touccakids.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
37 (94.9%)
4
2 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
37 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

touccakids.com

About Us

toucca kids is a line of premium children's sunglasses created by parents who understand the need for durable and stylish kids sunglasses that protects children's eyes. toucca kids wants to give parents the confidence to know that their little one's eyes are well protected by equipping them with accessories fit for explorations beyond the backyard. toucca kids sunglasses are designed and shaped for toddlers and kids from ages 2 to 6. We seek to offer the best kid’s polarized sunglasses that are made from eco-friendly cotton acetate and premium uv400 lenses that will offer your child the highest eye protection. Optometrist and parents approved. All our sunglasses offer the highest eye protection without sacrificing on durability and style.

 

S

Sherry S.
2 weeks ago , Oklahoma Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast - so fast you can place your order waiting in line at Taco Bell!
Sherry S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blonde Havana Brandon Polarized Kids Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

L

Lisa L.
1 week ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast checkout! Seems like a quality product and I enjoyed reading their story. Totally relatable.
D

Douglas P.
2 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
E

Eduard Y.
2 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and stylish
E

Ed H.
4 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glasses look nice
C

CHRISTIANA M.
1 month ago , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was quick and easy
M

Marie
06/03/2020 , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything perfect! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Navy Blue Brandon Polarized Classic Kids Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

Wonderful sunglasses, great quality. My kid enjoyed it!

A

Ann S.
06/01/2020 , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop your website! Thank you!
S

Susanne F.
05/31/2020 , Missouri Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Amazing sunglasses!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susanne F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rose Gradient Avery Polarized Butterfly Girls Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

Amazing sunglasses!

T

Tonya S.
05/26/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great branding! We love supporting family owned businesses. You’re right - amazing kids sunglasses are hard to find. So glad we found Toucca Kids!
J

Jerry B.
05/12/2020 , Oregon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site, explained everything I needed to know.
M

Matthew V.
05/09/2020 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, and amazing quality of glasses!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Matthew V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pink Tortoise Parker Polarized Aviator Kids Sunglasses - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

FIVE STARS

I was so pleased with the quality of these sunglasses and the case is a plus. Worth every penny. Will be ordering another style !

K

Kathy
04/29/2020 , Arizona Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought a second pair. They are wonderful. He wears them when ever outside. Being a grandma I wanted a pair at my house encase we didn't bring them along.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jill B.
04/16/2020 , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only was the communication incredibly when I had a question but the quality is awesome!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

ERICA
04/06/2020 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, the sunglasses are super cute and work well. My only problem is my 4 year old has a wide head and these are way too small for her. I would say these sunglasses are more for ages 1-3, definitely not 2-6 years old. I'd love if you could make larger sizes.
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lee A.
03/28/2020 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website & ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neva M.
03/24/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satified overall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Judy
03/18/2020 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darker than children's glasses in the stores. These actually work. My three year old has sensitive eyes and loves these. If we ever lose them we will be buying again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Malik
03/18/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BJ
03/17/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the quality and style of these sunglasses. The grandchildren loved them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more touccakids.com Reviews

Visit touccakids.com ►