trafficsafetywarehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

TrafficSafetyWarehouse.com is a wholesale direct marketer of traffic safety, work zone safety, pedestrian safety, crew safety, crowd control and much more. Most of our products are made in the USA. We strive each day to provide you with the best prices in the market and the highest quality products with excellent service. Traffic Safety Warehouse is a division of Munico Inc. a company dedicated to offering savings in traffic safety, facility maintenance, worker safety and public safety.  When you buy from Traffic Safety Warehouse you are buying from a distributor who has access to all the major safety supply manufacturers and can price products economically. We have the resources to ensure that you get what you want without breaking the budget. We want to be your one stop for all your product needs.

Filter

5,752 Verified Customer Reviews

5,752 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4532
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
979
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TrafficSafetyWarehouse.com is a wholesale direct marketer of traffic safety, work zone safety, pedestrian safety, crew safety, crowd control and much more. Most of our products are made in the USA. We strive each day to provide you with the best prices in the market and the highest quality products with excellent service. Traffic Safety Warehouse is a division of Munico Inc. a company dedicated to offering savings in traffic safety, facility maintenance, worker safety and public safety.  When you buy from Traffic Safety Warehouse you are buying from a distributor who has access to all the major safety supply manufacturers and can price products economically. We have the resources to ensure that you get what you want without breaking the budget. We want to be your one stop for all your product needs.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen
Today

Very easy to find what I was looking for and very speedy checkout process.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan
1 day ago

Thank you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela
2 days ago

Waiting for items to arrive


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry
2 days ago

simple and easy perfectly

Merchant Choice

internet


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon
3 days ago

Smooth transaction from ordering to delivery.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
5 days ago

I ordered 20 lights. I got 10. I told them about this and have not heard one word. Will dispute with credit card company since they didn't bother to fix the issue.

Customer Service
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
1 week ago

Order arrived in time.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie B.
1 week ago , Texas

Great !!! Products were just what we needed!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
1 week ago , IL

Easy to order. Fast Shipping!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg
1 week ago , GA

Great I did an extensive search for the best price on a budget safety cone and you guys did it. Great product for the price. Thanks

Product Choice

Very good prices.

Merchant Choice

I did an extensive search for the best price on a budget safety cone and you guys did it. Great product for the price. Thanks


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
1 week ago

So far so good!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Construction needs


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARMEN
1 week ago , CA

Keep a good services. Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lee
1 week ago , florida

I was happy with the products that were received. thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
1 week ago

Fast easy to find items quick check out process.

Product Choice

Parking lot safety

Merchant Choice

Price.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim J.
1 week ago

Exorbitant shipping

Product Choice

To block a hazard on a sidewalk

Merchant Choice

Google


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
1 week ago

na


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
1 week ago

Fast and efficient

Product Choice

For an HOA to slow traffic


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim
2 weeks ago

Customer service is great

Product Choice

good quality

Merchant Choice

easy to use website, great pricing and availability of products


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cary
2 weeks ago

Site works well.

Product Choice

Needed it

Merchant Choice

Convenient and good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
2 weeks ago , CT

Everything came in as expected. Great product for a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Great value for my company's needs.

Merchant Choice

Excellent product for a fair price.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022