trafficschool4busypeople.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,967 Ratings

5
7883 (87.9%)
4
941 (10.5%)
3
138 (1.5%)
2
4 (0%)
1
1 (0%)
7,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,110)
4
(708)
3
(137)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(8,092)
4
(719)
3
(147)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(642)
4
(73)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficschool4busypeople.com

About Us

Traffic School 4 Busy People is a California owned and operated online traffic violator school. We are licensed by the California Department of Motor Vehicles and our completion certificate is accepted by all California county courts. 

California DMV Traffic Violator License #E0543

 

S

Spencer M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wasn't to bad and I learned new information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sarah Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy YA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy course."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informational. It helped me get caught up on the new laws And was a Great refresher coarse."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Agustin M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matthew W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very clear and concise program"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devin P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Perfect for a busy schedule!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOved it, it was easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fanny C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aura A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and very informative traffic school"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DOUGLAS H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thought was going to make me cry at first but it make me smile to see that laws have changed and it was going to be one step at a time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the one you want!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great course, easy to navigate! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, fun and easy. Yay for traffic school"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Registration was easy and straightforward. The course was informative and the interphase was easy to navigate as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberley G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a wonderful course to take if you have to take a driving class. The information is well presented and easy to follow. The mini quiz after every chapter really helped!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program is super easy and interactive. I learned a lot and was able to complete it very quickly! 10/10!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what was advertised. No issues"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Interesting and easy to follow, navigation was simple and easy to review chapters prior to taking the quiz's. I will recommend this to anyone, I did most on my lunch breaks at work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beatrice P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the quick and easy traffic school test!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas H.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a lot of information to read, but the 4 questions at the end of each section contained four choices each with maybe only two of them a reasonable possibility. That's good for busy people like me. I would add that I was unaware that I should have paid my fine and received approval from the court before signing up for traffic school. I wonder where that information was. I knew I would be eligible because it has been more than 18 months since my last entrance in a traffic school. I don't remember having this problem before where I took the class too soon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

See more trafficschool4busypeople.com Reviews

Visit trafficschool4busypeople.com ►