toyadventures.co.za Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,328 Ratings

5
2578 (77.5%)
4
570 (17.1%)
3
133 (4%)
2
23 (0.7%)
1
24 (0.7%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,543)
4
(220)
3
(56)
2
(27)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,500)
4
(257)
3
(60)
2
(22)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,340)
4
(380)
3
(115)
2
(16)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

toyadventures.co.za

About Us

We started as a family Business in 2009, initially only selling LEGO™ Toys in Pretoria (below is the picture one of our kids has drawn that became our logo).  We have grown the business to 3 shops and have expanded our toy range, mainly focusing on quality toys that give good value for money.  This include all major Brands like LEGO, Barbie, Top Model, Burago and many more (see our brand selection at our home page or in the menu above).


During this period, we had various requests to send some of our good offerings we advertised on Facebook, all over South Africa, and for the past 3 years we have worked very hard to make this Online store a reality.  And now, from 1 May 2016, we are live and bring you the best products at the best prices on over 6,000 products.

 

We currently offer FREE DOOR-TO-DOOR Delivery via Fast Way our delivery partner for orders over R499 (otherwise only pay R70 for door-to-door delivery).

You will receive a tracking number and your parcel is fully insured. We take a lot of care when we ship our products to you so that you will receive them in the same quality as when they left the factory.

 

We also want to say thank you to our 30,000 customers for your support over the past 9 years and would like to ask if you can spread the word of our Online service as well to the rest of South Africa.  

C

Christelle V.
Today , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Fast Delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

They were only shop that had the lego in stock

Product Choice

My son wanted it

J

Jade H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Best price and selection of lego for girls

Product Choice

birthday choice

R

RIDWAAN A.
1 day ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was good and delivery was free. Hassle free shopping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Good price and free shipping

C

Cindy R.
1 day ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service, fast and efficient"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Couldn't find that particular lego in any store.

Product Choice

Birthday present request

S

SHAKEEL E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Got toys that we are looking for

Product Choice

My son loves Thomas but can't get them anywhere

C

CS
2 days ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Wide variety.

Product Choice

Child's preference.

G

Gerhard
3 days ago , Gauteng

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast turnaround time for orders and good price for the items I ordered."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

birthday gifts

H

Henry Q.
3 days ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products, great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pierre B.
3 days ago , East London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for the great and fast service. My son love his birthday present. Great quality toys. We would recommend you to everybody that we know. Keep up the good work."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Big variety of toys that I cant find in shops

Product Choice

Great price

C

Chane Y.
6 days ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shop. Would like more options for star wars lego ultimate collectors editions if possible. Would prefer to by through you than go to the shop!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Great price

Product Choice

Great price, free delivery and was super quick

A

Aurial B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Merchant choice

Looking for Harley models

Product Choice

Gift for my husband. A wider range would be great

L

Leanne R.
1 week ago , North West

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindie P.
1 week ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"

Merchant choice

Had the items I wanted in stock.

Product Choice

What I wanted at a good price.

E

estelle K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and effective website and checkout"
E

Elna E.
1 week ago , Gauteng

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order, will definitely use this company again. Thanks. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Online searching for Duplo.

Product Choice

For a gift for my grandchild.

R

Rieghard
1 week ago , Western Cape

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had a great special on Lego. Online shopping experience was on par with any other online shop and delivery time was decent (considering delivery to Cape Town)."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant choice

Lego special with great discount

Product Choice

Because it is what I was looking for

F

Farid D.
1 week ago , North West

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

had product in stock

Product Choice

Birthday

Z

zain T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the website was easier than i thought"
N

Nicolien N.
1 week ago , Krugersdorp

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more toyadventures.co.za Reviews

Visit toyadventures.co.za ►