trafficschool4busypeople.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,319 Ratings

5
5540 (87.7%)
4
676 (10.7%)
3
99 (1.6%)
2
3 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
5,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,687)
4
(525)
3
(102)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,712)
4
(500)
3
(98)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(491)
4
(49)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Traffic School 4 Busy People is a California owned and operated online traffic violator school. We are licensed by the California Department of Motor Vehicles and our completion certificate is accepted by all California county courts. 

California DMV Traffic Violator License #E0543

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficschool4busypeople.com

M

Matthew W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vary informative, easy to navigate, best I've used"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course was easy, helpful, and expedient! Definitely worth the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course was very informative and a great refresher, very easy to comprehend, and will enhance my driving skills going forward! The course is very beneficial and I recommend it to all drivers who want to keep their driving skills at a high level of effectiveness!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient as well as being quite informative in many important topics."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denisa D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and helpful and it enhance my knowledge about how about to be a safe driver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory E.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, short, concise test."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gundl N.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Araxy A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I DON'T USE ANY OTHER SITE!! I LOVE THAT YOU CAN GO AT YOUR OWN PACE EVEN WHEN THAT PACE IS SUPER FAST!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cristina G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BY FAR THE BEST TRAFFIC SCHOOL SITE. FAST EASY FUN"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANGELICA M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great content, super easy to understand and follow along with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow information, quick and multiple choice answers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to understand yet very thorough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neal Y.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, convenient, and easy. Glad to get it out of the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia B.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate that the course was serious. It wasn't full of comedy or silly characters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amador V.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information!! Fast and effective . I'd recommend it 100%!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marvin L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and interesting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian E.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very nice and pretty easy way to take a traffic school course."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alejandra G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really pleasant, fast and very easy! Would absolutely recommend you:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia O.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO USE AND PASSED WITH EASE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very convenient to study your course because it allows me to study at my own pace. I also like the fact that when I log back in to resume the course, your system is able to recognize where I left off the last time. Very easy and convenient. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more trafficschool4busypeople.com Reviews

Visit trafficschool4busypeople.com ►