trailerpartsdepot.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)

Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
Filter
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

William J - 06/05/2023

Hubs were an exact replacement.

William J

06/05/2023

Excellent experience!


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Keith - 04/27/2023

Hard to find these narrow hubs since they moved to wider ones about 20 years ago.

Keith

04/27/2023 - Ontario

Ordered from Canada and received my parts in two days for a reasonable shipping rate. very impressed.


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. S - 10/24/2022

The hub is as described.


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 10/04/2022

Easy to install

Sheila C

10/04/2022 - ma

Easy to install


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

BRYCE M - 08/29/2022

yep


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Cory - 08/29/2022

the product came as described, quickly and was a very good price

Cory

08/29/2022

Lots of parts at affordable prices. Website not great to use on cell phone


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. S - 05/24/2022

I'm very happy with the hubs. Bearings came packed grease , seal was already installed . Just slide the hub onto the spindel . My order arrive in six days , to the west coast .


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. L - 09/13/2021

good

Mr. L

09/13/2021 - NY

supper fast and came all together.


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. R - 08/01/2021

Incredibly Poor Quality Control / Craftsmanship

I bought this hub / bearing set for my EZ Loader Boat Trailer. I spent the better part of 4 hours trying to get it to go onto my spindle with no success, it would just not slide far enough on to the spindle for the grease seal to seat. I certainly spent more time on it than I should have, but I truly thought the problem was with my spindle. After Contacting TrailerPartsDepot and explaining the problem, they determined that it must have had the wrong size seal pre-installed. In that converstation, I told them VERY SPECIFICALLY that the 1 1/2" seal is WAY TO BIG and that the 1 1/4" seal was the correct size (they thought a smaller seal was installed). I waited two more days for the new seal to arrive only to find that they had sent me THE WRONG ONE and sent the 1 1/2" seal. Fortunately, I found a local parts store that had the 1 1/4" seal. Once I had the new correct seal, I removed the pre-installed seal. Immediately upon removing the seal I found out what the problem was....the PRE-INSTALLED inner-bearing was installed BACKWARDS!! I removed the bearing and inspected the race, to find the race was still clean and in good condition, and put the bearing back in correctly and installed a new 1 1/4" seal (which was the size that was already installed). Amazingly at that point, the entire hub assembly installed without issue. I then opened the other hub / bearing set I had bought for the other side of my trailer and immediately removed that seal and found that inner-bearing installed backwards as well. Absolutely unacceptable for this on a pre-installed bearing / kit. Wish I could give it a lower rating.

Mr. R

08/01/2021 - MI

When I called for help from customer service, they determined it was an incorrect seal. I made sure to inform them that 1 1/2" seal was DEFINITELY to large and that I needed 1 1/4" seal. Waited two days just to receive a 1 1/2" seal. Received the package on a Friday evening. I was incredibly fortunate to find a seal at a local parts store. Not likely that I'll buy from trailerpartsdepot.com again. Initial parts I received were pre-installed incorrectly and then when I called customer service, they sent me another part that I told them I definitely didn't need. Terrible experience all the way around.


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. K - 07/09/2021

The description of the hub was that it was shipped loose it was actually shipped packed all greased and ready to go very satisfied and fast delivery

Mr. K

07/09/2021 - Maine

Very friendly knowledgeable and easy to Talk to spoke to a representative to make sure that the part I needed was correct in the right part number very knowledgeable help me out to make sure the part was correct provided measurements and assured me if I needed any other assistance to please call and they'll be glad to help


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 06/14/2021

We could not find these anywhere until I found your store. Now I can get my boat in the water!

Matthew C

06/14/2021

Thank you.


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. B - 04/26/2021

Looks good

Permit fit good price

Mr. B

04/26/2021

Nice to know you can find older parts for my boat trailer


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. B - 10/02/2020

Trailer Hub, Special Short Hub

Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Special "short" hub hard to find for an old Load rite boat trailer BT-150a. complete pre greased hub assy. I picked it up at the warhouse in Auburn, ma.

Mr. B

10/02/2020

So Far so good, hope it ships today


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Rich W - 09/05/2020

Exactly what I need and ready to install. Price was better than having to assemble and pregrease myself.


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. S - 07/29/2020

Great product; easy to install.

Mr. S

07/29/2020

Great! Quick ship; product was as advertised. Beat Amazon and Walmart on price and availability; shipping was faster, too.


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

John N - 07/22/2020

Top drawer service and parts

Excellent service product exactly what I wanted delivery excellent time frame excellent definitely will re-order from you again and recommend you to any RV trailer transport person that I can think of or know you guys are first rate thank you for your service

John N

07/22/2020

I was pleased to see and find that you had everything I needed in one place overall experience above satisfactory


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

Mr. C - 07/20/2020

Thank you!


Trailer Hub, 1-1/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trailer Hub, 1-1/16" X 1-1/16" Bearings, 5 X 4.5" Bolt Pattern, Special Short Hub Length, Pre-Greased. Bt-150A Hub (Load Rite # 1409.06)
See more product reviews

dukes C - 03/25/2020

Short hub is only type that would fit trailer

dukes C

03/25/2020 - VA

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trailerpartsdepot.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024