trailerpartsdepot.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)

3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)
See more product reviews

craig - 11/30/2023

No

craig

11/30/2023

No


3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5
3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)
See more product reviews

Kenneth W - 10/02/2023

Product fit well. Was 1/2" longer from brake flange to brake flange, but fit our trailer fine.

Part was what we needed and one that we found at Trailer Parts Depot. We appreciate putting in our information needs in "search" and having exactly what we need come up at TPD. No hundreds of items we don't need, Thanks TPD.


3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)
See more product reviews

ictor C - 09/26/2023

Nearly an exact fit for my Escort trailer for my 1993 Bayliner Classic Cuddy. I did have to drill two 5/8 inch diameter holes for the leaf spring but nothing else. A custom built axle would have cost me $150 more so the price was great. I will likely buy from this company again.

ictor C

09/26/2023

Your axle specs are very detailed while competitors are not. Thank you for this attention to detail.


3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)
See more product reviews

Doug T - 06/14/2020

Axle was shipped right out and fit perfectly

Doug T

06/14/2020

Great!


3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)
See more product reviews

Bailey S - 04/24/2020

Very happy with this website/company. Orders are easy to place/track and parts are easy to identify etc...

Bailey S

04/24/2020 - ME

N|A


3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3,500# Galvanized Trailer Axle, 87.5" Hub Face, 91.5" Oal. 2" Square Straight Tube With 2" Drop (Dmp# 49857)
See more product reviews

Mr. P - 10/25/2019

Great quality!

Mr. P

10/25/2019 - CA

I was impressed with the price of the parts and then very impressed with the quality!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   trailerpartsdepot.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024