trafficschool.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,730 Ratings

5
54K+ (91.7%)
4
3916 (6.6%)
3
645 (1.1%)
2
217 (0.4%)
1
185 (0.3%)
54K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(2,812)
4
(195)
3
(79)
2
(35)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficschool.com

About Us

When it comes to Traffic School, there is only one trusted name that has been delivering 5-start customer satisfaction since 1994: TrafficSchool.com.  Our online course is easy to navigate, educational, and fun to take without any timers.  Passing our open-book final exam is easy and we even give you a study guide to help you succeed.   With our course designed to help you pass the first time, we have over a 99% customer pass rate and a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

M

Michelle
6 days ago - View Park , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with this online traffic school. It was very easy to register and use. Plus they process your course completion for free.
Michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Online Traffic School

I really liked this online traffic school course. It was very easy to use and was a good value for the price I paid. Highly recommended!

M

Mike W.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used this product for DMV traffic school and was extremely surprised at how great it was to navigate.
Mike W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The Best!!

Excellent product. I would highly recommend if you are truly interested in getting something out of the on-line traffic school experience.

R

Robbyn
6 days ago - Long Beach , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TrafficSchool.com was a great experience. Comprehensive information and no pressure to finish within a time limit! I would definitely recommend. Easy, affordable and convenient.
Robbyn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am a returning customer. What a great deal!

R

Richard
1 week ago - Merced , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative and concise. The course material was clear and the pace was intuitive. Completed in less than 3 hours with no difficulty.
Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommended

Completed course in less than 3 hours.

A

Andrea
1 week ago - TUSTIN , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use.
N

Nik
1 week ago - Santa Barbara , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the easy to read format and the ability to start and stop if needed. I read slowly and was still able to complete the course and get 100% on all the tests in four hours.
Nik has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy, fast, informative course!

P

Pablo
1 week ago - Los Angeles , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy course at a great price !
N

Nancy
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just follow all the steps you will pass your test
Nancy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It’s so easy when you spend your time passing all the questions

S

Sager
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow and lots of good information.
Sager has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy Traffic School

Easy to follow and lots of good information.

P

Paige
1 week ago - West Covina , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the quick and easy program presented. I was able to complete my test in less than an hour.
Paige has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The course was quick and easy to complete, thanks!

B

Bradley
1 week ago - San Diego , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is good course material at a very reasonable price.
Bradley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I learned a lot from the study material.

S

Sebastian
1 week ago - San Jose , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and it taught me a lot and refreshed my memory.
C

Claire
1 week ago - Las Vegas , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Time efficient and easy to understand
CustomerService
5/5
Claire has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect online traffic school

Very useful and time efficient.

C

Charles
1 week ago - Ontario , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Charles has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quick and easy

D

David
1 week ago - Laguna Niguel , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand.
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great experience!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a great experience
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Enjoyed the class!

L

Laura
1 week ago - Huntington Beach , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow course. Quizzes and tests were relevant to the material in each chapter.
Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend!

P

PG
1 week ago - Los Angeles , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything as advertised
PG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everything as advertised.

F

Frank
1 week ago - Yreka , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received any citations for over 20 years and the last time I did a drivers course it took up an entire Saturday and it was boring. I loved the simplicity of this course and I got to work at my own pace in the comfort of my home. The pricing was very competitive to say the least. Thank you TrafficSchool.com
Frank has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Price & Easy to Follow

Great Price and Easy to Understand, No problems what so ever. Thank You!

E

Emily
1 week ago - Myers Flat , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online driving school!! Easy to use and very informative!
Emily has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome online driving school!! Easy to understand and very informational!

B

Brady
1 week ago - Grand Terrace , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative and easy to navigate
Brady has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Traffic school.com review

Informative and easy to navigate

Loading Page Animation

See more trafficschool.com Reviews

Visit trafficschool.com ►