touccakids.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56 Ratings

5
53 (94.6%)
4
3 (5.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
53 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

touccakids.com

About Us

toucca kids is a line of premium children's sunglasses created by parents who understand the need for durable and stylish kids sunglasses that protects children's eyes. toucca kids wants to give parents the confidence to know that their little one's eyes are well protected by equipping them with accessories fit for explorations beyond the backyard. toucca kids sunglasses are designed and shaped for toddlers and kids from ages 2 to 6. We seek to offer the best kid’s polarized sunglasses that are made from eco-friendly cotton acetate and premium uv400 lenses that will offer your child the highest eye protection. Optometrist and parents approved. All our sunglasses offer the highest eye protection without sacrificing on durability and style.

 

D

Dawn B.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly easy to order
E

Edeline G.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy
D

Debbie E.
1 week ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cyndy S.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site
Wish they had blue block for small size
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cyndy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Avery Rose Gradient Polarized - Small (Age 2–6)

View this product

Too large for a 2 year old. But seems like a good quality. Wish Had better size range and also small Blue blocking for 2-4year olds.

M

Michelle H.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter loves the sunglasses!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Valerie W.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly
M

Madison K.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website, our 9 year old daughter approves of the styles and we love to support a small business!
A

Alan H.
12/12/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site easily navigated, good visuals and easy pay options
P

Pam H.
11/22/2020 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son loves these sunglasses. I just wish the Brandon style came in a larger size for my older son.
J

Joyce C.
10/31/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Joyce C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Connor Dark Navy Blue Light Blocking Glasses - Med (Ages 7 - 12)

View this product

Happy purchase

Price and fit are perfect.

Loading Page Animation

See more touccakids.com Reviews

Visit touccakids.com ►