trailerpartsdepot.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Spare Tie Carrier With Spare Hub And Spindle, For 5 X 4.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare Tie Carrier With Spare Hub And Spindle, For 5 X 4.5" Wheels. Galvanized Steel
See more product reviews

Mr. I - 08/12/2019

An excellent part that has saved me more than once when I have had a trailer failure while towing a trailer

Mr. I

08/12/2019

First time ordering is a bit cumbersome to have to go back and retype information in multiple times, but is survivable.


Spring Bushing 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spring Bushing 3/4" ID X 1" OD Nylon C1426
See more product reviews

Mr. D - 08/10/2019

Very disappointed in the quality and the condition of one of the bushings. Bushings seem to be made of inferior material and the one bushing has square sides and seems to be totally out of shape, should not have ever been sent that way if there was any quality control on shipping. Bushing is totally useless to me. Bushing is in worst shape than the ones i am replacing.

Mr. D

08/10/2019

Great web page


Trailer Fenders Aluminum 66
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Fenders Aluminum 66"Lx9"Wx18"H( Order In Pairs Or As Ea) (03-821-A)
See more product reviews

Mr. H - 08/10/2019

Arrived Damaged

Shipped wrapped in plastic with no protection. Bent / buckled on one end. Measured 57.5 inches not 66 due to damage. Probably should be shipped in a box. $30 shipping for lightweight fender that was damaged. The price of the fender itself was very reasonable.

Mr. H

08/10/2019

Priced right, damaged upon arrival.


Kayak Trailer Rack Single Tier 4 Kayaks ( K1T )(Rack-Kayak-4)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kayak Trailer Rack Single Tier 4 Kayaks ( K1T )(Rack-Kayak-4)
See more product reviews

Mr. W - 08/10/2019

Pretty straight forward, if you're converting a flatbed trailer with wood floor we found that it needed a couple of extra inches of lift to allow the kayaks to have good contact.

Mr. W

08/10/2019 - MI

na


Kodiak PROLUBE Oil Seal 3.37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kodiak PROLUBE Oil Seal 3.37" O.D. X 2.25" I.D. (Replaces 2440-SEAL)
See more product reviews

Mr. T - 08/09/2019

.

fast service. part is exactly what it is

Mr. T

08/09/2019 - VA

i have always had good service I am a return customer


Oil Bath Threaded Cap Kodiak (8-Lug) 2.77
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oil Bath Threaded Cap Kodiak (8-Lug) 2.77" Rotor/Hub-8K-Pcap
See more product reviews

Mr. T - 08/09/2019

.

fast service. part is exactly what it is

Mr. T

08/09/2019 - VA

i have always had good service I am a return customer


Ufp Disc Brake Caliper Mounting Bolt (33090)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ufp Disc Brake Caliper Mounting Bolt (33090)
See more product reviews

Turner - 08/07/2019

Bolts

Exactly what I needed

Turner

08/07/2019

Bolts were exactly as described. Shipping costs are high.


Spare Tire Carrier, For 4 And 5-Lug Wheels, For Aluminum I-Beam Frames. Galvanized Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare Tire Carrier, For 4 And 5-Lug Wheels, For Aluminum I-Beam Frames. Galvanized Steel
See more product reviews

Mr. J - 08/07/2019

Excellent product, sturdy and easy to install. I am completely satisfied.

Mr. J

08/07/2019

As expected.


Trailer Fenders Aluminum 66
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Fenders Aluminum 66"Lx9"Wx18"H( Order In Pairs Or As Ea) (03-821-A)
See more product reviews

Mr. C - 08/05/2019

Spoke to customer service before ordering, confirmed part description. Very helpful. Happy with purchase.

Mr. C

08/05/2019

So far so good


Axle Spring Seat 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Axle Spring Seat 1.5" Sq Axle Galv
See more product reviews

Mr. J - 08/04/2019

Works great

Mr. J

08/04/2019 - FL

Great transaction


Nut-Flange, 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nut-Flange, 1/2"-13
See more product reviews

Mr. D - 08/04/2019

Deez nuts are the Bomb!!

Mr. D

08/04/2019

Great prices, fast delivery and I will buy from this seller again soon!


Model 70Lp 47267K Disc Brake Master Cylinder Kit, Fits Dexter / Tie Down Model 70Lp Actuator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Model 70Lp 47267K Disc Brake Master Cylinder Kit, Fits Dexter / Tie Down Model 70Lp Actuator
See more product reviews

Mr. D - 08/04/2019

EXACTLY WHAT WAS ADVERTIZED

Mr. D

08/04/2019

GREAT PRICES


Dexter 82405 Vented 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter 82405 Vented 10" Disc Brake Kit For Two Wheels 6600# Rating (82405)
See more product reviews

Mr. W - 08/04/2019

Aluma trailer disc brake install

Kit was very easy to install, everything was a exact fit, after completion , looked factory installed.

Mr. W

08/04/2019 - NV

Shipping seems a little high?


Trailer Axle, 3,500# Capacity, 80
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Axle, 3,500# Capacity, 80" Hub Face, 85.5" Oal. 2-3/8" Painted Round Tube
See more product reviews

Labrat - 08/04/2019

It's a Dexter axle, I wish they would have put the build sticker in the middle as I burned it off welding on the perches

Labrat

08/04/2019 - AZ

Easy to navigate site


Trailer Winch Stand Post 4X3X40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Winch Stand Post 4X3X40" 50* Fits 3" Wide Loadrite# 6060.406
See more product reviews

J. W - 08/02/2019

Excellent construction but had some surface rust on it.

J. W

08/02/2019 - ON

Awesome buying experience! Fast shipping and awesome to speak with a real person immediately upon calling.


Boat Trailer Wobble 4 Roller Gray Longhorn 28
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boat Trailer Wobble 4 Roller Gray Longhorn 28"X3X2 Loadrite# 5002.60R
See more product reviews

Wayne W - 08/02/2019

I am pleased with my purchase. I installed them wrong the first time and had to reverse left to right. Everything worked great after that.

Wayne W

08/02/2019 - VA

I was so glad to find what I needed to fix my boat trailer.


Boat Trailer Roller Pivot Bar 32
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Boat Trailer Roller Pivot Bar 32"X3"X2" .083 Thick Loadrite# 4003.026
See more product reviews

Mr. D - 08/01/2019

perfect replacement on my 1993 Float On trailer

Mr. D

08/01/2019

Excellent!


Dexter Disc Brake Reverse Solenoid, Fits Many Dexter (Formerly Tie Down Engineering) Models
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Disc Brake Reverse Solenoid, Fits Many Dexter (Formerly Tie Down Engineering) Models
See more product reviews

Pelletier68 - 08/01/2019

Fast shipping. Perfect installation. Problem solved.

Pelletier68

08/01/2019 - ME

Easy order process.


Dexter 46238-90 Trailer Brake Flex Line 90
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter 46238-90 Trailer Brake Flex Line 90" Male Ends Dot
See more product reviews

Mr. W - 07/31/2019

Shipped very fast


Tongue Jack Adapter Extension Kit For 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tongue Jack Adapter Extension Kit For 6" Frames
See more product reviews

Laura - 07/29/2019

Great idea, but doesn’t fit my bracket. I had to modify it to make it work, which should not be necessary when paying $25 including shipping. Also, instructions would have been helpful.

Laura

07/29/2019

This product needs instructions and modifications.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trailerpartsdepot.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024