toyadventures.co.za Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,420 Ratings

5
2654 (77.6%)
4
583 (17%)
3
135 (3.9%)
2
23 (0.7%)
1
25 (0.7%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,598)
4
(226)
3
(57)
2
(27)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,551)
4
(267)
3
(60)
2
(22)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,383)
4
(395)
3
(118)
2
(16)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(175)
4
(51)
3
(18)
2
(6)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toyadventures.co.za

About Us

We started as a family Business in 2009, initially only selling LEGO™ Toys in Pretoria (below is the picture one of our kids has drawn that became our logo).  We have grown the business to 3 shops and have expanded our toy range, mainly focusing on quality toys that give good value for money.  This include all major Brands like LEGO, Barbie, Top Model, Burago and many more (see our brand selection at our home page or in the menu above).


During this period, we had various requests to send some of our good offerings we advertised on Facebook, all over South Africa, and for the past 3 years we have worked very hard to make this Online store a reality.  And now, from 1 May 2016, we are live and bring you the best products at the best prices on over 6,000 products.

 

We currently offer FREE DOOR-TO-DOOR Delivery via Fast Way our delivery partner for orders over R499 (otherwise only pay R70 for door-to-door delivery).

You will receive a tracking number and your parcel is fully insured. We take a lot of care when we ship our products to you so that you will receive them in the same quality as when they left the factory.

 

We also want to say thank you to our 30,000 customers for your support over the past 9 years and would like to ask if you can spread the word of our Online service as well to the rest of South Africa.  

O

Olga M.
Today , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a pleasant online shopping experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price

Product Choice

My son has been wanting to add to his collection

D

Desray L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Merchant choice

My daughter

Product Choice

:)

C

Cornelle V.
3 days ago , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yudheshin N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, let's see if it is delivered on time"
N

neville A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant choice

Cheap

Product Choice

Hair styling

D

Deoni K.
6 days ago , Western Cape

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Easy and convenient.

Product Choice

We love Duplo!

M

Merleen K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website"
B

Bianca A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process, works great!"

Merchant choice

Based on location, delivery process and price

Product Choice

A gift

E

Eugene Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Merchant choice

Had the Lego toy for my son

G

Garth O.
1 week ago , western cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fine"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

its what i wanted

E

Elisha H.
1 week ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website design, quick to navigate and placing order was easy. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Awesome specials!

Product Choice

Because it was a quality product and super cute.

D

Dirk E.
1 week ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

My son wanted it.

L

Lynette N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"
D

Desiree G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gladys was so helpfull when i phoned her for online shopping help."

Merchant choice

You had the product i was looking for.

A

Ahmed L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good.Its my first online purchase with you guys, Lets see how the delivery goes."

Merchant choice

Did a google search for the hot wheels super ultimate garage & it showed me your details.

Product Choice

My son birthday present.

K

Kebashni T.
1 week ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service received"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Good competitive prices

Product Choice

My child liked the products seen on online.

M

MONICA V.
2 weeks ago , Eastern Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the prompt service when ordering from you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

??

Product Choice

Because model cars are my husbands hobby

M

Marlene G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this arrives soon? Site was very easy to navigate."

Merchant choice

A Good selection of products.

Product Choice

That is what I needed.

S

Stephanie J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BELINDA D.
2 weeks ago , GAUTENG

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

EFFICIENT

See more toyadventures.co.za Reviews

Visit toyadventures.co.za ►