trafficconesforless.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 451 Ratings

5
374 (82.9%)
4
63 (14%)
3
12 (2.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(378)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(371)
4
(57)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

trafficconesforless.com

L

Lynn H.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed quickly. Prices were good. What I originally wanted was back ordered. The customer service person was helpful in recommending a substitute and gave us a discount because of the original order having to be changed. My only complaint is that I never got confirmation that the first order was cancelled even though I requested confirmation twice. I would order from them again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kayla M.
10/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adrian was extremely helpful in getting everything organized and figuring out the best options for us. Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott R.
10/21/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I personally never ordered here before. I need a specialty item which they had. Quick ship and very pleased with everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BRADLEY G.
10/08/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT WEB SITE...EASY LOGICAL ORDER PROCESS.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas D.
09/30/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Low prices and in stock. I called the sales office with some questions, received polite and helpful answers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie S.
07/31/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and simple ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie R.
07/30/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast and good price with fair shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynne L.
06/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone on the phone was very nice and the website was easy to use. All vendors should have a website like this!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve J.
05/28/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie O.
05/28/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to search and add items needed, and check out is quick an easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more trafficconesforless.com Reviews

Visit trafficconesforless.com ►