tradebit.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,730 Ratings

5
19K+ (69.6%)
4
4952 (17.9%)
3
1786 (6.4%)
2
331 (1.2%)
1
1360 (4.9%)
19K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(4,697)
4
(1,504)
3
(624)
2
(226)
1
(483)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(732)
4
(159)
3
(95)
2
(45)
1
(158)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tradebit.com

M

Manolito
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy piecey
J

john
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
J

Joe
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick download
D

DannyB
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went well
B

Bryan F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The download does not work. I am not going to buy a monthly service from Dropbox to use your product please refund my money. It is no wonder PayPal does not work on your downloads.
W

William W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

txs
G

Gregg
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

During checkout, I lost my internet connection and accidently placed the same order twice and I was double charged. My fault. Tradebit promptly credited my card for the extra charge. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Norman
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A bit pricey but I need the manual
M

Me
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really ok.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joe L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tradebit is the best at providing service manuals. Tradebit also stands behind the purchaser's satisfaction.
Loading Page Animation

See more tradebit.com Reviews

Visit tradebit.com ►