tracycateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

400 Verified Customer Reviews

400 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(4.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(4.3%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Julia W.
11/15/2021 , CA

We stumbled upon Tracy Catering Company and everything was looking good, but they are booked on our date! Darn!


H
Howard P.
11/10/2021 , CA

They don't deliver to Rancho Cordova. They also don't have a pickup option, so we had to go elsewhere.


G
Gary W.
11/10/2021 , CA

I'd like to hear more about your services. We weren't able to book our date the last time.


S
Shawnie J.
09/22/2021 , CA

I got so many compliments.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gertrude L.
02/04/2020 , CA

Ordered catering for my son's birthday for about 50 people. Tracy Catering was really responsive in the months before the party. I pinged him with lots of questions and he was always responsive. They arrived on time and set up a beautiful layout. The food was beyond anything I could have imagined! Fabulous, yes fabulous! My son was super happy and so were the moms and dads there. It fit well with our birthday theme too, which was a win-win for us! We ordered the Kalbi and it was super thick. Really great food, great service. Would order again.


S
Sue R.
02/04/2020 , CA

The price range was perfect for our situation at the time. With our finical issues we really wanted to have a nice wedding. Tracy Catering understood this and was very kind to our needs. They provided an excellent meal with perfect service!


A
Andre R.
02/04/2020 , CA

OMG, the best in town!


K
Kyle G.
02/04/2020 , CA

Tracy Catering gives you prompt and professional service. They are accommodating when you are unsure what to choose from their big menu. They offered so much advice and truly made our party shine! Without them, I am sure the party would be in shambles. I appreciate their availability to all price ranges and their fantastic tasting food!


A
Amanda M.
02/04/2020 , CA

Set up was neat.


S
Susie H.
02/04/2020 , CA

Perfect for busy people.


W
Winifred H.
02/04/2020 , CA

Quick and fast food for all.


G
Geoffrey B.
02/04/2020 , CA

Fresh's will always be my go-to caterer!


S
Stephanie M.
02/03/2020 , CA

Tracy Catering catered our work event today and it was fabulous! We wanted food that was light but rich. The chicken and beef skewers were both tender and yummy, loved the feta cheese balls, fruit and veggie trays were fresh elegantly displayed. The servers were the BEST and patient as we had to wait for tables to be set up. They also brought the most awesome chocolate cake with our logo and cake pops. Service was grand too as they did not waste time or have even a slight glance in the wrong direction. Thanks for helping make our event awesome!!


R
Regina A.
02/03/2020 , CA

Tasty and custom cakes are great.


J
Jeremiah B.
02/03/2020 , CA

The price was just right!


M
Meredith C.
02/03/2020 , CA

I recently got married and used Tracy Catering for catering. When I explained that I didn't want to host a typical dinner with a plated dinner or buffet, but rather a cocktail party set up, they worked with me to find an uncommon, yet delicious menu in our price range. Unlike some caterers and food services, they knew how important it is to have a menu that is simple and easy hold when the party format is a cocktail reception. The menu included an authentic Mexican-themed station with a wide variety of dishes along with some tasty Tex-Mex hot items. We even had some homemade chips and dip and other snacks spread around the opening.


G
Ginger T.
02/03/2020 , CA

Tracy Catering creates awesome bacon & cheese croissants that are seriously worth waking up for. I've attended two different conferences catered by Tracy Catering and the second one; I saw the bacon & cheese on display. They were the best thing I have ever ate from a catering company!


E
Ethel G.
02/03/2020 , CA

My husband and I LOVE Tracy Catering!


E
Evelyn B.
02/03/2020 , CA

The best gluten-free and vegan catering I have ever had. It is hard to find a catering company that will make healthy food without crazy prices. They were the best!


B
Bernadette S.
02/03/2020 , CA

Tracy Catering company is a legendary company, and if you haven't tried it, you are depriving yourself of one of the jewels in the area. I got a half sheet of the BBQ chicken and fried chicken for our feast, and all loved having something a bit different but delicious.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022