trailerpartsdepot.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

3 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bearing Kit 1-3/8" X 1-1/16"

Bearing Kit 1-3/8" X 1-1/16"

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Bearing Kit 1-3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bearing Kit 1-3/8" X 1-1/16"
See more product reviews

Tom C - 11/02/2023

What I really hoped for.....

I wish you had had a kit that included "D" Washer, Nut , Nut-Capture cage and and Spindle Grease/Nut cover. In other words, if I had bought a replacement Brake-Drum and this kit I described, I basically replaced everything ! Which is what you want if your broke down on side of road, at night, -5 deg. without a light ;-)

Tom C

11/02/2023 - NH

your still first place a try when I need something trailer...


Bearing Kit 1-3/8
Bearing Kit 1-3/8" X 1-1/16"
See more product reviews

Joseph O - 04/17/2021

Good

Performed exactly as advertised


Bearing Kit 1-3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bearing Kit 1-3/8" X 1-1/16"
See more product reviews

Mr. C - 06/02/2020

Easy peasy

Everything you need in one kit.

Mr. C

06/02/2020 - MN

No place to enter coupon code when I spent over $99 !!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trailerpartsdepot.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024