trafficsign.com Reviews

About this Company

TrafficSign.com is Brimar Industries’ ecommerce site focused on road signs and street signs.

Since 1988, Brimar Industries has been meeting the needs of our customers with the highest-quality products at reasonable prices. Founded over 30 years ago as a manufacturer of pipe markers, Brimar has now grown into a foremost source of safety signs, street signs, valve tags, parking signs, crowd control products, and mailing tabs.

Our customers are large and small. From the largest national contractors to a church or small office wanting to purchase a single safety sign, Brimar is always ready to help with any job.

Filter

832 Verified Customer Reviews

832 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
699
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
708
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
698
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

TrafficSign.com is Brimar Industries’ ecommerce site focused on road signs and street signs.

Since 1988, Brimar Industries has been meeting the needs of our customers with the highest-quality products at reasonable prices. Founded over 30 years ago as a manufacturer of pipe markers, Brimar has now grown into a foremost source of safety signs, street signs, valve tags, parking signs, crowd control products, and mailing tabs.

Our customers are large and small. From the largest national contractors to a church or small office wanting to purchase a single safety sign, Brimar is always ready to help with any job.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry B.
2 days ago , GA

Found the hard to find Signs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer domoto M.
2 days ago

thank you so much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gunnar B.
1 week ago , AR

Overall a good experience!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Flat Blade Sign with Image Upload
Flat Blade Sign with Image Upload
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good quality. Didn’t puncture holes on both sides though and the holes on one side was done sloppily.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne G.
1 week ago , CO

Uploading a pdf didn't work, so had to make a png.
You should wait to have me score after I see if I have issues with the tax-free situation. If no issues it would be 5 stars all around.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly T.
2 weeks ago , CA

Website was easy to maneuver and pages gave helpful details.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AL L.
2 weeks ago , TX

very helpful Alejandra Lalama

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne A.
3 weeks ago , AR

The quick turnaround is appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

great price plus quick delivery


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
3 weeks ago , TX

Easy to use, pricing was good, delivery was on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2-3/8'' Round Post Street Name Sign Bracket
2-3/8'' Round Post Street Name Sign Bracket
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Much easier than the county services were goin to make it, and less expensive too!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna M.
3 weeks ago , NM

Easy to maneuver site and great product. The signs were just as advertised, if not nicer! They look so proper, our homeowners think they make the property look distinguished.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Private Community Speed Limit 15 MPH Sign
Private Community Speed Limit 15 MPH Sign
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

They ae PERFECT!!

3 weeks ago

They are real nice and match the property perfectly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Great and Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabe H.
4 weeks ago , ND

No message

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alexander C.
03/20/2024 , GA

good company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
03/16/2024 , OK

n

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Official Street Name Sign with Optional Prefix and Suffix
Official Street Name Sign with Optional Prefix and Suffix
Read more reviews about this product

03/16/2024

n


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonardo B.
03/07/2024 , TX

i like the customization and that system checks for misspelled words

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen K.
02/23/2024 , NE

Great service and quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
02/07/2024 , PA

Good and easy had what I was look for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
02/07/2024 , TN

It took some time to figure out what I needed and I tried to 'chat' and was left waiting for a final response. Also, called the number several times and got "all circuits are busy" each time I called.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen A.
02/06/2024 , SC

Plz send us a catalog

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis J.
02/05/2024 , AZ

Most of my order was good. I chose your company because of the quality of the products.
Plastic doesn't work well in our environment.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom Blank Parking and Traffic Sign
Custom Blank Parking and Traffic Sign
Read more reviews about this product

02/05/2024

Some of the signs I ordered came in plastic. I need them to all be aluminum or metal of some sort. We are in a windy environment and plastic does not hold up.

Danger High Voltage Overhead Sign
Danger High Voltage Overhead Sign
Read more reviews about this product

02/05/2024

Some of the signs I ordered came in plastic. I need them to all be aluminum or metal of some sort. We are in a windy environment and plastic does not hold up.

02/05/2024

Aluminum signs work very well for us.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam J.
02/05/2024 , MT

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024