trailerpartsdepot.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Shackle Bolt Nut 7/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shackle Bolt Nut 7/16" X 20 Zinc Flanged Lippert Components
See more product reviews

James E - 1 day ago

Great price and quality product

Product was as described and helped me to complete my project on my RV. These flange nuts are serrated on the bottom which prevents them from loosing on the shackle.

James E

1 day ago - Texas

Quick easy purchase for the best price I had found on the product I had purchased.


Trailer Fender Plastic. 20.58
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Fender Plastic. 20.58"Lx7"Wx6"H Fits 12" / 8" Tires. For Karavan Trailers (Gray)
See more product reviews

Buford C - 6 days ago

Original style as the ones that came on my trailer bolts right up liked them

Buford C

6 days ago

like the prices shipping not too bad browsed your site lots to shop for in the future


2000# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 56
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2000# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 56" Hf. (Magic Tilt # Ph2636)
See more product reviews

Sok H - 1 week ago

After mounting the axels on my trailer, I put the tires on and spun it with my hands, the tire spun really wobbly! Took it off the and noticed that both spindles where welded on uneven. Since I already drilled holes for the springs on the axel, it’s considered modification and couldn’t return it. Poor quality check, doesn’t check your axel before making a huge mistake of drilling it.

Sok H

1 week ago

Unfortunately, the spindles were welded on slanted and uneven to the axle. Since I drilled holes into it for the springs it's considered modifying it, so it can be returned.


U-Bolt, 3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U-Bolt, 3/8" X 3-1/16" X 3", Square - Zinc, ( Ea) (83069Z)
See more product reviews

Allan G - 1 week ago

Ordered incorrect size, to fit over 3” tongue needs to be 4” inside

Allan G

1 week ago

Excellent


Washer-Flat 5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Washer-Flat 5/16"
See more product reviews

Chris M - 1 week ago

Great

Chris M

1 week ago

Great experience


Dexter 46304A Disc Brake Caliper 10 & 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter 46304A Disc Brake Caliper 10 & 12" Aluminum Includes Pads
See more product reviews

Greg G - 1 week ago

Brake Caliper

The caliper fits and works perfectly

Greg G

1 week ago

the website is easy to use and the product was in stock. Thank you


Trailer Hub, 1-3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-3/8" X 1-1/16", 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Cupped And Studded (Bearings Not Included)
See more product reviews

John C - 2 weeks ago

Item as described and shipping was fast. Would recommend.

Fits perfect for my application. Only ran it about 40 miles but so far so good after initial check and inspections.


Hanger-Spring [Bolt-On] Front/Rear Glv
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hanger-Spring [Bolt-On] Front/Rear Glv
See more product reviews

Willy D - 2 weeks ago

Hard to find parts, great price.

The only place I could even find them and at a reasonable price. Thanks so much

Willy D

2 weeks ago - Georgia

I needed replacement parts for a weird trailer. This is the only place that had them. Shipping was fast, price was great. Thanks for an easy transaction.


Spring Bushing 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spring Bushing 1/2" ID X 7/8" OD Nylon
See more product reviews

David D - 2 weeks ago

When I need parts again I will not hesitate to contact them again.

They came quick and fit perfectly.

David D

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Everything went smoothly.


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5" Keel Roller V-Style 5/8" ID Black Yates 5213-5P
See more product reviews

David A - 2 weeks ago

Great price, fast shipping

Old roller were trashed, these were easy to install and a good price with fast shipping.

David A

2 weeks ago

All good, very fast shipping


Grease Seal 2.56
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grease Seal 2.56" O.D. X 1.68" I.D. Ufp/ Load Rite (Seal #168255Tb)
See more product reviews

Dennis L - 2 weeks ago

Installed yesterday on my 2007 Zieman Motorcycle Trailer, perfect fit.

Dennis L

2 weeks ago

Isaiah was on top of what I needed, good communication.


Snowmobile Trailer Loading And Unloading Shock Tilt Lift System Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snowmobile Trailer Loading And Unloading Shock Tilt Lift System Kit
See more product reviews

Derek F - 3 weeks ago

The piston appears to be stout, the mounting hardware is top quality, and the product packaging is excellent. It only took a few minutes to get my old piston replaced. Good as new!


Trailer Fenders Tandem 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Fenders Tandem 72" Lx9"Wx18.5"H, Galvanized Load Rite # 6138.72)
See more product reviews

David A - 3 weeks ago

fenders

Have not yet installed these but soon. Look really nice..

David A

3 weeks ago - MA

great


Actuator Model 80Lp / 85Lp Latch Assembly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Actuator Model 80Lp / 85Lp Latch Assembly
See more product reviews

Angela J - 3 weeks ago

If a more detailed picture would have been provided, I probably wouldn’t have purchased. The part on mine I thought was worn, looks pretty much the same. Waste of money.

Angela J

3 weeks ago

Better pictures of products


Bow Roller End Bell, 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bow Roller End Bell, 4" Yellow Tpr 1/2" I.D. 48652
See more product reviews

Tom C - 3 weeks ago

As described and just what I needed.

Tom C

3 weeks ago

Super fast shipping and accurate clear item description.


Dexter / Ufp Inner Slide Model A-60, 7,500# Capacity Drum Brake Actuator. For 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter / Ufp Inner Slide Model A-60, 7,500# Capacity Drum Brake Actuator. For 2" Ball (34039)
See more product reviews

Blair B - 3 weeks ago

Unit was priced lower than any other online retailer.

Blair B

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Website is user friendly. Parts arrived in a timely manner.


Dexter Marine Products Model 750, 7,500# Capacity Disc Brake Actuator, For 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter Marine Products Model 750, 7,500# Capacity Disc Brake Actuator, For 2" Ball (Replaces Tie Down Model 750)
See more product reviews

steve G - 4 weeks ago

easy installation, great product and I love the self locking ball feature

steve G

4 weeks ago - ME

a couple years ago your customer service helped me out. they were unbelievably amazing!!


Dexter / Ufp Inner Slide Model A-60, 7,500# Capacity Drum Brake Actuator. For 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dexter / Ufp Inner Slide Model A-60, 7,500# Capacity Drum Brake Actuator. For 2" Ball (34039)
See more product reviews

Gary B - 4 weeks ago

Described perfectly and very pleased with the performance.

Gary B

4 weeks ago - Ok

Excellent


26
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
26" Double Eye 3-Leaf Spring 1500 Lb Cap Ea W/9/16" Bushings Una-050
See more product reviews

Mark F - 03/08/2024

Fit right in place.


Spring Bolt Kit 9/16 X 3.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spring Bolt Kit 9/16 X 3.5" Splined Pair
See more product reviews

Mark F - 03/08/2024

did not really need them


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trailerpartsdepot.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024