totalrestroom.com Reviews

About this Company

We at Total Restroom work with individuals, general contractors, schools, small businesses, restaurants, government agencies, national retailers, global corporations, and more on purchases of every size. We provide responsive customer service and expert project management as we work with you to design the right restroom, simplify the ordering process, and deliver your materials to the job site on time and on budget. While we offer products from all of the industry-leading manufacturers, we’re more than just products — we’re your material sourcing partner.

 

Filter

6,362 Verified Customer Reviews

6,362 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5431
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
650
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(1.1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We at Total Restroom work with individuals, general contractors, schools, small businesses, restaurants, government agencies, national retailers, global corporations, and more on purchases of every size. We provide responsive customer service and expert project management as we work with you to design the right restroom, simplify the ordering process, and deliver your materials to the job site on time and on budget. While we offer products from all of the industry-leading manufacturers, we’re more than just products — we’re your material sourcing partner.

 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
1 day ago , Georgia

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve T.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Great website, ordering and checking out was quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
1 day ago , Kansas

Quick, easy. Enjoyed having tracking numbers on the order.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy K.
2 days ago , Virginia

website easy to use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie S.
2 days ago , Texas

it was fine


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn R.
2 days ago , California

So easy to find what we needed!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
2 days ago , Illinois

g


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy A.
3 days ago , Kansas

great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo S.
3 days ago , California

Thanks


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HARRY B.
3 days ago , Florida

I have purchase from Total restroom in the past and have been very satisfied. looking to continue the relationship.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David Y.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Easy ordering


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendi B.
3 days ago , Alabama

easy to order and timely delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie T.
3 days ago , WA

Quick, responsive, friendly and prompt service!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa H.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Easy to shop online and quick on shipping items.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph S.
3 days ago , New Jersey

fAST SERVICE


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gisselle G.
3 days ago , California

Replied to my email in a timely manner and got my order right after. Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T M.
4 days ago , Texas

Awesome!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George H.
4 days ago , California

This is my first order on this store. hopefully I will come back to place more orders.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken L.
4 days ago , Montana

It was easy to find what I was looking for and my questions were answered in a timely manner.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank P.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Always reliable


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024