tracycateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 396 Ratings

5
348 (87.9%)
4
19 (4.8%)
3
9 (2.3%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tracycateringcompany.com

W

Winifred H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and fast food for all.
S

Sue R.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The price range was perfect for our situation at the time. With our finical issues we really wanted to have a nice wedding. Tracy Catering understood this and was very kind to our needs. They provided an excellent meal with perfect service!
A

Andre R.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OMG, the best in town!
A

Amanda M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Set up was neat.
G

Gertrude L.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered catering for my son's birthday for about 50 people. Tracy Catering was really responsive in the months before the party. I pinged him with lots of questions and he was always responsive. They arrived on time and set up a beautiful layout. The food was beyond anything I could have imagined! Fabulous, yes fabulous! My son was super happy and so were the moms and dads there. It fit well with our birthday theme too, which was a win-win for us! We ordered the Kalbi and it was super thick. Really great food, great service. Would order again.
G

Geoffrey B.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fresh's will always be my go-to caterer!
K

Kyle G.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tracy Catering gives you prompt and professional service. They are accommodating when you are unsure what to choose from their big menu. They offered so much advice and truly made our party shine! Without them, I am sure the party would be in shambles. I appreciate their availability to all price ranges and their fantastic tasting food!
S

Susie H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for busy people.
M

Meredith C.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently got married and used Tracy Catering for catering. When I explained that I didn't want to host a typical dinner with a plated dinner or buffet, but rather a cocktail party set up, they worked with me to find an uncommon, yet delicious menu in our price range. Unlike some caterers and food services, they knew how important it is to have a menu that is simple and easy hold when the party format is a cocktail reception. The menu included an authentic Mexican-themed station with a wide variety of dishes along with some tasty Tex-Mex hot items. We even had some homemade chips and dip and other snacks spread around the opening.
R

Regina A.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tasty and custom cakes are great.
Loading Page Animation

See more tracycateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit tracycateringcompany.com ►