tradewindsimports.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
12 (63.2%)
4
6 (31.6%)
3
1 (5.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
12 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tradewindsimports.com

S

Scott T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
R

Rosanne P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent follow-up by Piper to our questions on cabinet specs. Very pleasant to work with. We love this cabinet so much, we're willing to wait for backorder to 4/30.
K

Kirk A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online support was great, answered all my questions and offered me a discount code as well.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy. Would like a pdf spec of the unit, too... not sure if it was there.
S

Steve F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finally found something I like!
G

Gina M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pleased so far!
A

Alexandra S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great selections and options. The winter sale with free shipping an 0 tax was a very nice bonus.
J

Judy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
M

Michael M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANKS FOR THE 10% OFF
M

mitch S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to purchase
J

Jo N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Piper is the best!
R

Reginald J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good... Not a complicated website whatsoever. We will see how long the delivery process will take.
M

Matthew H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoping for the best...
A

anna C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy access to customer service for a quick question.
A

arthur M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will review when I get the vanity
K

Kim H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My items disappeared from my cart which caused me to have to call in.
D

Deborah R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was trying to order online and had a different shipping address than my billing address. When I unchecked the box that the shipping and billing addresses were the same I was prompted to enter my name; address, etc. When I was done I got an odd message that said my SHIPPING address had been updated. I think that message is confusing and should be changed to something like "BILLING address saved". At that point I was worried that the vanity was going to get shipped to a different state (I am remodeling a house in a different state than where I live). I didn't want to have to ship it to another locale so I called customer service to be sure the shipping info was correct. Piper handled the call and she was great. At that point (about 2 hours later) I tried to place the order and an error occurred (too much time had lapsed perhaps?) so I had to start all over again placing the same order. It just took longer than I had wanted to place the order.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much Deborah for the feedback and for helping me better understand the issues you were having with our website! And I would like to apologize again that you had such a frustrating experience with our checkout process. I agree the "shipping address updated" message is poor wording on our part - that's a default for sites built on the Magento platform and it's not something that's come up for us before, but we will definitely change that wording so it is clearer for future customers. Thanks for your time and helpful review Deborah. And I hope you love your new cabinet! Please don't hesitate to get a hold of us or Piper if you need anything else with this order.
A

Arlen T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I call your office your after hours answers
L

Lori L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hard to match the right faucet with the vessel sink
Loading Page Animation

See more tradewindsimports.com Reviews

Visit tradewindsimports.com ►