toxtests.com Reviews

About this Company

ToxTests is an online retailer of rapid screening devices for drugs of abuse. We have the largest online catalog of drug and alcohol test kits for both at-home (over-the-counter) and professional use. We provide Fast, Free Shipping and knowledgeable customer service.

ToxTests is your Need-It-Now Supplier for Drug & Alcohol Test Kits.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254

5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

ToxTests is an online retailer of rapid screening devices for drugs of abuse. We have the largest online catalog of drug and alcohol test kits for both at-home (over-the-counter) and professional use. We provide Fast, Free Shipping and knowledgeable customer service.

ToxTests is your Need-It-Now Supplier for Drug & Alcohol Test Kits.

Filter
5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 10/24/2017

We love the accuracy.

Lisa P

10/24/2017

I love this company! They are so fast and we appreciate that more than anything! In this line of work, we stay busy with our patients and sometimes forget to reorder. No matter what, they are to us within 48 hours and we love that! Thanks ToxTests :-) Lisa Pruitt Heart Home Care Lansing MI


5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 07/10/2017

fast delivery. thank you

Lisa P

07/10/2017

Last time I ordered, I received my things within a few days and was very happy with the company. They followed up and made sure I received my products and sent me discounts for my next purchase. Great company!


5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
See more product reviews

Jeannette S - 03/16/2017

They worked great! Thank you

Jeannette S

03/16/2017

So far so good I will know more when we receive the test.


5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5-panel Drug Screen Dip Test Kit | WDOA-254 - (Box of 25) WDOA-254
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 01/30/2017

So Glad I Found ToxTests

I not only received them within just a couple of days, but they are very easy to use and accurate as ever. Thanks again, ToxTests. :-)

Lisa P

01/30/2017 - MI

Just in time! Thank you!


5 panel Urine Drug Test Kits | Dip Cards WDOA-254 (25/box)
5 panel Urine Drug Test Kits | Dip Cards WDOA-254 (25/box)
See more product reviews

Danita E - 05/04/2016

Very efficient and great follow up by company


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit toxtests.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022