touccakids.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
45 (93.8%)
4
3 (6.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

touccakids.com

About Us

toucca kids is a line of premium children's sunglasses created by parents who understand the need for durable and stylish kids sunglasses that protects children's eyes. toucca kids wants to give parents the confidence to know that their little one's eyes are well protected by equipping them with accessories fit for explorations beyond the backyard. toucca kids sunglasses are designed and shaped for toddlers and kids from ages 2 to 6. We seek to offer the best kid’s polarized sunglasses that are made from eco-friendly cotton acetate and premium uv400 lenses that will offer your child the highest eye protection. Optometrist and parents approved. All our sunglasses offer the highest eye protection without sacrificing on durability and style.

 

P

Pam H.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son loves these sunglasses. I just wish the Brandon style came in a larger size for my older son.
J

Joyce C.
10/31/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Joyce C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Connor Dark Navy Blue Light Blocking Glasses - Med (Ages 7 - 12)

View this product

Happy purchase

Price and fit are perfect.

C

Caspar I.
10/19/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website!
J

Julie B.
08/20/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to view different glasses and quick checkout.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Julie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blonde Havana Brandon Polarized Kids Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

Fashionable with quality lenses

I have a very narrow face for an adult and these sunglasses actually fit me. I'm so happy to find some quality polarized sunglasses with dark lenses. I like how these are tortise shell on the front, and have an ocean blue on the inside.

V

Vanessa V.
08/20/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy
Vanessa V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rose Gradient Avery Polarized Butterfly Girls Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

Super cute glasses bought them for my niece as a gift.

S

Staci R.
07/26/2020 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, breezy! So many stylish options!
J

Janet D.
07/25/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good thank's
Z

zubeyde H.
07/22/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate in the website and checkout. Look forward to the glasses
zubeyde H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blonde Havana Brandon Polarized Kids Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

Really well made glasses

Nice made sunglasses, we didn’t try them yet as my son doesn’t want to let go his old beaten up glasses but from the looks they are really well made..

J

Jon P.
07/21/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy breezy!
Jon P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blonde Havana Brandon Polarized Kids Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

These are so cute and our son was so excited when he received them in the mail. He is very eager to wear them when we go outside

L

Lisa L.
06/30/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast checkout! Seems like a quality product and I enjoyed reading their story. Totally relatable.
Loading Page Animation

See more touccakids.com Reviews

Visit touccakids.com ►