trafficconesforless.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 690 Ratings

5
573 (83%)
4
94 (13.6%)
3
20 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(80)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(577)
4
(85)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(571)
4
(89)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(67)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficconesforless.com

B

Benedict V.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Industry

Govt/Militray/Police/Fire/EMS

How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

S

Samantha
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product and color selection- for use with horses! We are creating a reverse round pen to be used with operational conditioning (clicker training)! Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How they found us

Social Media

Department

Purchasing

Industry

Animal Care

Company Response

Thank you Samantha for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Traffic Cones For Less. Our number one priority is great customer service and we are thrilled we met that mark for you. Thank you for your Cone order. We look forward to doing business with you again.
O

Oliver P.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Industry

Aviation

Company Response

Thank you Oliver for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Traffic Cones For Less. Our number one priority is great customer service and we are thrilled that you found it easy to order your Safety Wands. Thank you for your order and look forward to doing business with you again.
P

Paul B.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Industry

Construction/Roofing/Paving

Company Response

Thank you Paul for the great review. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice experience with us at Traffic Cones For Less as great customer service is our priority. I'm sure you will love the delineators that you ordered. We look forward to doing business with you again.
J

Jeremy
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Industry

Utility Suppliers

Company Response

Thank you Jeremy for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Traffic Cones For Less. We are happy to hear you had an easy experience placing your order online. Thank you for your order and look forward to doing business with you again.
K

Kathrin M.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far, hoping to see have someone contact me about the stencil on the cones that we need.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Industry

Sports/Entertainment

Company Response

Thank you Kathrin for the great review. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice experience with us at Traffic Cones For Less as great customer service is our priority. I'm sure you will love the stenciled cones that you ordered. We look forward to doing business with you again.
I

Ira M.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lucas was very helpful to me in choosing the right product and getting it shipped out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Industry

Sports/Entertainment

Company Response

Thank you Ira for the 5 star review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Traffic Cones For Less. Our number one priority is great customer service and we are thrilled that Lucas met that mark for you. Thank you for your Delineator order. We look forward to doing business with you again.
T

Troy F.
6 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

if there is a military discount available, i am a veteran with credentials. please let me know if that is an option.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Industry

Govt/Militray/Police/Fire/EMS

Merchant Response

trafficconesforless.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

A.D.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pedestrian cone survived being completely ran over! Also this was the best price for product + shipping to be found and we didn't have to sacrifice on quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Industry

HOAs/Rentals/Property Managers

How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Company Response

Thank you Amber for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice experience with us at Traffic Cones For Less as great customer service is our priority. I'm sure you will love the vertical panels you ordered.. We look forward to doing business with you again.
G

Georgia
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy to shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
How they found us

Web

Department

Operations

Industry

Schools/Universities

Company Response

Thank you Georgia for the great review. We are delighted to hear that you found it to be an easy experience ordering with us at Traffic Cones For Less as great customer service is our priority. I'm sure you will love the vertical panels and delineators that you ordered. We look forward to doing business with you again.
Loading Page Animation

See more trafficconesforless.com Reviews

Visit trafficconesforless.com ►