trafficsafetywarehouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,052 Ratings

5
3957 (78.3%)
4
886 (17.5%)
3
181 (3.6%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(69)
4
(19)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficsafetywarehouse.com

About Us

TrafficSafetyWarehouse.com is a wholesale direct marketer of traffic safety, work zone safety, pedestrian safety, crew safety, crowd control and much more. Most of our products are made in the USA. We strive each day to provide you with the best prices in the market and the highest quality products with excellent service. Traffic Safety Warehouse is a division of Munico Inc. a company dedicated to offering savings in traffic safety, facility maintenance, worker safety and public safety.  When you buy from Traffic Safety Warehouse you are buying from a distributor who has access to all the major safety supply manufacturers and can price products economically. We have the resources to ensure that you get what you want without breaking the budget. We want to be your one stop for all your product needs.

L

Lyndi
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was easy
R

Richard
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent transaction Thank You
B

Benjamin
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt service. Easy to use website. Delivery was right on time.
R

Roger
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I placed our order the salesperson mentioned everything was in stock but would confer with his manager and call me back. We've always used Traffic Safety Store over the past many years, but thought great we can now have a local supplied with inventory elevating shipping wait time and charges. Next day, after not hearing from him, I called and talked with Shannon and she mentioned the person I talked with was new to your organization and all the items needed to be shipped to our business location. Very disappointing since we had a job in progress and thought we could pick-up all items at your Des Plaines warehouse the next day. Plus the shipping charges and over a week delay in receiving surely didn't help our immediate situation. Shannon was great and very knowledgeable, but we were hoping that your company had items in your warehouse for immediate pick-up.
CustomerService
2/5

Product Choice

Because were in the asphalt and concrete business and sometimes our customers want update signs for their facility.

M

Michele
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product for the money
D

David
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wish there had been notice of shipping
P

Paul
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
D

Dwayne
5 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

Shannon
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not yet received my signs. When I click on the link provided in the email it just takes me to the website.
J

James
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we received our shipment
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more trafficsafetywarehouse.com Reviews

Visit trafficsafetywarehouse.com ►