EMD GP40, 3 Cars, Track Oval, Power Pack - HO - 00752
See more product reviews

Yannick T - 1 week ago

Super achat bon prix

Très satisfait sauf que train set devrais avisé les acheteurs du Canada qu'il devrons payé une autre taxe pour les douanes ça m'a coûté 47,00$ de plus au bureau de poste

Yannick T

1 week ago - QC

Très satisfait sauf que vous devriez avisé les acheteurs du Canada qu'il devrons payé une autre taxe pour les douanes ça m'a coûté 47,00$ de plus au bureau de poste


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trainsetsonly.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022