trafficschool.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62,652 Ratings

5
57K+ (91.9%)
4
3999 (6.4%)
3
660 (1.1%)
2
236 (0.4%)
1
188 (0.3%)
57K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(2,916)
4
(204)
3
(83)
2
(37)
1
(72)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficschool.com

About Us

When it comes to Traffic School, there is only one trusted name that has been delivering 5-start customer satisfaction since 1994: TrafficSchool.com.  Our online course is easy to navigate, educational, and fun to take without any timers.  Passing our open-book final exam is easy and we even give you a study guide to help you succeed.   With our course designed to help you pass the first time, we have over a 99% customer pass rate and a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

M

Michael
5 days ago - Glendale , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand and very straightforward internet class. Great value!
J

Jose
1 week ago - Chula Vista , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy and convenient experiencing, thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
Jose has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome Online Traffic School!

It was a simple, quick, and valuable course!

O

Ophelia
1 week ago - Los Angeles , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great value, clear explanations and fast process.
B

Behra
1 week ago - Poway , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal and even better website!
Behra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great deal and great website!

M

Miriam
1 week ago - Los Angeles , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Low price, easy to follow with clear language
S

Samantha
1 week ago - PICO RIVERA , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every step of the process, from registering for the course to completing the exams, was very straightforward and easy to navigate and manage. Exceptional service and highly recommended!
R

Rita
1 week ago - Turlock , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Andrea
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An inexpensive and straightforward option for anyone eligible to complete traffic school online. I definitely recommend this course.
D

Diana
1 week ago - HOLLISTER , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent program, simple and easy.
Diana has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to follow and eady test to pass .

P

Penny
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The course is informative, easy to follow and cover the subject thoroughly. Well written.
M

Minda B.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I easily learned everything I need to to be a better and safer driver and learned way beyond what I anticipated! Very Thorough course and I got 100% on the exam!
Minda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Trafficschool.com is GREAT!

It was very thorough and taught you EVERYTHING you would need to know about safe driving and all the rules of the road and cars and safety precautions and laws and on and on! I'm so glad I did it. Prepare to study for HOURS though and you will end up being safer and more prepared on the road.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
J

Juan
1 week ago - Los banos , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great learning course
A

Ayden
2 weeks ago - Bakersfield , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website helped me finish and it reminded me of things I forgot since I took my test
Ayden has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It reminded me of some stuff that I didn’t really remember

A

Ana
2 weeks ago - Arleta , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online traffic school. The after section tests were very helpful in preparing for the final exam!
Ana has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

What a Deal!

Very straight forward, very affordable!

N

Nicholas
2 weeks ago - Huntington Beach , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Well satisfied. I would recommend TrafficSchoolinfo.com to anyone who needs to complete a course.
Nicholas has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Traffic School Review

Traffic school was a great experience! I would recommend it to anyone who got assigned to complete a course.

A

Akram
2 weeks ago - Sacramento , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Layout of program.Easy to follow and understand. I will strongly recommend to all.
S

Samuel
2 weeks ago - Santa Rosa , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to read and understood
M

Mark
2 weeks ago - Los Angeles , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Course was as promised and the site was easy to navigate.
S

Steve
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This course was well organized and informative. The format was user friendly and easy to follow.
Loading Page Animation

See more trafficschool.com Reviews

Visit trafficschool.com ►