touccakids.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
28 (93.3%)
4
2 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
28 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

touccakids.com

About Us

toucca kids is a line of premium children's sunglasses created by parents who understand the need for durable and stylish kids sunglasses that protects children's eyes. toucca kids wants to give parents the confidence to know that their little one's eyes are well protected by equipping them with accessories fit for explorations beyond the backyard. toucca kids sunglasses are designed and shaped for toddlers and kids from ages 2 to 6. We seek to offer the best kid’s polarized sunglasses that are made from eco-friendly cotton acetate and premium uv400 lenses that will offer your child the highest eye protection. Optometrist and parents approved. All our sunglasses offer the highest eye protection without sacrificing on durability and style.

 

K

Kathy
4 weeks ago , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought a second pair. They are wonderful. He wears them when ever outside. Being a grandma I wanted a pair at my house encase we didn't bring them along.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tonya S.
2 days ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great branding! We love supporting family owned businesses. You’re right - amazing kids sunglasses are hard to find. So glad we found Toucca Kids!
S

Susanne F.
1 week ago , Missouri Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

Jerry B.
2 weeks ago , Oregon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site, explained everything I needed to know.
M

Matthew V.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, and amazing quality of glasses!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Matthew V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pink Tortoise Parker Polarized Aviator Kids Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

FIVE STARS

I was so pleased with the quality of these sunglasses and the case is a plus. Worth every penny. Will be ordering another style !

J

Jill B.
04/16/2020 , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only was the communication incredibly when I had a question but the quality is awesome!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

ERICA
04/06/2020 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, the sunglasses are super cute and work well. My only problem is my 4 year old has a wide head and these are way too small for her. I would say these sunglasses are more for ages 1-3, definitely not 2-6 years old. I'd love if you could make larger sizes.
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lee A.
03/28/2020 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website & ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neva M.
03/24/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satified overall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Judy
03/18/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darker than children's glasses in the stores. These actually work. My three year old has sensitive eyes and loves these. If we ever lose them we will be buying again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malik
03/18/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathryn
03/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Birthday gift for our 4 year old Grandson. He has light blue eyes and was always squinting.
He LOVES the new sunglasses. Fit very well. He likes to play hopscotch, and soccer. Stay in place no problem. I am going to purchase a second pair so have a spare with me. And I know his eyes are protected.!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ReneeTowne
03/17/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quit and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary H.
03/17/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glasses are great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine D.
03/17/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sunglasses are ok. A little bug for my 19 month old still but she thinks they are pretty cool. They have a string/thread coming out of the side of the lens where it meets the frame. I haven't had time yet to contact customer service about this issue. I guess this will serve as my contact! Is his normal? It popped out soon after we received the sunglasses. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Response

touccakids.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S

Simon B.
03/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BJ
03/17/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the quality and style of these sunglasses. The grandchildren loved them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DCshades
03/17/2020 , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second order from Touccakids.com. The first pair I ordered broke right out of the box, but you kindly replaced them with a pair that lasted a long time before getting lost. I'm hoping these will last even longer (till outgrown). Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesus P.
04/23/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
G

Gwen S.
04/11/2020 , Michigan Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked that the 20% off my first order automatically was added.
Loading Page Animation

See more touccakids.com Reviews

Visit touccakids.com ►