tradewindsimports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 156 Ratings

5
123 (78.8%)
4
26 (16.7%)
3
5 (3.2%)
2
2 (1.3%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tradewindsimports.com

M

Matthew C.
04/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site!
J

Joan D.
04/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The choices were easy to compare and the price within reasonable rates. However, I would have liked to see a little more product info. Like what style sink is available with all the options.
J

Joe K.
04/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice easy website, customer service has isnt great
D

David G.
03/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Now let’s see it.
D

Donna B.
03/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy!
P

Patricia D.
03/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was so kind and helpful, however found it difficult to connect with an agent. But was finally able to order the vanity I wanted, as the web site was up & working.
D

Darlene A.
03/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
C

Chris H.
02/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a General Contractor. I left a message yesterday to request trade pricing on the item ordered. Please advise. 610 716-1673
Thank you, Chris Haviland
J

jeremy M.
02/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was easy
A

Anthony C.
02/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been trying for the last week to talk to 1 of your sales people, without success. Your customer service is terrible.
Can't get a call back.
Loading Page Animation

See more tradewindsimports.com Reviews

Visit tradewindsimports.com ►