ToxTests is an online retailer of rapid screening devices for drugs of abuse. We have the largest online catalog of drug and alcohol test kits for both at-home (over-the-counter) and professional use. We provide Fast, Free Shipping and knowledgeable customer service.

ToxTests is your Need-It-Now Supplier for Drug & Alcohol Test Kits.

Filter

709 Verified Customer Reviews

709 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
635
(89.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(7.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ToxTests is an online retailer of rapid screening devices for drugs of abuse. We have the largest online catalog of drug and alcohol test kits for both at-home (over-the-counter) and professional use. We provide Fast, Free Shipping and knowledgeable customer service.

ToxTests is your Need-It-Now Supplier for Drug & Alcohol Test Kits.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
1 week ago

Quick and Easy! Nice options for payment!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regenia J.
1 week ago , TX

Easy to use. thx!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alere 9 panel Drug Test Cards | DOA-194 (25/box) - (Box of 25) DOA-194
Alere 9 panel Drug Test Cards | DOA-194 (25/box) - (Box of 25) DOA-194
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great price and quick delivery.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane M.
2 weeks ago

Efficient, excellent... thanks for quick, hassel free check out!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

This team works hard to get you the supplies you need.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maura T.
4 weeks ago

Friendly communication when contacted

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
14 Panel Healgen Drug Test Cup | HCDOAV-8145EFKT (25/box) - (Box of 25) HCDOAV-8145EFKT
14 Panel Healgen Drug Test Cup | HCDOAV-8145EFKT (25/box) - (Box of 25) HCDOAV-8145EFKT
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Relaible and fast delivery.

We needed a speedy shipment as our current vendor could not provide us with a shipment. I called the company and spoke with Jeremy. Our order arrived quickly, even with the increase in shipping around the Christmas holiday.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe R.
12/16/2022 , TX

great service and fast delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
5 panel UScreen Drug Test Cups | USSCup-5M (25/box) - (Box of 25) USSCup-5M
5 panel UScreen Drug Test Cups | USSCup-5M (25/box) - (Box of 25) USSCup-5M
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2022

awesome customer service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie
12/07/2022

5 stars


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose R.
12/02/2022

easy to use website


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon Z.
11/28/2022

Always very good service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin M.
11/26/2022

My shopping experience has been great! The last time you sent me drug tests the expiration was earlier than 12months guaranteed. You said I would receive a discount on my next order due to your mistake. Please apply this added discount to this order. Thank you!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary F.
11/16/2022

Good


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vivian S.
11/10/2022

Love the discount is delivered quickly and always ready to help


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale S.
11/08/2022 , AR

Great prompt service and shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
5 panel Urine Drug Test Kits | T-Cup TDOA-254 (25/box) - (Box of 25) TDOA-254
5 panel Urine Drug Test Kits | T-Cup TDOA-254 (25/box) - (Box of 25) TDOA-254
Read more reviews about this product

11/09/2022

great Service

Toxtests service was great! The product is necessary and works okay.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/27/2022

Online order is quick and simple


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda S.
10/19/2022

Fast Easy and Test I was looking for! I know these ones are not faulty


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike P.
10/14/2022

Easy to order online!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
10/02/2022

Don't know what to say..not happy about buying this product,but I'm glad it's available


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don C.
09/23/2022

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Accountant
09/20/2022

very expensive , they dont havent send coupons in months


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/03/2022

Always quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023