trafficschool.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 70,575 Ratings

5
65K+ (92.3%)
4
4240 (6%)
3
712 (1%)
2
265 (0.4%)
1
199 (0.3%)
65K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3,305)
4
(216)
3
(89)
2
(39)
1
(85)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficschool.com

About Us

When it comes to Traffic School, there is only one trusted name that has been delivering 5-start customer satisfaction since 1994: TrafficSchool.com.  Our online course is easy to navigate, educational, and fun to take without any timers.  Passing our open-book final exam is easy and we even give you a study guide to help you succeed.   With our course designed to help you pass the first time, we have over a 99% customer pass rate and a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

W

William
1 day ago - West Hollywood , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well structured to meet the DMV requirements.
William has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

God instruction

Easily understood, consistent answers.

N

Normand
3 days ago - Wilmington , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and informative school. Easy to follow course. Proceed at your own pace.
D

David
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the course and review before taking the final exam.
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to navigate the course and review before taking the final exam.

A

Adam T.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ease with actually finding and completing this course. I recommend this course to those who are in need of an online traffic school.
Adam T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very well organized!

I had no trouble actually finding and completing this course. I highly recommend this course for those seeking an online traffic school

G

Gary
6 days ago - TEMECULA , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Staff I spoke with totally understood my anxiety regarding the process.
Haven't had a ticket in 30 years.
Sticker shock is an understatement!
CustomerService
5/5
Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Success

Great staff. I learned a few things during the process also.

R

Robert
6 days ago - San Francisco , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an excellent learning process and the system was very easy to use. I would recommend this service to anyone needing to resolve a driving offense. Very inexpensive, easy tutorial, sensible questions and easy open book policy.
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The course was instructive, beneficial, clearly defined, easy to use and reasonably inexpensive!

A

Adan
1 week ago - Perris , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course is definitely worth it to fix your record and it is very fast to complete.
Adan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The prices were good and I like how there was a lot of options for deals.

V

Vince
1 week ago - Newhall , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Vince has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent service

Great experience

P

Pascy
1 week ago - ALISO VIEJO , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the follow-up from co founder Eric. It was a kind reminder to return to where I left off. The link provided in his email reassured me where to resume. Often times, users who are searching for a legitimate traffic school or any product, may not follow through due to being lost.
The course itself was intuitive and enough content per section to absorb easily and understand. Additionally, the advice regarding to be mindful of how you react to others on the road and on foot gives meaningful and critical advice. Times these days brought out some real loonies in the world these past 5 years. Course = Well done!

Kind regards and keep safe at all costs.
Pascy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Customer Satisfaction with added Good Smart Advice is priceless

I appreciate the follow-up from co founder Eric. It was a kind reminder to return to where I left off. The link provided in his email reassured me where to resume. Often times, users who are searching for a legitimate traffic school or any product, may not follow through due to being lost. The course itself was intuitive and enough content per section to absorb easily and understand. Additionally, the advice regarding to be mindful of how you react to others on the road and on foot gives meaningful and critical advice. Times these days brought out some real loonies in the world these past 5 years. Course = Well done! Kind regards and keep safe at all costs.

S

Shelby
1 week ago - Los Angeles , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall painless.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more trafficschool.com Reviews

Visit trafficschool.com ►